Chevron Left
긍정 심리학 (으)로 돌아가기

노스캐롤라이나대학교 채플힐 캠퍼스의 긍정 심리학 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,625개의 평가
1,400개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

최상위 리뷰

JC
2018년 7월 2일

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

BA
2020년 9월 2일

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

필터링 기준:

긍정 심리학 의 1,391개 리뷰 중 1351~1375

교육 기관: Elena A

2017년 7월 7일

It was a nice course. It suggested a few interested activities. However you must upgrade it, in order to submit the quizz.

교육 기관: Khrobolova A

2020년 6월 26일

Enjoyed the first weeks very much. Generally, the course is really helpful to become conscious about good things in life

교육 기관: Irene M M

2020년 6월 3일

I liked more the beginning of the course since i think the last parts can be result a little bit boring.

교육 기관: Rylee J

2015년 10월 2일

the set up for the course was choppy, with random intervals of questions. could definitely flow better

교육 기관: Amar D

2020년 8월 22일

Much detailed examples needs to be shared with artifacts and presentations as compared to discussion.

교육 기관: Supantha R

2020년 7월 30일

It was okay.The lectures contained many valuable things but not that much interesting.

교육 기관: Efendi B

2016년 9월 22일

the presentation was needed to be change a little bit, to get the postive attention

교육 기관: Shmayah

2016년 10월 6일

Good course but not enough new information and knowledge as expected

교육 기관: MD. Y A

2020년 5월 27일

This course really change my perception about positive psychology.

교육 기관: Nathalie F

2017년 6월 22일

Nice easy course, good introduction to the subject.

교육 기관: Munzar A S

2015년 9월 21일

A good course, but maybe a little lacking in depth.

교육 기관: Izabela F

2015년 8월 19일

a bit boring lectures

교육 기관: victor e r

2020년 3월 12일

great introduction

교육 기관: Surisetty H k

2020년 6월 26일

Nce Informative

교육 기관: Cécile C M G

2018년 4월 12일

great

교육 기관: Michael C

2016년 11월 7일

Cours sympathique, mais un peu superficiel. Il traite la question de l'homme dans sa perspective positive, mais au cour du développement, il y a une inversion que je trouve pas si évidente. En effet, on passe d'un cours sur la détection des émotions positives et leur intérêt pour le fonctionnement psychologique à un cours où l'on essaye de générer du positif comme manière de traiter. Il n'y a pas beaucoup de place pour pouvoir penser le négatif que l'on peut vivre et par instant, j'ai un peu eu l'impression que l'accent porté sur le positif se transformer en une recherche de sentir ce positifs pour ces bienfaits, quitte à ce que cela soit un peu factice.

교육 기관: David L G

2019년 5월 11일

I didn't like how this course attempted to make me purchase it when I tried to complete the quizzes. Know that this course is only videos and exercises with no ability to get finished credit if you do not pay for it. I'll pay closer attention to this in the future. If any course does this to me again I'll withdraw. If it becomes apparent that this is a growing trend on Coursera I'll delete the app, delete the link to their website and utlize other services. Coursera should put a disclaimer in front of any course like this going forward. I would not have wasted my time taking the course if I couldn't get course completion credit for it.

교육 기관: Samar Z H

2018년 6월 16일

the course rythme is really slow. the course gave me some great insight into positive emotions and how to create micromomnets that are full of them and share it with others but I think the course should be richer . every thing I learned here can be delivered in one or two videos or articles. to fill up the time needed for the course there was a lot of repetition. some videos were boring. overall it was a positive experience but I would not recommend this course to my friends. thank you

교육 기관: Candelaria

2017년 12월 22일

This course is very informative in a scientific way, not much in a psychology way. I would have liked to explore more of Ms. Kelly Stack's vision rather than a scientific approach of positive psychology. I think t's an appropriate beginners course into psychology and positiveness.

교육 기관: Ricky T

2015년 10월 22일

I'm sorry but I don't like the way this course was presented. Since this is about the science of happiness I would have preferred a more clinical approach.

교육 기관: Jaber H A

2020년 6월 29일

The audio through the whole course was not clear. And the teacher couldnt touch that much. Overall didnt find that much interesting

교육 기관: Basel

2016년 3월 22일

Uncomfortable to watch and also a very outdated layout of the course, feels like a bad 90s American talk show.

교육 기관: Gianfranco M R

2016년 3월 2일

It could have been more dynamic . The interviews were boring and there wasn't enough content.

교육 기관: Riya S F

2020년 6월 25일

it was really fruitful course

교육 기관: Mohamed E B

2016년 11월 29일

weak