Chevron Left
Supply Chain Operations(으)로 돌아가기

러트거스 뉴저지 주립 대학교의 Supply Chain Operations 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,219개의 평가
717개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Have you ever wondered how products and services are created exactly the same thousands of times over? And how companies are able to smooth out operations to manufacture efficiently, effectively, and without any waste? How is such precision possible? The answer lies at the heart of operations. In the Supply Chain Operations course, we introduce and apply essential process improvement tools to achieve perfection. After completing this course, you will be able to apply the Six Sigma methodology for process improvement. You will demonstrate that you understand the basic tenets of the Lean philosophy that enables manufacturers to eliminate waste and make processes more efficient. Finally, you will be able to apply the tools that you just gained to improve a process of your own. This is an introductory course designed to provide you with a start on your learning journey in operations. You do not need to have any background in operations, but it would be beneficial if you had a basic understanding of business concepts, a working knowledge of spreadsheets, and ideally have mastered the Supply Chain Logistics course. Join me and we will learn together about operations!...

최상위 리뷰

SB
2018년 7월 24일

I have learned how supply chain operations work in companies. very well understood about. and detail explanation by Professer. I definitely recommand this course for begineers in this field of work.

YI
2021년 1월 18일

Deeper understandings on using Six Sigma and Lean Thinking although there are many tools to be used but understanding of using it makes the different and this course is guiding it very thororugly.

필터링 기준:

Supply Chain Operations의 717개 리뷰 중 576~600

교육 기관: Ankit S

2020년 5월 31일

An absolutely remarkable course and content of the Supply chain Operation. Prof. Rudolf teaching method is great and motivating. Learn this course will make me closer to switch my career in supply chain management.

교육 기관: Pascal S

2020년 11월 13일

Interesting course, but the files are very bad prepared. it took more time to get the correct figures (, and . as a thousand break) than doing the work itself. But the explenation and content is very good.

교육 기관: Miguel S

2017년 10월 5일

A very interesting and instructive course however i would love if it had a more thorough approach to the analysis tools that one can use to analyze the measurements obtained in the DMAIC methodology.

교육 기관: Aglave M

2020년 6월 16일

This course is perfect for beginners those who need to study some Supply Chain Techniques. Its helpful for me to understand lean six sigma, Supply chain management mathematical problem solving etc.

교육 기관: Desmond L

2020년 6월 2일

Almost al assignments should have the ability to add documents. While reviewing these docs 9assignments) they should open in new windows as they are quite not visible to provide feedback on.

교육 기관: Youra A

2019년 12월 30일

The course was great. I especially liked the idea of applying six sigma and mathematical formula. I wish the next course has more of mathematical exams although they were quite challenging.

교육 기관: Krishna K

2020년 5월 4일

Well compiled course, good instructions and well researched training material. Challenging assignment. But quiz can be made a little more difficult for this level of participants.

교육 기관: Jermaine M P

2019년 7월 29일

This is a very good course. The introduction of the Lean Six Sigma concept and how it applies to operation efficiency is very important to understand this part of the supply chain

교육 기관: FTU.CS2 V N C N

2021년 8월 6일

A good course but it would be better if there are more detailed explanation about how to apply DMAIC methodology and lean six sigma steps by steps into practical problems.

교육 기관: Jigneshkumar N P

2020년 8월 7일

Very difficult part for lean inventory but later shorted out, i believe still question has confusion and because of that lot of student's facing problem. but worth course.

교육 기관: nethmi i

2021년 11월 14일

This was a good course the instructor really does explain well but there was a small issue with week 02 quiz like more precise information should be given to solve that.

교육 기관: Yusuf N A

2021년 5월 11일

Some assignment have to be reviewed again, especially for calculation of safety stock, kanban, combined standard deviation, etc. But overall it's a good course!

교육 기관: Umang M

2018년 6월 28일

Some things were rushed through the course but still gave a good insight into important topics such as Safety stock, Inventory management and Six Sigma.

교육 기관: Archisman B

2020년 5월 2일

The last week 4 did not place enough impetus on lean and gemba. Also 5's was very superficial. seemed like we just skimmed through which wasn't great.

교육 기관: Shubham B

2020년 5월 14일

Case Study Links doesnt work. More content on Six Sigma tool should be introduced. Other than that, the curse is quite comprehensive and well taught!

교육 기관: Mohammad A A

2020년 7월 24일

The course is hard at some times. Week 3 is little bit vague to understand. Final Peer Grade assignment was not relegated to the course I think.

교육 기관: RINI C J

2020년 4월 13일

Good course for beginners to understand SC Operations, Lean concepts, Kanban, Kaizen, 5S and also good introduction to Six Sigma concepts

교육 기관: Abbas A

2021년 5월 28일

Excellent videos and reading material. The instructor was great. The quizzes and assignments were confusing and poorly written at times.

교육 기관: Huzaifa Y

2020년 3월 22일

The course was more focused in calculation and less concentrated in explaining the terms. Overall, it was a well-outlined course

교육 기관: Shoaib a

2017년 6월 24일

The course material is very good and informative ,but i would highly recommend you sort out the issues with the 2nd weeks quiz.

교육 기관: Srijan A

2020년 10월 5일

The course was helpful in understanding the intricacy involved in achieving the quality and standard that companies provide.

교육 기관: Yashwant

2017년 11월 24일

Solutions to practice exercises could be more elaborately provided which will help one analyze the mistakes he is making

교육 기관: Michael T M

2020년 5월 22일

Solid course, but I am surprised how briefly it covered Lean and the statistical process control aspect of Six Sigma.

교육 기관: Bart R

2020년 5월 20일

Thorough review of applicable lean six sigma princples. I miss out Pareto analysis and Matrix priority tools though.

교육 기관: Jesús S T G

2020년 5월 13일

Very good course to get into operations, however, it would be better if more practical examples and tasks are added.