Chevron Left
Planning, Auditing and Maintaining Enterprise Systems(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Planning, Auditing and Maintaining Enterprise Systems 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
192개의 평가
38개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Good system management not only requires managing the systems themselves, but requires careful planning to make systems interact with each other, auditing of the systems once the systems are built, and proactive maintenance of all systems. Organizations also rely on organizational policies, such as Acceptable Use Policies to bolster the technical aspect of system management. This course explores many of the behind the scenes requirements of good system management. The first half of the course covers how to build security into system management process and the organization policies necessary for any enterprise to follow. The latter half of the course focuses on auditing and maintenance of systems once they have been designed, and implemented. By the end of the course you should be able to design and construct organizational policies based on a set of requirements, audit a system based on those requirements, and make sure systems adhere technically to the set of requirements....

최상위 리뷰

SD
2018년 12월 11일

A very engaging course content, that is very important for IT System Administrators and any one interested in broadening their understanding of properly maintaining Enterprise Systems.

GF
2019년 3월 7일

I never had the chance to think about policies structure and how to write them. Thank you fr including this section in the IT management profile.

필터링 기준:

Planning, Auditing and Maintaining Enterprise Systems의 38개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Luis Á

2019년 3월 22일

The course is very complete. The contents are concrete and are perfectly structured. Highly recommended

교육 기관: Alberto K

2019년 8월 13일

Foi uma experiência incrível ter participado deste curso rico e bastante actual. Quando iniciei o curso e assisti todo conteúdo dos vídeos, percebi que era exactamente o que eu procurava fazer, essa base que sustentará a minha carreira. Muito obrigado pela elaboração do curso que espelha de facto muitíssima qualidade.

Parabéns a toda equipe!

교육 기관: Jafed E G

2019년 7월 6일

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: Sizolwethu D

2018년 12월 12일

A very engaging course content, that is very important for IT System Administrators and any one interested in broadening their understanding of properly maintaining Enterprise Systems.

교육 기관: Gonzalo H O F

2019년 3월 7일

I never had the chance to think about policies structure and how to write them. Thank you fr including this section in the IT management profile.

교육 기관: Callistus N

2018년 7월 21일

Good and very Educative content altogether. Learned a lot. Thanks to everyone that makes this possible.

교육 기관: LAWAL D H

2018년 7월 11일

over 2 months of completing this course am yet to get my certificate of completion

교육 기관: Reggie H

2021년 5월 21일

Great Course, I learned a lot. Very worthwhile, current and topical information.

교육 기관: Tunde A

2018년 2월 2일

I really enjoyed the course. I learn a lot. Very practical and relevant.

교육 기관: Gjorgji G

2021년 1월 1일

Excellent Course for beginners and professionals also !

교육 기관: Luis M M C F

2018년 9월 14일

A very good overall course I learned a lot, thank you

교육 기관: Mohd Y

2020년 11월 2일

Very good to learn from such an experienced guy.

교육 기관: Karan K

2020년 8월 31일

The course is very informative, it helps a lot

교육 기관: Roberto K S J

2018년 2월 27일

Congratulations, The best course in platafor

교육 기관: Jonathan s

2020년 3월 28일

very hard course to pass . well worth it

교육 기관: Onur D

2018년 10월 18일

Good course, I learnt interesting tools.

교육 기관: SORAYA P L

2020년 10월 29일

Is a very clear and good course

교육 기관: Morgan H

2019년 3월 13일

Learned a lot in this course!

교육 기관: Eugene N N

2020년 10월 20일

The course is very educative

교육 기관: Iqbal U K

2020년 6월 11일

Very Well course to learn!!

교육 기관: Moses W K

2019년 10월 3일

Enjoy the practical lessons

교육 기관: Jalen M F

2019년 1월 27일

best one out of the bunch !

교육 기관: YAMID A M M

2018년 8월 17일

THe course was fantastic

교육 기관: Ricardo A A G

2020년 10월 4일

Thanks for everything

교육 기관: Atta u h

2018년 12월 7일

improved my skills