Chevron Left
Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
205개의 평가
25개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, we discuss peer-to-peer protocols and local area networks. Part one in this course is to answer the question of how does a peer-to-peer protocol deliver reliable data transfer service across unreliable transmission lines or networks. We focus on several medium access control protocols and their performance analysis. In the second part, we discuss how medium access control protocols coordinate the access to the communication channel so that information gets through from a source to a destination in the same broadcast local area network. We further discuss local area network and wireless LAN....

최상위 리뷰

DD

May 03, 2020

Awesome course. Learning materials are good. Assignments and final project is sufficiently challenging. Learned a lot.

DB

May 27, 2020

helped me to learn how communication takes place in LAN and Peer to Peer network, it was good course, i enjoyed.

필터링 기준:

Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks의 24개 리뷰 중 1~24

교육 기관: SantoshKumar P

Jan 03, 2020

Very good for understanding the topic of Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks

교육 기관: P T R

May 14, 2020

Very interesting course and had a good time while learning .

교육 기관: Harry L

Jul 05, 2020

Material is only cursorily covered. I didn't feel at all prepared for the Week 5 material even though I carefully worked through the first 4 weeks. Had to use outside sources to learn the material more thoroughly.

교육 기관: DuminduDTK

May 03, 2020

Awesome course. Learning materials are good. Assignments and final project is sufficiently challenging. Learned a lot.

교육 기관: Dr. S B

May 27, 2020

helped me to learn how communication takes place in LAN and Peer to Peer network, it was good course, i enjoyed.

교육 기관: MEDA M V

Oct 25, 2019

teaching was excellent...

questions were good..

교육 기관: Oluwatosin S A

Jun 25, 2019

Very intuitive

교육 기관: Iqbal U K

Jul 12, 2020

Good Course!!

교육 기관: ROHIT V

May 14, 2020

Great content

교육 기관: Baneet K

May 09, 2020

very good

교육 기관: VIRENDRA P

Jan 23, 2020

Excellent

교육 기관: Le T H

Oct 16, 2020

So good

교육 기관: TuyenDCSE150561

Oct 13, 2020

good

교육 기관: Mai Đ T

Oct 12, 2020

good

교육 기관: Manal D y

Aug 21, 2020

good

교육 기관: Uma M

Apr 21, 2020

osm

교육 기관: Varun K R

Apr 21, 2020

osm

교육 기관: QuangLDSE140637

Oct 20, 2020

gg

교육 기관: Jibran R K

Dec 13, 2019

This course is really awesome! I highly recommend to all undergraduate students. this is something students really need to understand, especially for those who pursue their profession in this domain.

교육 기관: ABY K T

Jun 03, 2020

Medium level course

교육 기관: Saqib A M

Sep 27, 2020

good

교육 기관: Syed S A

Sep 23, 2020

good

교육 기관: Raghav M

Oct 22, 2020

too fast to understand anything..i thing this course is not suitable for beginner

교육 기관: Damian P

Dec 27, 2017

Worst series about networking here. Waste of time.