Chevron Left
Supply Chain Operations(으)로 돌아가기

러트거스 뉴저지 주립 대학교의 Supply Chain Operations 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,502개의 평가
789개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Have you ever wondered how products and services are created exactly the same thousands of times over? And how companies are able to smooth out operations to manufacture efficiently, effectively, and without any waste? How is such precision possible? The answer lies at the heart of operations. In the Supply Chain Operations course, we introduce and apply essential process improvement tools to achieve perfection. After completing this course, you will be able to apply the Six Sigma methodology for process improvement. You will demonstrate that you understand the basic tenets of the Lean philosophy that enables manufacturers to eliminate waste and make processes more efficient. Finally, you will be able to apply the tools that you just gained to improve a process of your own. This is an introductory course designed to provide you with a start on your learning journey in operations. You do not need to have any background in operations, but it would be beneficial if you had a basic understanding of business concepts, a working knowledge of spreadsheets, and ideally have mastered the Supply Chain Logistics course. Join me and we will learn together about operations!...

최상위 리뷰

SB

2018년 7월 24일

I have learned how supply chain operations work in companies. very well understood about. and detail explanation by Professer. I definitely recommand this course for begineers in this field of work.

YI

2021년 1월 18일

Deeper understandings on using Six Sigma and Lean Thinking although there are many tools to be used but understanding of using it makes the different and this course is guiding it very thororugly.

필터링 기준:

Supply Chain Operations의 795개 리뷰 중 751~775

교육 기관: BlackSmith H

2021년 10월 6일

Good course

교육 기관: SOUMYADEEP B

2021년 9월 10일

NICE COURSE

교육 기관: Rakin R R

2020년 5월 30일

not so easy

교육 기관: suroso

2019년 9월 10일

good course

교육 기관: 378_Disha G

2021년 11월 14일

Very good.

교육 기관: andy t

2016년 12월 12일

THANK YOU!

교육 기관: Meilht M

2022년 5월 25일

excellent

교육 기관: Mohsen A

2020년 4월 28일

very Good

교육 기관: Sara M A

2021년 11월 25일

​nice

교육 기관: ARNAB S

2021년 9월 17일

good

교육 기관: GUNJAN B

2021년 8월 21일

good

교육 기관: SAGAR D

2020년 4월 22일

nice

교육 기관: Raghad A A

2021년 12월 7일

​.j

교육 기관: MAURICIO R

2020년 11월 14일

ok

교육 기관: Hasan A S A R

2017년 5월 24일

n

교육 기관: Imran R

2017년 4월 30일

A

교육 기관: Ama Z

2021년 3월 12일

The teaching is sometimes not clear, and the quizzes / assignments are not worded very well. Sometimes the questions themselves make no sense.

Also, on some of the quizzes, it is free entry text and the expectation is to match some text answer exactly. This is unreasonable.

I learned a few interesting things, so I'll give it 3 stars, but honestly the quality of teaching is below that.

교육 기관: Evan C

2019년 3월 21일

This was a good high level overview, but not nearly the detail I need to get what I want out of some of this. The Six Sigma videos did not help (4 minutes of the professor working on an excel chart). I will need to seek out ASQ training to get what I really need.

교육 기관: Dhaval D

2020년 8월 29일

Well detailed course on Supply Chain Operations. The forecasting section was interesting. The assignment, however, needed improvement as the rounding guidelines are not clear and responses focus on exact response vs. checking actual learning

교육 기관: Avishek

2021년 4월 9일

There should be option to attach document during the assignment. The assignment text area loses formatting. Please make a better user interface for the graded assignment.

Content wise it is very good.

교육 기관: Eduardo Y

2019년 7월 1일

It feels that it is more an overview than trying to teach you something, it is such a important subject but very little information to understand it and keep you interested in the subject

교육 기관: Pablo T M

2020년 6월 19일

This course is too shallow, and doesn't mention basic Six Sigma statistical control tools... It is good to get an overview of what it is but not deep at all.

교육 기관: Karan T

2020년 10월 10일

Week 2 assignment was really tough. Need to make this much more easier other wise without peer's help many would not pass!!!!!

교육 기관: Siddharth B

2017년 8월 7일

Expected more finer details of operations. The assignment isn't to the level what is asked in logistics

교육 기관: Murali K

2020년 6월 19일

This course was focussed more on logistics.Try to give clear concepts more regarding supply chain