Chevron Left
Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Foundations(으)로 돌아가기

Oracle의 Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Foundations 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
97개의 평가
18개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to the course OCI Foundations Course. This course is a starting point to prepare you for the Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Foundations Associate Certification. Begin with an introduction of the OCI platform, and then dive into the core primitives, compute, storage, networking, identity, databases, security, and more....

최상위 리뷰

PC

2022년 5월 12일

It is a great course. Started from very basic level and concepts are taught at good level. Happy for taking part in this journey. I learned alot and thank you for everyone who made this program.

PS

2022년 5월 2일

Oracle Cloud Infrastructure\n\nthis is very good design concept by oracle teams easy to understand to concepts

필터링 기준:

Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Foundations의 20개 리뷰 중 1~20

교육 기관: Anand R

2022년 5월 15일

First of all, I​ am very much thankful to the team of cousera who informed me via an email and encouraged me to take this course and Specially to my Course Guide Senior director, OCI global delivery, Mr. Rohit Rahi for his immense knowledge. I as a beginner has gained and learned a lot about the core and indepth context of OCI foundation.

I​ must encourage others to join this course as a experience individual in this field of cloud infrastucture and to a beginner who will be very enthusiastic to learn and make his/her career. But i have an advice to them to learn and research the basics of the cloud concept before jumping to into it and take part. It will help you more to understand in technical aspects. Thanks again, all of you.

교육 기관: Iren P

2022년 5월 18일

It's Good Course Video and undesrstandable speak by tutor in video thanks to coursera and Oracle. only one limitation in video tutorial time in video and live oci login gui differ so please upgrade video tutorial with new oci gui standard.

교육 기관: PODAKANTI S C

2022년 5월 13일

It is a great course. Started from very basic level and concepts are taught at good level. Happy for taking part in this journey. I learned alot and thank you for everyone who made this program.

교육 기관: Param P S

2022년 5월 3일

Oracle Cloud Infrastructure

this is very good design concept by oracle teams easy to understand to concepts

교육 기관: Prateek J

2022년 5월 7일

Excellent course to start your journey in cloud world

교육 기관: 03-Shriram- A

2022년 4월 25일

get good knowledge on oracle infrastructure

교육 기관: Anibal L R

2021년 12월 9일

Excelente todos los puntos bien explicados

교육 기관: Rahul S

2022년 4월 22일

V​ery well designed and insightful course

교육 기관: Rahul K

2022년 4월 19일

Awesome Experience

교육 기관: Siddhesh P T

2022년 4월 29일

it was good

교육 기관: Dilpreet G

2022년 4월 23일

​amazing

교육 기관: Ayush R

2022년 5월 6일

Perfect

교육 기관: Sheney M

2022년 5월 7일

awsome

교육 기관: Pratik J

2022년 4월 27일

nice

교육 기관: Rakshith P C

2022년 4월 16일

GOOD

교육 기관: Imteyaz K

2022년 4월 28일

This is very informative and valuable details about OCI.

교육 기관: verendar v

2022년 4월 18일

e​asy to learn amazing videos and questions

교육 기관: Megna K

2022년 4월 25일

GOOD

교육 기관: Mitesh C

2022년 4월 14일

Good

교육 기관: Teerapat K

2022년 4월 1일

Great resources for anyone who is new to Oracle Cloud