Chevron Left
Positive Psychiatry and Mental Health (으)로 돌아가기

시드니 대학교의 Positive Psychiatry and Mental Health 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,283개의 평가
755개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In today’s world, mental illness and distress are common and these account for a significant burden of disability within our community. At the same time, there is a growing interest in understanding and enhancing positive mental health and wellbeing; particularly from developments in the fields of positive psychology and mental health promotion. Positive Psychiatry is a new term (Jeste et al 2016) that describes a dual approach to mental health, where we build strengths, supports and healthy lifestyles as well as treating illness and distress. In this course, we will explore different aspects of good mental health as well as provide an overview of the major kinds of mental disorders, their causes, treatments and how to seek help and support. The course will feature a large number of Australian experts in psychiatry, psychology and mental health research, and we will also hear from “lived experience experts”, people who have lived with mental illness, and share their personal stories of recovery. We take an evidence-based approach to a range of strategies that anyone can use to enhance their own mental health and that of others, from exercise and relaxation techniques through to the role of love, relationships and 'good' types of work. We cover topics from creativity and yoga through to psychiatric medications and psychotherapies....

최상위 리뷰

JB
2019년 2월 5일

I learned what expected to learn from this course. I love the presenters and the manner of delivery. Resources abound too. I'm purchasing this course. I hope to meet you, guys in persons. Thank you.

PP
2020년 7월 17일

Excellent course specially in current scenario i.e. Covid 19 situation. This course helped me to understand not only my mental conditions but also my near and dear ones mental health and conditions.

필터링 기준:

Positive Psychiatry and Mental Health 의 751개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Balaji A

2020년 4월 5일

All the video lectures were very awesome.

The assessment methods and MCQs in between lectures were highlights.

교육 기관: Vijaykumar S H

2020년 9월 28일

Awesome Course those who are passionate to learn about positive psychology and importance of mental health!!!

교육 기관: Susan H

2019년 2월 20일

I enjoyed this course immensely. I can use this information for family members who have mental health issues.

교육 기관: Nermin M

2021년 3월 19일

This is a wonderful course, full of information. Quite helpful for understanding and managing your feelings.

교육 기관: Mohamed Z

2020년 6월 27일

Very Knowledgeable course. I never felt bored, the course just gets interesting as it proceeds every second.

교육 기관: Alejandro A L P

2020년 8월 1일

Excelente forma de explicar varias temáticas acerca de la Psiquiatría Positiva y la visión de Australia :)

교육 기관: Lindsey W

2020년 7월 18일

Extremely thorough and knowledgeable material, professors and great concepts! Loved this course so much...

교육 기관: Bruna P

2019년 11월 21일

Very Interesting course!! The layout Is easy to follow and the assignments are relevant. Would recommend!!

교육 기관: Carmen C

2020년 12월 16일

I learned a lot! It will be very useful especially during this pandemic. I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Valeria E M S

2020년 10월 11일

Esta muy padre , pero parece ser que muchos estudiantes no se toman enserio el chequeo de los exercises.

교육 기관: Mabel I B

2020년 8월 16일

Excelente curso. Muy buen material. Me ayudó mucho a aproximarme al trabajo con personas con trastornos.

교육 기관: Dr. A S

2020년 6월 15일

It was an amazing and enhacing experience all together for me. Thank you for such an informative course.

교육 기관: Nour I

2020년 11월 29일

I loved this course, it is very important because it explain in a very clear way every mental disorder.

교육 기관: Amanda d F B

2020년 8월 7일

Acredito que esse curso seja útil para todas as pessoas! Não apenas da área de atuação em saúde mental.

교육 기관: Naina J

2021년 1월 4일

It was easy to follow and kept me engaged. I learned a lot that I know I too can use in my daily life!

교육 기관: Amy S M

2020년 9월 23일

I very much enjoyed this course and found it beneficial both personally and professionally. Thank you!

교육 기관: Marta K

2019년 12월 20일

it is a good course, but too much is unhealthy - we have generalization and everyone is different :-)

교육 기관: Maziar S

2018년 3월 11일

Had a great time taking this course. I learned a lot and it was interactive. Thank you Dr. Sonia Kumar

교육 기관: Bobbie B

2021년 4월 19일

A great learning experience. I will reference many of the materials that were provided in the future.

교육 기관: Ajay S

2020년 4월 20일

Very very interesting and useful for us to know how to care positively for people with mental illness

교육 기관: Sergio A G

2020년 9월 27일

It was a very nice course. The topics were so interesting and well organized. I loved the surveys.

교육 기관: Shannon M

2020년 7월 14일

I found this course to be engaging, productive and infomative. The content and delivery are great.

교육 기관: Rita T

2020년 12월 2일

Including a story from a person who went through mental health illness is brilliant and inspiring

교육 기관: NEFELI C

2020년 9월 3일

Very well presented, organised, the videos are really helpful and informative, I learned so much!

교육 기관: Lakshita S

2020년 8월 4일

V helpful for understanding the mental health issues and how to treat them in a holistic approach