Chevron Left
가격 전략(으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 가격 전략 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
932개의 평가
208개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Pricing is one of the most important but least understood marketing decisions. Learn and practice concepts, techniques, and get to grips with the latest thinking on assessing and formulating pricing strategies. Analyze how firms attempt to capture value, as well as profits, in the revenues they earn. After this course, you will be able to contribute to the process of formulating pricing strategies for your own products and services, or those of your firm. This course has an additional focus on pricing dynamics and the reaction to and by competitors, taking a highly pragmatic approach and one that is directly applicable to your day-to-day professional life. Martin Boehm - IE Professor and Dean of the Business School with over 10 years experience - will guide you through four modules. We begin with the importance of pricing and how it ultimately can affect the bottom line. Then, we move on to methods to help you decide what is the optimal price for your product; and then price discrimination - should all your products follow the same pricing strategy or should you differentiate depending on the customer segment? Finally, we look at pricing psychology and how you can manipulate customers in order to drive the highest possible price for your product....

최상위 리뷰

AJ

2020년 3월 19일

I had always been afraid of Pricing and any other subject that required some mathematical skills. But this course was so helpful in both educating me and boosting my self-confidence in Pricing.

BT

2017년 3월 19일

Although they are harder concepts and more practices to remember, it was a very insightful course! I truly enjoyed the additional readings to elaborate on the lectures. Thank you very much, IE!

필터링 기준:

가격 전략의 205개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Polad Y N

2020년 4월 23일

Amazing!

교육 기관: parth s

2018년 10월 2일

amazing

교육 기관: Joshua S

2017년 12월 3일

You can

교육 기관: Elvin J

2020년 4월 8일

Nice!

교육 기관: Boris V

2017년 7월 12일

super

교육 기관: ABHIJEET S

2021년 4월 25일

Nice

교육 기관: Nurlan A A

2020년 7월 10일

good

교육 기관: Shubham m

2020년 5월 4일

GOOD

교육 기관: dr. A K

2017년 1월 5일

best

교육 기관: Gursharan S

2019년 3월 11일

goo

교육 기관: Bragadeesh

2016년 10월 9일

Its

교육 기관: Maisa T S M A

2020년 8월 22일

ok

교육 기관: Ashwini D

2017년 1월 6일

Informative course on Pricing. Great professor and interesting content.

Content delivery was good. Additional references, case studies, journals, articles, and books to read on the topics, were very useful.

Quiz tests were not hard, but they gave fair understanding of topic.

Although some basic concepts weren't covered, the overall learning from the course are worth taking.

교육 기관: Saurabh M

2018년 2월 2일

I was also expecting contents on various pricing strategy chosen for different segment and different stages of product life-cycle. The current practices like lowest price everyday, skim pricing etc. should be included. The overall content is good, but as pricing is currently one of the most complicated subject, the expectation is very high.

교육 기관: synthia n

2018년 11월 17일

THis course is reallly good and explains the pricing concepts and the math behind it really well. You will gain valuable skills about how retailers price their products and services . I loved the part where i learnt about price anchoring & price decoy. I would recomend this course to anyone working in the retail industry

교육 기관: Luis S

2016년 9월 29일

Great course! I would add some business cases to complement the learning. Would have been nice to have a brief video on ethics about pricing. I think the course focused a lot in how to get the most profit from a product/service, which I believe if it's considered alone, I might be a bit unethical.

교육 기관: Maxime V

2016년 5월 4일

The course is interesting, the professor is very clear and easily understandable. All the concepts are well presented and structured.

However the content relies too much on only simplistic examples to illustrate the concepts. I would have liked more hands-on assignments.

교육 기관: Sagar L

2020년 4월 12일

The course is really nice for anyone who is new to Pricing strategy. Although the videos are pretty elementary but the reading material provided is quite enriching. I'd recommend this to anyone who wants to understand Pricing strategy from scratch

교육 기관: Christopher N

2021년 6월 16일

The course is good for people without any knoweldge about pricing. However, you can always learn something new so that for sure even more experienced persons learn something. The theory is explained well and supported with good examples.

교육 기관: Oliver B

2018년 10월 4일

Very fine course with good videos and explanations of the basics of Pricing. The articles were relevant but many of them rather old and could do with an update. All in all a recommendable course!

교육 기관: Andres C

2019년 9월 6일

Good and comprehensive general course about pricing, that covers all the basics that everyone should know about this matter. Not as deep as expected but it has very good materials. Thanks!

교육 기관: Tannu P

2021년 12월 29일

It's not easy for a non-commerce background person to understand the terminolgies and how the tallies work. The videos ignore this fact. Otherwise it's informative if understood properly.

교육 기관: Ekaterina R

2018년 4월 11일

Great teacher, very interesting content, nice examples, good tasks. Some tasks were a bit complicated to solve, but the most of them were ok. I am satisfied with this course

교육 기관: Agustin C

2020년 4월 23일

Very good, perhaps since I already have my MBA some of the first lessons were extremely simple for me but the course is interesting and very well explained.

교육 기관: RAMIRO E S T

2017년 12월 3일

You can learn the concepts of pricing and ho to apply it to several industries and markets, also it gives you a wider view of how to make pricing right.