Chevron Left
Tools for Data Science(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Tools for Data Science 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
19,330개의 평가
2,892개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

RR

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

AJ

Sep 16, 2020

Absolutely Loved this course!! Challenging at times to keep up with all the terms and processes. The course provided great insight into Data Science. Would highly recommend it as your first course.

필터링 기준:

Tools for Data Science의 2,867개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Daniel F d P

Apr 12, 2019

Eu adorei esse curso. Me ensinou muito mais do que apenas ferramentas de código livre para data science. Aprendi também sobre computação na núvem e ganhei vivência na IBM Cloud, além de aprender sobre como baixar dados públicos.

교육 기관: Sakiru Y

May 01, 2020

The course is quite technical but very educational and instructive. Though I got a bit confused when I created the Watson Studio, because the platform was different from what the instructor used. But it is an interesting course

교육 기관: Aman S T

Apr 12, 2020

This course was good It will teach you various open source tools that are being used in data science fields like RStudio, Jupyter notebooks, Scala, Hadoop,Apache spark etc. I would definetly suggest you to take this course .

교육 기관: Devasish A

Jan 02, 2020

Just enough to know the different types of open source tools that can be used to data science. to learn the tool completely, we need to refer to many tutorial materials within.

Good Introduction session for tool applications.

교육 기관: Avirup C

Aug 17, 2019

The course is exceptionally good in order to introduce you various details about the tools that you require for Data Science Analytics.

Exceptionally well made support by IBM and Coursera is as a whole best for these courses.

교육 기관: Eric G

Oct 07, 2018

Great course and the tools provided are very useful. You have to really work by yourself to read and understand the tools though, because there is no way other than practice to learn the various notebooks and how they work.

교육 기관: Moonsuk S

May 22, 2020

I am novice to this field. Nevertheless, I did not have much troubles in catching up the class because the contents of this courses are very well organized and the level of the class was well adjusted. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Marceline C M

Feb 15, 2020

I loved the practical approach of the course. It's not just listing of tools but step by step application which makes me more confident-I know exactly where to fetch each tool I need in a Data Science Project.

Thank you.

교육 기관: Jatin S

Jun 04, 2020

The Tools which were mentioned in the course are really helpful and important.

Through this course, you can get to know about various tools used in Data Science with their use and explanation. I really liked this course.

교육 기관: Apurva R

Mar 25, 2020

Though the interface in the videos were little outdated, the IBM professionals are working on it to make it better. The style of teaching is incredible. Extremely responsive team. Thanks for giving us a chance to learn.

교육 기관: Devineni M S S s

Oct 05, 2019

this was a very good course, to kick start the basics of various IDE's and how to use them on the cloud. This course is very helpful in providing knowledge and outlook of many new technologies that i am not aware of.

교육 기관: Gilmar N

Feb 19, 2019

I really enjoyed this course! I had a very poor knowlegde of Zepplelin for instance, now I even consider using that tool more often! Besides, learning how to better use Jupyter is a great experience worthy the time!

교육 기관: Ramesh B

Aug 15, 2020

I did learn something about Data Science tools but not thoroughly. Hope to learn further on the tools and its application. I know now that IBM Watson Studio is great to do Data Analytics. Thanks to the instructors.

교육 기관: Max P

Sep 15, 2020

Some videos are of inferior quality. And subtitles at times inconsistent with what people in video are saying. Also in R lab some insonsistencies, such as the code that should be added in the end is already added.

교육 기관: Josias S

Apr 09, 2020

Excellent content for someone who has no programming background! I will recommend to anyone to sign up cause even if you might doubt that you don't know much, by the the end of the course you will feel like a Pro!

교육 기관: Muhammad U N

Mar 14, 2019

This course introduced me to the open source tools available for data scientists. The good thing about this course is introduction to multiple tools rather than a single tool and exercises to practice on the tool.

교육 기관: Anish K

Jul 20, 2020

This course has given me basic understanding of tools used in data science and its uses. It has given me confidence that folks who don't have computer science background can also master the data analysis skills.

교육 기관: Adenuga B o

Apr 27, 2020

This track has exposed me to tools i never knew existed as a beginner, I have learnt how to use them and I am pleased to have gone through the track, my gratitude to my teachers and IBM for putting this together

교육 기관: Anirudh G

Aug 06, 2019

We get to learn the basics of all open-source data science tools and their working in IBM Watson Studio and IBM Data Science Workbench. Tools we learn here are Jupyter Notebooks, Zeppelin Notebooks, R Studio IDE

교육 기관: KAIRAV T

Apr 14, 2020

An amazing course providing great exposure to data science basics and tools for data science. The amazing explanation regarding the benefits of the cloud computing in the world of data science are dope as well.

교육 기관: David G

Sep 08, 2020

I enjoyed learning about these tools available for Data Science. This introduction did some to show the capabilities but would need more study and use to master them and learn more capabilities of these tools.

교육 기관: Avinash B

Aug 13, 2020

Nice Course, You can have a look at all data science tools we can use for different tasks of data science..

And how IBM Watson Studio integrates all tools at a single place and makes data scientist's life easy.

교육 기관: Madhuvarshini R

Jun 30, 2020

Its really been a Great experience of exploring the tools to be used in the journey of Data Science. I thank Coursera for offering such a phenomenal course for young Data Science aspirants to hone their skills

교육 기관: Ahmad A

Jul 10, 2020

Really the team who are working on that is amazing and from down of my heart i thank you so much

i have learned so far how to use the needed tools to my project and how to link my work in github with the team

교육 기관: Ruhul A

Mar 27, 2020

This seems to be a good start to know the tools in the field and have a brief introduction on each one of them, must for someone who is looking for a trend which Data Science had and has in past and present.