Chevron Left
Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
409개의 평가
61개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, we discuss peer-to-peer protocols and local area networks. Part one in this course is to answer the question of how does a peer-to-peer protocol deliver reliable data transfer service across unreliable transmission lines or networks. We focus on several medium access control protocols and their performance analysis. In the second part, we discuss how medium access control protocols coordinate the access to the communication channel so that information gets through from a source to a destination in the same broadcast local area network. We further discuss local area network and wireless LAN....

최상위 리뷰

DD
2020년 5월 2일

Awesome course. Learning materials are good. Assignments and final project is sufficiently challenging. Learned a lot.

DB
2020년 5월 26일

helped me to learn how communication takes place in LAN and Peer to Peer network, it was good course, i enjoyed.

필터링 기준:

Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks의 61개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: SantoshKumar P

2020년 1월 3일

Very good for understanding the topic of Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks

교육 기관: P T R

2020년 5월 14일

Very interesting course and had a good time while learning .

교육 기관: Harry L

2020년 7월 5일

Material is only cursorily covered. I didn't feel at all prepared for the Week 5 material even though I carefully worked through the first 4 weeks. Had to use outside sources to learn the material more thoroughly.

교육 기관: Huỳnh T B

2020년 11월 6일

It's so great for Networks fundamental.

교육 기관: ROHIT V

2020년 5월 14일

Great content

교육 기관: Siddalingappagouda B

2020년 5월 27일

helped me to learn how communication takes place in LAN and Peer to Peer network, it was good course, i enjoyed.

교육 기관: Patrick B

2021년 4월 8일

Excellent course if you are interested in P2P.

교육 기관: MEDA M V

2019년 10월 25일

teaching was excellent...

questions were good..

교육 기관: Nguyễn V Đ

2020년 10월 30일

This course is very useful with me.

교육 기관: Ta M N

2020년 11월 18일

Awesome, thanks Coursera so much

교육 기관: BaoHCSE141194

2020년 10월 30일

Good course!

BanhsBao with love

교육 기관: Oluwatosin S A

2019년 6월 25일

Very intuitive

교육 기관: Baneet k

2020년 5월 9일

very good

교육 기관: VIRENDRA P

2020년 1월 22일

Excellent

교육 기관: Le T H

2020년 10월 16일

So good

교육 기관: Ngô X B

2020년 11월 14일

nice

교육 기관: Đào T H L P Q L

2020년 11월 13일

okay

교육 기관: TuyenDCSE150561

2020년 10월 13일

good

교육 기관: Mai D T

2020년 10월 12일

good

교육 기관: Manal D y

2020년 8월 20일

good

교육 기관: Uma M

2020년 4월 21일

osm

교육 기관: Varun K R

2020년 4월 21일

osm

교육 기관: QuangLDSE140637

2020년 10월 20일

gg

교육 기관: Vu D M (

2021년 10월 30일

The content is really good. However, the subtitles in English are incorrect at some moments and it made me spend a lot of time reading the outside materials. In general, this course was fine, though.

교육 기관: dasun k

2020년 5월 3일

Awesome course. Learning materials are good. Assignments and final project is sufficiently challenging. Learned a lot.