Chevron Left
Introduction to Personal Branding(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Introduction to Personal Branding 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
1,529개의 평가
449개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Though the concept of personal branding isn't new, questions remain about how to create one and, more importantly, what it means to maintain and inhabit that brand. Learners will: o Understand both what personal branding means and what it means to inhabit their brand o Establish themselves on at least three social media platforms o Create a mission statement for their personal brand o Build a board of directors for their brand o Become familiar with the basics of digital security and reputation management o Create a system for on-going brand maintenance Join instructor Kimberley R. Barker as she provides a warm, supportive atmosphere in which learners are encouraged to intensively explore themselves in order to create a personal brand that authentically and effectively communicates their values and professional gifts. Together we will build a strong community in which to provide encouragement and feedback, and support each other as learners pursue their goal of successful brand creation....

최상위 리뷰

MM

Sep 11, 2018

An amazing stuff to address lot of the confusions related to personal attitude towards different things in this era of digital presence. Enroll if you really want to a lifelong learning experience!

DP

Feb 18, 2016

Excellent course! The course made me think about how I should brand myself in the digital economy and which social media platforms would be best suited for me and my business. Thanks very much!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Personal Branding의 461개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Sachin c

May 24, 2019

very nice

교육 기관: Jolene U

May 21, 2019

This course has really been helpful and made you think quite a bit about what you are doing and why you wanted to do that in the first place. I would recommend this course especially for entrepreneurs just starting out their business.

교육 기관: Amanda B

May 18, 2019

I am disappointed with the course. The teacher is very energetic and cheerful but the content is too basic and simple, i don't fell I'm learning much, you can find better videos and articles online.

교육 기관: Marie-Laure P

May 05, 2019

I like the course setting the basic on personal branding. I would have loved to see a class on more strategies of the personal branding. For what I will use it for, it is totally useful.

Thank you very much.

Marie-Laure

교육 기관: Aurora V

May 23, 2019

Thank you for sharing with us all this information,

I love it!

교육 기관: Laima R

May 02, 2019

I loved the class although as I am working with Social Media myself for businesses it is a bit similar as brand management. You have to keep in mind that it is an introduction and it is a GREAT intro.

교육 기관: Романычева С А

Apr 30, 2019

Хороший курс

교육 기관: Amanda N

Apr 30, 2019

Very helpful! The exercises and the links add a lot!

교육 기관: Kushal G

Jun 09, 2019

thanks you.

교육 기관: Sampurna b

Jun 07, 2019

t6h

교육 기관: Vivian S l

Jun 02, 2019

Senti falta de abordar o potencial do LinkedIn para a construção de marca pessoal. Senti falta da matriz de personal branding, para concluir um documento prático.

교육 기관: krishuna

May 26, 2019

Nice

교육 기관: Raquel C

May 17, 2019

Amazing! Loved it all!

교육 기관: Yesi A

May 09, 2019

i found it helpful to maintain my own branding

교육 기관: farzin

Apr 30, 2019

good person and good teacher and good course

tnx

교육 기관: Радзиховская М А

Apr 14, 2019

Awesome!

교육 기관: BIJO B

Jul 21, 2019

Good

교육 기관: Matthew M

Jul 03, 2019

Really useful course! I thought I knew a lot about personal branding, and was intending to use this as a 'refresher' to make sure i'm on track. However, I have genuinely learned new skills and tips/tricks for creating a better personal brand.

교육 기관: Alexander v E

Jun 30, 2019

Very nice course, which got me up to speed in idea's about personal brand yourself. It was for me a conformation in the way of identifying my own value and qualities and thinking about the options I want to use to present them as my personal brand. Very useful.

교육 기관: Sushant S

Jun 28, 2019

its vary good

교육 기관: Charlotte k

Jun 27, 2019

Loved it, had a wonderful personal feel to it!

교육 기관: Bryan C M

Jun 26, 2019

greath!

교육 기관: Luis M

Jun 26, 2019

While you will learn how to develop personal branding, I found the reading material somewhat outdated. Kimberley's videos are brief, engaging and interesting though.

교육 기관: Soledad M

Jun 24, 2019

Personal Branding not only allows you to be your best-self image publicly, but also it gives you a path to focus on how you want to be as professional as well in a personal way.

교육 기관: Sadikshya

Jun 24, 2019

Nice and very interesting course . I enjoyed doing this course .