Chevron Left
긍정 심리학 (으)로 돌아가기

노스캐롤라이나대학교 채플힐 캠퍼스의 긍정 심리학 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,941개의 평가
1,494개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

최상위 리뷰

BA
2020년 9월 2일

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

JC
2018년 7월 2일

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

필터링 기준:

긍정 심리학 의 1,482개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: sonal m

2020년 10월 10일

ABSOLUTELY LOVED THE COURSE. LOVE THE IDEA OF ENJOYING THE MICRO MOMENTS THAT WE USUALLY TEND TO OVERSEE. ALSO AGREE THAT MEDITATION PLAYS A VERY IMPORTANT ROLE IN OUR LIVES. I ALWAYS START AND END MY DAY WITH GRATITUDE. REALLY LOVED THE REMAKING LOVE TALK BY DR. FREDRICKSON ! TIME FOR US TO LOOK AT LOVE IN A DIFFERENT WAY AND TO HELP AND BE KIND TO PEOPLE IN OUR DAILY LIVES . THIS WAS SUCH A BEAUTIFUL AND REFERESHING COURSE . THANK YOU DR BARBARA FREDRICKSON FOR THIS.

교육 기관: Jaison K

2020년 10월 5일

I take this opportunity to thank my instructor Barbara L Fredrickson for her relentless effort to impart the knowledge on Positive Psychology. I benefited from her course and and want to share the positive energy that I received from this course. I also thank Coursera for giving the opportunity for doing this course. Once again a special thanks to my instructor and the university of north Corolina at Chapel Hill.Yours faithfully Jaison Kuriakose Sent from my iPhone

교육 기관: DUPREY

2020년 5월 10일

I very much appreciated the progressiveness and pedagogy of the course.

I found it very practical with many exercises to do on a daily basis.

Scientific and accessible

Concrete and practical

I would like to thank each and every one of you for taking the time for this course, thank you for identifying, posing and sharing.

It is a precious gift for spreading and infusing positive psychology throughout the world.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

교육 기관: Rory G

2015년 12월 7일

This course is organized in such an interesting way, it gets across the major points very quickly. It is very much a surface-level course in terms of the science, but that's exactly what I wanted. I want to be able to apply immediately, rather than get bogged down in the science.

This course is phenomenal and the material is extremely important. I've created changes in my life from the course already, including prioritizing positivity, and especially love.

교육 기관: Ale M

2020년 1월 12일

I enjoyed and learned great knowledge about positive psychology. As my first time ever knowing about it, I think this was a wonderful introductory course. It is also amazing the benefits that some of the weekly practices had on my life. Indeed, in positive psychology, you have to experience it yourself in order to learn it. Thank you for this wonderful course, I'm inspired to learn more about this field and psychology in general. Thank you, Dr. Fredrickson

교육 기관: vai k

2017년 5월 21일

There is so much more to learn about Positive Psychology. This course has not just taught me how to make time for the micro moments of positivity in my life but also inspired me to learn more, to have a deeper knowledge about this positive psychology. Dr. Barbara Fredrickson is a fairy Godmother and her team is just amazing. The magic/ happiness they bring to others' lives with just their words, is quite admirable. I loved the course. God bless you people.

교육 기관: Jeannine T

2018년 11월 6일

Fascinating, inspiring, and practical introduction to positive psychology.

Learn the health benefits of positive psychology; learn to identify, nurture and savor positive emotions; discover helpful practices that will take you deeper and help you apply the principles to your own life; learn how to start an upward spiral and open up your mind to real possibility of change; bring more love into the world with micro moments of positive resonance. All good!

교육 기관: Tony R

2017년 10월 3일

This was my first experience of a MOOC and I approached it with an open mind and with no particular expectations. I have been interested in positive psychology for a while now and wanted to find out more. This course was perfect for me, it made me think, challenged established views and whilst it is a big statement, I think in the long term, this will make me a better person more in tune with others who I interact with. I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: renjit m

2020년 5월 31일

Amazing and very enriching course.It gave lots of new insights.Well structured.Thank you Coursera and The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill for offering this course online.

Thank you Dr.Barbara Fredrickson for sharing your knowledge,wisdom,expertise and experience in such a simple and well articulated manner.Appreciate your enthusiasm,energy and commitment in imparting the lessons and taking the field of positive psychology to a new level.

교육 기관: FRANCIA E C F

2020년 7월 15일

Es uno de los mejores cursos que he realizado , ha cambiado mi forma de actuar y de pensar en relacionarme con las demas personas, familia, amigos y compañeros, es algo sorprendente como nos hacemos daño nosotros mismos, me ha enseñado a amarme ha ser mas feliz, mas amable y amoroso, la meditacion es algo fenomenal prepara tu dia para que sea mejor.

Gracias mil Gracias por su conocimiento compartido ojala logren contagiar a millones de personas

교육 기관: Subir K G

2018년 5월 6일

This course is the beginning of my journey to positivity and explore further within me as well as all around to make life full of joy and happiness for all in mind, body and spirit. It is the joy in giving to others much more than making only myself happy. Real happiness lies in making others happy by exploring positivity resonance in every possible opportunity. This short course helped me to navigate my journey of life at this age of 74.

