Chevron Left
Origins - Formation of the Universe, Solar System, Earth and Life(으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐대학교의 Origins - Formation of the Universe, Solar System, Earth and Life 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
403개의 평가
106개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Origins course tracks the origin of all things – from the Big Bang to the origin of the Solar System and the Earth. The course follows the evolution of life on our planet through deep geological time to present life forms....

최상위 리뷰

MN

Aug 29, 2018

The course help me discover answers to so many questions I had in mind and discover so many more. It made me realize how little I know about life itself and how precious life on earth is.

AB

Aug 29, 2016

I enjoyed the course. It was a steep learning curve. Only one suggestion. The reading material is all mentioned in week 1, it would be easier to work with if it was mentioned per week.

필터링 기준:

Origins - Formation of the Universe, Solar System, Earth and Life의 103개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Ricardo V

Dec 26, 2015

The course content is very very good and not superficial as some courses we see around here. I liked very much how the order of subjects where build. However, if you allow me to give a *constructive* criticism, please let me say that the strategy chosen to ask lectures to read from previous written scripts, instead of letting them present more naturally, was a bad one. I understand that in order to make the legends/captions available, the lecturers kinda read from scripts their talks and this was very bad. It would be much better next time if you allow each speaker give the talk naturally as they want, with no reading, and then latter produce the subtitles. The lecturers are reseachers and not ACTORS so the final result of reading word by word what they were saying compromised a lot the final quality of their talks. Please don't get me wrong, I just trying to be constructive giving back somehow the time and effort spent by you guys to prepare such nice course.

교육 기관: Chagari A P R

Feb 24, 2019

I had studied Biology and Chemistry for my graduation 45 years ago. This course redefined what all I had learnt with a very broad brush. Can't thank you enough for putting together such a stupendous course online.

교육 기관: Mauro G

Feb 25, 2019

One of the best courses I’ve followed on Coursera, congratulations to all professors!

교육 기관: Wenceslao M C

Jan 18, 2016

On the interface between Geology and Biology, this great course also offers a brief glimpse of nuclear Physics and the formation of the Earth. Moreover, anyone interested in teaching science for adults will appreciate an interesting array of styles and approaches.

교육 기관: marcin d

Feb 12, 2017

very clear structure, interesting materials

교육 기관: Geoffrey L L

May 22, 2016

F

교육 기관: Pedro E G G

Mar 22, 2018

Thanks professors

교육 기관: Uri A

Dec 24, 2015

I'm taking this course for the second time. Most of the the topics covered are fascinating and well presented

교육 기관: David T

Jan 15, 2016

w

교육 기관: Julien P

Mar 05, 2017

Es un curso excelente con especialistas en todos los temas abordados y con el apoyo de sus investigaciones y de las colecciones y exhibiciones del Museo de Historia Natural de Dinamarca. Desde el la formación del sistema solar hasta la biodiversidad actual aprendí mucho sobre los procesos tectonicos, físicos, químicos y biológicos que han impulsado la evolución de nuestro planeta y de la vida que alberga. Gran iniciativa, y un gran equipo para realizar este proyecto, mis felicidades.

교육 기관: Michael B

Dec 09, 2016

excellent, interesting and informative, would recommend

교육 기관: Hector R B

Jun 21, 2017

excelente curso y muy bien estructurado

교육 기관: Utku K

Feb 23, 2016

Full of information and very interesting.

교육 기관: Christopher T

Oct 28, 2015

Very interesting course

교육 기관: Garri-Lee L

Jan 19, 2016

Great videos and a

교육 기관: Andres G

Dec 10, 2017

Is great

교육 기관: Victoria C L

Sep 22, 2017

This class is so excellent on s o many levels!! The story encompasses the creation of the universe and drills down to planets, the earth, early life, diversity of all forms of animal and plants. The cast includes so many profs and researchers, all experts in their field. With only one exception, excellent preso skills. Good use of props in general. But the breadth of the science covered is truly mind boggling. I have a grad degree in some of this stuff and could not find any disputes except some interpretations. What an excellent, excellent course. I am spreading the word in my own classes and on social media. Bravo, Brava u of Copenhagen.

교육 기관: Egor P

Dec 17, 2016

Great course with pleasant lectors. Thanx to University of Copenhagen

교육 기관: Bahram H

Jan 28, 2016

I love this course. Thank you University of Copenhagen and the great teachers :)

교육 기관: Manuel J L M

Aug 21, 2017

Excellent course with current knowdlege of evolution of Universe and our Earth and her wonderful biodiversity.

Greetings from Lima, Perú.

교육 기관: ammar a

Apr 14, 2016

a great Copenhagen University course that takes you on a journey in time and space .

교육 기관: Simon C

Feb 22, 2016

I did this course last year, and consider it to be among the very best I have seen. It is great to have such a diverse group of lecturers, everyone of whom know that material very well; they are great presenters also.

If I had been asked, before I took the course, about summarizing 4 billion years in 10 weeks (400 million years per week), I'd have said it was impossible. These guys actually did it, and they did it well!

I like the overlap between lectures, as each lecturer had their own style, and sometimes a topic was covered from two different perspectives, which reinforced my knowledge.

I'm only sorry that I can't give this course more than 5 stars!

교육 기관: Harshitha.R

Mar 29, 2018

Such a great experience and it was almost like travelling back in time and again reaching to today's earth. Really worth the money and time spent on this !!!!

교육 기관: John S

Feb 26, 2018

I wish to learn more about the world we live in.

교육 기관: James M

May 27, 2018

Good presentation and for the layperson a great help in understanding the Universe