Chevron Left
Planning, Auditing and Maintaining Enterprise Systems(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Planning, Auditing and Maintaining Enterprise Systems 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
70개의 평가
17개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Good system management not only requires managing the systems themselves, but requires careful planning to make systems interact with each other, auditing of the systems once the systems are built, and proactive maintenance of all systems. Organizations also rely on organizational policies, such as Acceptable Use Policies to bolster the technical aspect of system management. This course explores many of the behind the scenes requirements of good system management. The first half of the course covers how to build security into system management process and the organization policies necessary for any enterprise to follow. The latter half of the course focuses on auditing and maintenance of systems once they have been designed, and implemented. By the end of the course you should be able to design and construct organizational policies based on a set of requirements, audit a system based on those requirements, and make sure systems adhere technically to the set of requirements....

최상위 리뷰

SD

Dec 12, 2018

A very engaging course content, that is very important for IT System Administrators and any one interested in broadening their understanding of properly maintaining Enterprise Systems.

CN

Jul 21, 2018

Good and very Educative content altogether. Learned a lot. Thanks to everyone that makes this possible.

필터링 기준:

Planning, Auditing and Maintaining Enterprise Systems의 19개 리뷰 중 1~19

교육 기관: Sizolwethu D

Dec 12, 2018

A very engaging course content, that is very important for IT System Administrators and any one interested in broadening their understanding of properly maintaining Enterprise Systems.

교육 기관: Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: 16MIS0325 H K

Jun 27, 2019

Good

교육 기관: Jeroen M

Jun 21, 2019

Procedures are important but I expected learn a bit more auditing and maintenance methods.

교육 기관: Wallat A

Apr 25, 2019

Helpful Course

교육 기관: Luis Á

Mar 22, 2019

The course is very complete. The contents are concrete and are perfectly structured. Highly recommended

교육 기관: Morgan H

Mar 13, 2019

Learned a lot in this course!

교육 기관: Gonzalo H O F

Mar 08, 2019

I never had the chance to think about policies structure and how to write them. Thank you fr including this section in the IT management profile.

교육 기관: Jalen M F

Jan 28, 2019

best one out of the bunch !

교육 기관: Sreenivasulu S

Dec 27, 2018

Very Useful in creating and managing the Information Security in an organization!

교육 기관: Atta u h

Dec 07, 2018

improved my skills

교육 기관: Onur D

Oct 18, 2018

Good course, I learnt interesting tools.

교육 기관: Luis M M C F

Sep 15, 2018

A very good overall course I learned a lot, thank you

교육 기관: YAMID A M M

Aug 17, 2018

THe course was fantastic

교육 기관: Callistus N

Jul 21, 2018

Good and very Educative content altogether. Learned a lot. Thanks to everyone that makes this possible.

교육 기관: LAWAL D H

Jul 11, 2018

over 2 months of completing this course am yet to get my certificate of completion

교육 기관: Lorraine D

Jul 01, 2018

This course was good to take and get information on auditing. Applications like Splunk and others were really new to me so I learned a lot during this course. I also enjoyed the project on this one because it had to do with policies and that was something I never have written. Now I know you don't have to but you can use other policies, Sans for example, and copy and paste!

교육 기관: Roberto K S J

Feb 28, 2018

Congratulations, The best course in platafor

교육 기관: Tunde A A

Feb 02, 2018

I really enjoyed the course. I learn a lot. Very practical and relevant.