Chevron Left
긍정 심리학 (으)로 돌아가기

노스캐롤라이나대학교 채플힐 캠퍼스의 긍정 심리학 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,024개의 평가
1,515개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

최상위 리뷰

BA
2020년 9월 2일

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

JC
2018년 7월 2일

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

필터링 기준:

긍정 심리학 의 1,504개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Divya D

2020년 9월 13일

Thank you from the bottom my heart for taking care of the simplest forms of feelings which were taken for granted, this course has helped me to be a better person and to have a different mindset towards life.

교육 기관: Oscar A A

2020년 8월 2일

Excellent course!

I have learned a lot about of positive psychology. The most important point is that I can apply in my job and with my family and friends every day. It helps to improve my and their lifes

교육 기관: Mónica P C D

2017년 6월 21일

Excelente herramienta para el profesional de la salud mental y demás personas relacionadas o interesadas en el área. Muy recomendado, no sólo como estrategia para el oficio sino además para la vida personal.

교육 기관: Sabikun A H

2020년 7월 3일

This one has been a helpful course! I have learnt a lot. Specially, since positivity is necessary for living and being kind. To really know how positivity works and affects our lives has been enlightening.

교육 기관: Mauricio A

2017년 12월 31일

It delivers what it promises. I am now better equipped to live a more fulfilling personal and professional life. It was a pleasure to take this course. Congratulations to everyone involved in this project.

교육 기관: Rajanish m s

2015년 9월 25일

Thank for this course. I really liked the lectures, materials and the assignments. This course is helping me think, act and feel positive. I am working on increasing my positivitiy ratio. Thank you again!

교육 기관: Sapana J D

2021년 3월 25일

It was really a very wonderful experience of learning positive psychology. I am thankful to this course that I learned many things. I will definitely try to include these in my day to day life. Thank you.

교육 기관: Ravi K M

2020년 4월 26일

Very well developed course with various contents by Course instructor Dr. Barbara L. Fredrickson's personal, academic and scientific research experiences. Educationally enriching, experientially relaxing.

교육 기관: Anthony J

2020년 9월 30일

I want to declare this course as a very excellent study an intriguing involvement of studies. A very interesting subject and the components how its used to help balance the flow of positivity and love.

교육 기관: Luz R C S

2020년 8월 27일

Really considered an important course for everyone not only in the psychological field, since it is always necessary to feel optimally healthy and above all to have an energizing look first and foremost.

교육 기관: Michael B

2020년 6월 8일

I enjoyed this class on a very personal level and saw immediately the changes in my mindset and how that alone began a process of me feeling better overall and pursuing things that will better my life.

교육 기관: Tamara L K

2017년 7월 14일

Interesting, fun, and really engaging. It helps me personally and helps with how i connect with others. Must at least try to do the optional activities! Truly one of the best choices I made this month.

교육 기관: Anderson P

2020년 8월 5일

Maravilloso curso , te permite conocer mas acerca de la importancia de priorizar momentos de conexión con los demás y de la manera en que las emociones positivas nutren la vida de todas las personas.

교육 기관: Florian A D

2015년 12월 8일

Super cours, très intéressant, un grand merci a Barbara Friedrickson pour la mise à disposition de ces connaissances.

Great course, very interesting, a great thanks to Barbara fora all, it was awesome

교육 기관: Avinash P

2020년 11월 26일

Dr Barbara Fredrickson help me realize the value of positive emotion and the message of negative emotions. The emphasis one should prioritize on both emotions and connection and love between them.

교육 기관: Vanessa P d S

2016년 8월 17일

Esse curso foi excelente. De forma simples ele traz novos conceitos para sua vida e com uma explicação tão profunda que te faz querer mudar no mesmo momento que vai participando da aula. Parabens!

교육 기관: Maria B M P

2020년 3월 10일

Taking this course has broaden my view about emotions and the way we interract with other people. I am a psychotherapist and I believe that what I learned will make a differrence in my practice.

교육 기관: MARIA E F R

2020년 9월 15일

Excelente los tópicos abordados, la forma como se desarrollo, las lecturas y fuentes increíbles. Gran aporte y alimento no solo en lo profesional, también en lo personal. A ponerlo en practica!

교육 기관: Christine B

2018년 3월 19일

I loved this course. Now I have a lot to do in France to spread out with loving kindness with my patients in my office and in companies where I teach mindfulness meditation. Thank you Barbara

교육 기관: Shahina A

2020년 10월 18일

It was a great journey with positive psychology . I hope I can use some skills in my professional work . thank you Dr. Barbara Fredrickson ., your way of teaching was really understanding .

교육 기관: Fazira B R

2020년 7월 13일

I am so glad i'm taking this course. it's worth my time. I'm not a fan of positive psychology because i thought it was all injecting the positive emotions. but its not its about being open.

교육 기관: Inge S

2016년 4월 13일

Great course. Barabara makes me very inspired to make micro-moments of loe a habit into my daily life! I work as Coach and Medium, so I definitly will use it in my work. My new way of life!

교육 기관: Nancy G

2021년 1월 4일

Thank you so much! Thoroughly enjoyed it and great learning opportunity. Well presented and very meaningful and all the participants added a lot. All the best to each of you for 2021.

교육 기관: Clémence M

2020년 11월 7일

a very good course: with interesting and new knowledge, it will enable you to change your perspective on life and your environment, and enjoy furthermore your moments of positive emotions.

교육 기관: Olga I

2020년 5월 15일

Great course! Thank you!I learned to be more conscious, now I understand that everything depends on us, on our interpretation and our desire to see something good. I recommend to everyone!