Chevron Left
Implementing a Patient Safety or Quality Improvement Project (Patient Safety V)(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Implementing a Patient Safety or Quality Improvement Project (Patient Safety V) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
57개의 평가
17개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Now that you’ve carefully planned your patient safety and quality improvement project, the real work can begin. This course will introduce students to the unique challenges encountered when implementing, maintaining, and expanding a patient safety and quality initiative. Students will learn to apply lessons learned from the 4 E model and TRiP into developing specific aims for their QI project. Additionally, students will develop a plan to address the adaptive and technical challenges in their projects including whether their initiative needs to be submitted to an Institutional Review Board (IRB). Finally, students will develop plans to grow their local QI project into a system-wide project....

최상위 리뷰

DA
2020년 8월 14일

I enjoyed attending the course and its presenters delivering the it. I am more confident and oriented about patient safety issues than ever before. Thanks to Coursera and the team of presenters.

NN
2019년 5월 21일

Excellent. One of the things that posed a problem in heparin prophylaxis was the introduction of several brands of LMWH in the nineties and the cost.

필터링 기준:

Implementing a Patient Safety or Quality Improvement Project (Patient Safety V)의 16개 리뷰 중 1~16

교육 기관: Naganathan

2019년 5월 22일

Excellent. One of the things that posed a problem in heparin prophylaxis was the introduction of several brands of LMWH in the nineties and the cost.

교육 기관: Dr S A

2020년 8월 15일

I enjoyed attending the course and its presenters delivering the it. I am more confident and oriented about patient safety issues than ever before. Thanks to Coursera and the team of presenters.

교육 기관: Teresita C

2020년 12월 28일

I liked the content of this course - I think it was the best among the 7 courses on Patient Safety Specialization. I found the instructors very engaging and examples provided were very practical. On the downside though, it would be beneficial if feedback provided particularly for the Graded Assignments would be more constructive. I also encountered difficulties with grading my peers because I found some submissions not to be aligned to what was being asked - sometimes it was as simple as following instructions. It was also frustrating that course could not be completed because there were no submissions to review, which was obviously not the learner's fault. As for the discussion forum, most were just appeals to rate their submissions, which was really not helpful at all. I look forward to applying what I have learned to our setting.

교육 기관: Scherine C

2018년 9월 19일

Very insightful course with three MCQ based assignments and one essay type assignment that helps you to delve deep in the realm of safety culture, and team management within a clinical setting. The drawbacks however is that there's a lack of activity in the forums and there's been no mentors attached to this course. This however might improve over time.

교육 기관: Deusdenir d S M

2020년 7월 9일

Outstanding! I really enjoy in each curse more and more practice opportunities. Amazing didactic and professors. Thank you very much to share this kind of knowledge.

교육 기관: subhash S

2018년 5월 23일

Fantastic course content and marvellous mentors. I am very grateful to both mentors and Coursera.

교육 기관: Dr. S V

2020년 1월 21일

Insightful and provides practical learning

교육 기관: mufareh a

2020년 5월 7일

IT WAS NOT EASY COURSE BUT INTERESTING

교육 기관: JAMES B A

2020년 3월 6일

Great course by all standards

교육 기관: Raneen A A A

2020년 10월 1일

Its great course

교육 기관: DANIEL A

2020년 11월 12일

great platform

교육 기관: maria c h

2020년 7월 18일

Excellent

교육 기관: Mona A A

2021년 6월 15일

GOOD

교육 기관: Nicole S

2020년 11월 28일

this course was a bit difficult for me....but i persevered

교육 기관: Sandeep K

2018년 9월 24일

Good Insight !

교육 기관: Michelle M

2019년 8월 8일

it took over 3 months for there to be enough peer assignments for me to grade and be able to finish this course (and 3 months of subscription costs). I did my work, but because there weren't other students also taking the course I was delayed in progressing (and charged $63 per month!)