교육 기관: Fernanda V

2020년 5월 16일

Este curso te permite cambiar la perspectiva sobre las emociones. Tiene un enfoque científico fundamental y abre el espacio para reflexiones profundas, prácticas y un entendimiento de la importancia de el desarrollo social, humano, colectivo a partir de un buen entendimiento de estas emociones. Adicional es un estudio genial para entender procesos de trabajo en equipo, reconciliación, procesos de resolución de conflicto entre otros.

교육 기관: Zainab S A

2020년 11월 9일

The group method of teaching and learning provided incredible wealth of knowledge and wisdom! There was practice, application, and theory all combined together. The entire course was very inter-disciplinary in it, it effectively integrated elements of molecular biology, biochemistry, neuroscience, food and nutrition and health and fitness with empirical data. I look forward to being part of such an amazing network of people!

교육 기관: Ivan M

2020년 5월 9일

I truly loved this class. I enjoyed the collaboration and discussion during the presentations. Understanding how positive and negative emotions are embodied was truly eye opening. In the last two years, I have been focused on mind/body medicine along with psychology. This was a wonderful complement to a field that I’m passionate about. I highly recommend this class, learning about love/kindness will be transformative.

교육 기관: Claire L

2015년 12월 7일

I recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn how to bring more positivity into their lives. I learned a lot about the field of positive psychology, and I was really happy that a big focus of the class is on practical applications of positive psychology. I also appreciated the small-group setting - it made the class very pleasant and actually made me feel more connected to the course. Thank you Dr. Fredrickson!

교육 기관: Shivani D

2020년 5월 9일

First of all I would like to Thank you Dr Freidrickson you are really an awesome faculty that I have ever seen.If I say about the course it is very meaningful,knowledgeable,informative.Moreover,the exercises were very helpful to understand the course content.I joined it as not a course only but to bring some significant change in my personality which I really imbibed .Once again thank you so much ,God bless you Mam

교육 기관: Δέσποινα Γ

2016년 2월 9일

This course is a sufficient way to improve your capacity of being yourself by improving your relationships with othes and let possitive and negative emotions too,be embodied and not just abandon them.This course will help you totaly find yourown way to cope with stress and anxiety and will give you advice on how your immune and your cardiovascular system will flourish by experiencing emotions as they come to us.

교육 기관: Jacqueline S

2016년 6월 1일

Great course. I have been recommending it to friends and family. The seminar style effectively keeps the course dynamic. I came away with a thorough understanding of how positive emotions promote health and wellbeing, physically, emotionally and psychologically, generally and personally. Additionally, there are numerous exercises and practices that allow the students to apply the principles into one's own life.

교육 기관: Navin K K

2018년 11월 19일

I have learnt many things about positive emotions and psychology which shapes once personality and attitude. It was interesting to see that through positive emotions, how one can interact with people and it can be nutrient for once health. Dr. Barbara was a awesome teacher who could communicate her ideas very clearly. Thank you so much madam. your lesson motivated me to do some research on positive psychology.

교육 기관: Michelle F

2019년 7월 20일

The content of this course was clearly delivered, enlightening and engaging. The format was easy to navigate and kept things interesting-- I really appreciate the conversational component and getting to learn more about the work and applied applications of each guest. Participating in this course was a valuable use of my time. I am inspired and plan to continue learning about the field of positive psychology.

교육 기관: Gabriella A

2016년 11월 20일

This was one of the best courses I have ever taken, and it really had a positive influence on my own life. Dr. Frederickson beautifully weaves together the importance of cultivating positivity with a scientific explanation on how doing so is possible. This class is particularly useful for anyone who is inclined to coaching, psychology, and self-development. I would take this course again in a heartbeat.

교육 기관: Antonia S

2020년 11월 22일

I very much appreciated the way Dr. Fredrickson translated the scientific findings into understandable concepts and practical approaches for living a life that can enhance one's wellbeing which she argues is inextricably connected to the wellbeing of others. The course is well-paced, with a good balance of inputs and experiential activities to facilitate learning at the "level" of mind and heart.

교육 기관: Laura C

2020년 11월 27일

Excellent course !. I am very grateful to Coursera and Dr. Fredrickson for this learning opportunity and their shared knowledge. It was an enriching and beautiful experience that broadened my perspective on life. Now I know that we all have the ability to be happy, despite the various circumstances we go through, we can make the most of our positive emotions to experience a more pleasant life.

교육 기관: Ilaria B

2016년 11월 6일

I totally enjoyed this course. As a PhD student in Developmental and Social psychology, I'm interested in researching about teachers' wellbeing and emotions at school, and this course gave me some great ideas about how to improve and focus my research. Moreover, it gave me some great suggestions about improving my personal wellbeing by applying some positive psych principles in my daily life.

교육 기관: CARLOS E A D L R

2020년 10월 7일

Nuevamente lo escribo:

Que importante es la Psicología Positiva, ya que a partir de este momento será motor fundamental en mi vida, a la vez que para todos aquellos que se encuentren en mi entorno o a mi alrededor.

Quiero agradecer a cada una de las personas que hicieron posible mi crecimiento personal a través de este diplomado y con la fe que seré un buen embajador de este magnifico proyecto