Chevron Left
그래픽 디자인(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 그래픽 디자인 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,249개의 평가
554개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Graphic Design, the second course in the Effective Communications Specialization. Over 70 different companies have provided this specialization to their employees as a resource for internal professional development. Why? Because employers know that effective visual communication is the key to attracting an audience, building a relationship, and closing the sale. This practical course gives you the tools to create professional looking Powerpoints, reports, resumes, and presentations.. Using a set of best practices refined through years of experience, you’ll: • make your work look fresh and inspired. • apply simple design “tricks” to begin any project with confidence and professionalism. • receive and respond to criticism and revise your project from good to great. "This course is fantastic. It teaches a great amount of starter graphic design information but it is broken down into easily understood videos and quizzes. The quality was top notch and the interaction was as good as you would get in a brick and mortar school. I did not feel like I was missing anything by taking it online." - a recent Graphic Design student All of the course assignments can be completed with basic presentation software such as Microsoft PowerPoint, Google Slides, or Apple Keynote. You’ll also have opportunities to explore and apply more sophisticated tools, such as Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator, and InDesign....

최상위 리뷰

RC
2020년 5월 13일

I think that the discussions would be more useful if students had detailed instructions on how to create the images in Microsoft Word or PowerPoint and then take a screenshot to make a jpeg image.

DC
2020년 4월 10일

I loved it its not on photoshop or any application but on the practicality on how to use everything is any design related work or medium\n\ngot to learn on maybe new minute things I used to ignore

필터링 기준:

그래픽 디자인의 552개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Jack L

2019년 6월 7일

Very easy to follow and understand whilst also following a more difficult and challenging theme.

Highly recommend this course but it may be worthwhile to do this one quickly or as a beginning course.

교육 기관: Zahle S K

2017년 6월 21일

Just what I wanted,

1.How to describe a design

2.Design Tricks

3.Working with feedback

I also loved how the course is structured. Each of them draws analogies to their domain.

Thank You for this course.

교육 기관: Luis T G V

2020년 8월 26일

Conocer los conceptos claves del diseño gráfico me está brindando la posibilidad de expresar mis ideas de manera diferente y buscando la atención de las personas. una herramienta muy poderosa

교육 기관: Chinyere B O

2018년 1월 15일

There were a lot of design elements thought were irrelevant, now i know better. This course made graphic design limitless. It also show me how to do more and appreciate everything visible

교육 기관: Mirha N

2020년 7월 28일

Having done Graphic design course by University of Colarado is just amazing .You get so much understanding and knowledge about designing thaf you can't get from anywhere.Thanks a lot

교육 기관: Muhammad A

2020년 9월 3일

Amazing course content, amazing instructor, really helped to think, what is Graphic Designing. It' a really detail and practical course. I really Thanked the Inspector and Coursera.

교육 기관: Micaa Y

2018년 12월 11일

I love this course, make me realize a lot of things to get into knowledge, love the teachers, they explains like the best of them and gave you a lot of advises! Super recommended

교육 기관: Silvia C R

2017년 8월 13일

Practical, very easy to understand and with very useful tips!

This is a course that I thoroughly enjoyed! Thank you so much; and I will recommend it to professionals and newbies!

교육 기관: Dhairya B

2020년 5월 13일

Very intractive course and very intresting learning enviorement. PS: please uninroll the people who are taking course for granted and copying the optional submissinons and test

교육 기관: Sarah C Y N

2020년 8월 20일

The course provides a comprehensive insight to the basics of graphic design while providing opportunities to do hands-on practices to develop and improve one's design skills

교육 기관: Ivanna V M V

2020년 8월 16일

Just a necessary course that made my way of view awesome, now I can make my own designs with right management, i'm still excited with this new ability. Totally recommended.

교육 기관: Anabela O

2018년 4월 18일

This course was great it help a lot since I am studying Public Relations and Marketing, I feel more confident when doing a poster, flyer, brochure....Thanks a lot to Dave!!

교육 기관: Di S A

2020년 10월 8일

I just love they do it at a steady to help you understand what to do. It has also made it where i am more able to understand how to make my work and design much better.

교육 기관: Flavia L

2019년 8월 31일

This course is a great thing for whoever is starting out. I knew a little bit about some concepts, but seeing it in examples has given me a new perspective on designs.

교육 기관: Dorcas P

2020년 2월 20일

ME ENCANTO MUCHÍSIMO REALIZAR ESTE CURSO PORQUE APRENDÍ Y CONOCÍ NUEVAS COSAS COMO POR EJEMPLO LA TIPOGRAFÍA, USO DE APLICACIONES DE DISEÑO, EDITAR Y SER MAS CREATIVA

교육 기관: Terri C

2017년 4월 5일

Excellent course that focuses on design principles rather than the process. And overall, the specialization's team inspire me to move to Boulder - great camaraderie!

교육 기관: Ms. A G

2020년 5월 18일

It was a great experience, learning this course. it helped me brush up my designing skills and helped me rectify some common mistakes one can commit while designing.

교육 기관: ANEEZA A

2020년 9월 5일

i like this cource its very intresting Quiz,Assignments etc... i get creativity to designing etc i like very much this course Thankyou for staff and coordinators

교육 기관: Amrit P S K

2020년 7월 19일

It was a great experience while going through this marvelous graphic designing course as I learned alot of new aspects of graphic design skills. Thank you Coursera!

교육 기관: Kish M

2020년 10월 28일

I particularly loved his style of teaching, it was easy to understand and I'm not a graphic designer but looking to get into this field of study. It intrigues me.

교육 기관: Nishan d

2020년 7월 19일

It's a great platform for learning Graphics design. i learn so many important topics from here.the mentors are really highly knowledgeable . Thanks to coursera.

교육 기관: ARSHAD M

2020년 11월 18일

It's very interesting and mind-boggling course, I have learnt alot form it. Way of teaching with the help of animation and examples were interested. I liked it.

교육 기관: Haidee M

2020년 11월 8일

THANK YOU SO MUCH COURSERA! I have learned so many things I didnt take into consideration when doing artworks before! Thank you University of Colorado Boulder!

교육 기관: Noor H

2020년 2월 9일

thank you for this course, I had doubts I could transition from my major (architecture) to graphic design.

this is the base I needed to built on and learn more

교육 기관: Jacqueline B L

2020년 11월 5일

I love the advice and information that the teacher gives us with a lot of creativity and wisdom. Exercises make you feel more creative. I enjoy every lesson.