Chevron Left
Organisational design: Know your organisation(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Organisational design: Know your organisation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,079개의 평가
276개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How do you lead your organisation when today’s work environment is so competitive and complex? When you become responsible for leading an organisation, your most important leadership challenge will be enabling your organisation to deliver on its strategy while ensuring it remains sufficiently agile. This course will prepare you to tackle this challenge. You will examine what organisational culture is, the primary organisational structures, and what we mean by ‘systems’, before building on your foundational knowledge and taking a more strategic perspective. The structured learning activities that complement this course (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) will not only prepare you to take your organisation forward in a more strategic direction, but to make better decisions along the way....

최상위 리뷰

PH

2021년 8월 16일

Well-structured and logical syllabus and delivery. I did boarden my perspective and knowledge about key organizational elements and how they interact with each others to achieve business vision &

OB

2020년 4월 26일

This course has really helped me broaden my skills and knowledge in Leadership and organisational structures and also how to apply in my field of study, so grateful, but the stress was worth it

필터링 기준:

Organisational design: Know your organisation의 283개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: LinhNTYSS140043

2021년 2월 28일

Clear and interesting instructions throughout the course. I have gained new knowledge and learned more about leading.

교육 기관: Ahmed F M

2020년 9월 5일

This course is eyeopening. and you will experience great techniques and education that will help you in real life.

교육 기관: Samah M I

2021년 11월 28일

It was very useful course , add to me so much especially the part of workforce segmentation it was outstanding

교육 기관: KAZI A U

2021년 8월 30일

I​t was the best course of this four course. Instructor was very much structured to make the learning perfect.

교육 기관: Giovanni Z G

2022년 4월 24일

Muy buen curso, me ayudó a esclarecer muchas dudas que teneía acerca del manejo y gestión de recursos humanos

교육 기관: Anne S

2021년 2월 14일

Excellent course. Extremely informative, with real world examples and useful tool to implement the learnings.

교육 기관: Ankit K

2022년 2월 11일

i personally liked the course as it helps me understand more about prioritizing things in life and work.

교육 기관: Diane J

2021년 8월 29일

Full of very useful theories and insights which are all clearly discussed throughout the entire course!

교육 기관: Srinivasan K

2018년 10월 22일

Best course for C level candidates and C level aspirants too.

Am really enjoying the subject..

Thank you.

교육 기관: Megan C

2021년 1월 6일

A great short course and refresher of my post graduate studies. Great content and engaging instructor

교육 기관: Abi M P M

2022년 5월 4일

Muy buen curso y entendible pues es explicado de forma básica como para principiantes en la materia.

교육 기관: Patrick F C C

2020년 12월 16일

Great theoretical approach to learn on your own, without the stupidity of peer reviewed tasks.

교육 기관: Katherine M R P

2022년 3월 26일

Muy buen curso, me sirvió y aprendí conceptos nuevos para aplicarnos en mi centro de trabajo.

교육 기관: Jarryd G

2021년 7월 30일

Great course. Provides a lot of useful information, delivered well, and framed appropriately.

교육 기관: Anaesiuba U S

2022년 4월 24일

It was indeed very educative and insightful learnt about orgsnisstional designs,risk,trade

교육 기관: Ufuoma O

2022년 4월 27일

The course was detailed, the instructor was easy to understand, practical, and amazing.

교육 기관: 艳舞贾

2019년 11월 13일

This course is great! And i feel grateful that i could be able to join in. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Antonio A S C F

2021년 11월 26일

Excelentes contenidos y clases muy claras, expuestas magistralmente por el instructor!

교육 기관: Rose M

2022년 3월 9일

Well summarised and helpful course materail that helps learners to easily understand.

교육 기관: ThinhNTCS150560

2021년 1월 9일

I am very pleased with your course, really thank you for creating such great course.

교육 기관: Silas M

2021년 5월 18일

Exceptional. This course s informative and provides hands-on, applicable knowledge.

교육 기관: Wade B

2020년 10월 14일

Great content, lots to digest over the course of 6 weeks and refer back to in time.

교육 기관: Kundan K C

2021년 6월 20일

This course is very useful to know the role and function of organizational design.

교육 기관: ABHISHEK H R

2021년 9월 4일

got to learn a lot. Will recomend everyone going for HR or leadership in genral.

교육 기관: GUTTULA A R

2021년 8월 2일

its very informatory to me. I can assure I learned a lot. Thank you COURSERA