Chevron Left
Plastic electronics(으)로 돌아가기

에콜폴리테크니크의 Plastic electronics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
52개의 평가
19개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Plastic electronics is a concept that emerged forty years ago, with the discovery of electrically conductive polymers. Ten years later, the first electronic devices using organic solids in place of the ubiquitous inorganic semiconductors were realised. The best achievement of plastic electronics is constituted by Organic Light-Emitting Diodes (OLEDs) that equip the display of many smartphones, and even TV sets. The objective of this course is to provide a comprehensive overview of the physics of plastic electronic devices. After taking this course, the student should be able to demonstrate theoretical knowledge on the following subjects: Concept of organic semiconductors; Charge carrier transport in polymeric and organic semiconductors; Optical properties of organic semiconductors; Charge injection from metals to organic solids; Operating mode of the main plastic electronic devices: Organic light-emitting diodes (OLEDs), organic photovoltaic cells (OPVs) and organic field-effect transistors (OFETs)....

최상위 리뷰

AG

Apr 07, 2020

This course is very useful in my career. In this course new technology and fabrication techniques I learn. After learning this course I knew many things about OLED, OPV and TFTs.

HA

Feb 12, 2019

The Course is well defined and well composed. The professor's teaching style is interactive and informative. Indeed it would help me in future.

필터링 기준:

Plastic electronics의 19개 리뷰 중 1~19

교육 기관: Ajinkya M

Apr 03, 2020

Firstly, here are a lot of fake 5-star reviews please ignore them.

The Title of the Course don't match the description.

The 1st & 2nd weeks are good but later on everything looses track.

If you want to study only equations then go for it.

The assignment is not reviewed by people and you get stuck on the review process even after the course completion. Further there is no grade for assignment till is reviewed.

IF you want then just audit this course & don't go for verification.

교육 기관: VIGNESHKUMAR R

Nov 15, 2019

Really hate this courses ,because no response from course instructor.

교육 기관: Alexander S

Jul 19, 2019

A good high-level overview of organic electronic principles with an emphasis on the physics/physical chemistry-related aspects of the technology. Common device architectures (OLED, OPV, OFET) are also discussed through electronic band diagrams.

교육 기관: Ankur G

Apr 07, 2020

This course is very useful in my career. In this course new technology and fabrication techniques I learn. After learning this course I knew many things about OLED, OPV and TFTs.

교육 기관: Rocco A R

Jan 27, 2019

I find this course, wonderful, you learn really much, and I have taken a lot of information. I am waiting to have to pass the final exam with the correction of the exam.

교육 기관: Hafiz M N A

Feb 12, 2019

The Course is well defined and well composed. The professor's teaching style is interactive and informative. Indeed it would help me in future.

교육 기관: Chisomo D

Jul 20, 2019

This course is very well organized and provides more knowledge on the working principles of Organic Semiconductor devices like OLEDs and OPVs.

교육 기관: Tukaram S

Sep 06, 2019

Nicely organised, I got knowledge about plastic electronics from my basic zero knowledge about it

교육 기관: Ramesh G

Jul 08, 2019

Good course - important concepts of organic electronics taught concisely yet comprehensively

교육 기관: Vishwaraj S

Oct 23, 2018

A really good course if you wanna learn about plastic and organic electronics.

교육 기관: René A C L

May 21, 2019

Excelent course, very pedagogic and very important for my carrier.

교육 기관: Cosovanu L

Jan 27, 2019

Great course! Short, engaging, well constructed!

교육 기관: THIYAGARAJAN.K

Dec 03, 2018

very use full course and easy to learn

교육 기관: ANINDYA B

Jan 27, 2020

Awesome course

교육 기관: Robson d S

Aug 05, 2019

Muito Bom!!!

교육 기관: Ronak a

Apr 06, 2018

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: Rahna H

Nov 18, 2019

great

교육 기관: Hussain D

Sep 11, 2019

It is not an easy course but you will learn so much.

교육 기관: victor g

Jul 31, 2018

Le cours donne des formules et modèles physiques sans vraiment de justification, les hypothèses de validité des formules et modèles ne sont pas toujours donnés.Les liens entre les différentes notions abordées successivement sont non évidents.Les exercices, comme dans la majorité des MOOCS sont simples, sont ils garants d'une bonne compréhension du sujet?

La dernière partie sur les OFET, OLED, OPV est intéressante.