Chevron Left
Strategic Procurement and Sourcing Conclusions(으)로 돌아가기

러트거스 뉴저지 주립 대학교의 Strategic Procurement and Sourcing Conclusions 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
94개의 평가
28개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will be the final course in the Global Procurement and Sourcing Specialization. We will covering three things: First, there will be a final set of readings of articles that are looking at the future of Strategic Procurement and Sourcing. While many of the articles differ in their point of view, all the authors focus on the continued important of procurement in the business world today. Second, we will do a complete wrap-up and key takeaways for all of the courses. This will be an excellent review of what you learned in this specialization and will be helpful in the Final Assessment of the course. Lastly, there will be a Required Final Assessment consisting of 40 multiple choice....

최상위 리뷰

IA
2020년 6월 11일

Very informative course in a very professional way.. I like it so mush and encourage procurement, supply chain and contract teams to join it

JM
2020년 12월 22일

This is by far the best course I've done with Coursera, I strongly recommend for anyone in Procurement do it.

필터링 기준:

Strategic Procurement and Sourcing Conclusions의 29개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Ibrahim A

2020년 6월 12일

Very informative course in a very professional way.. I like it so mush and encourage procurement, supply chain and contract teams to join it

교육 기관: Edgar N B G

2021년 8월 24일

Brillante recapitulación de la Especialización, lecturas muy interesantes y asesoría con toda la voz de la experiencia.

교육 기관: Vikas S

2020년 10월 14일

Excellent course for beginners in procurement. also gives insights of industry practices.

교육 기관: Dani V

2020년 5월 29일

Excellent course on Procurement and Sourcing. Fully recommendable!!!

교육 기관: SAMBIT S

2020년 8월 5일

The course user can use multiple choice and provide information on how to write answers. Very badly made the video where 25% of slide isn't visible and quiz no information how to write answers

교육 기관: Demet A

2021년 2월 16일

I am in purchasing field for over 15 years, within international organizations.

The whole specialization , helped me to get insights of chances to improve, as well as increasing the quality of communication with my peers and upper management.

The concepts are explained very clearly and supported with very good assignments.

Thank you very much for providing such good quality learning material available !

교육 기관: Evelyn

2020년 6월 20일

As a mid-level manager, this learning has actually consolidated my experience and provided missing pieces for a more rounded knowledge of procurement. The Lecturer showed passion and is very knowledgeable in this area of specialization. I really enjoyed and benefited from he course!

교육 기관: XIAOLING H

2021년 8월 6일

T​his course definitely enhanced my knowledge in global sourcing and procurement. It has a lot to offer, and it's very engaging. Thank you professor Don.

교육 기관: Modesto J F P

2021년 8월 16일

With this course you obtain a really good overview about the critical points to develop and implement a strategic view in Procurement

교육 기관: John M

2020년 12월 23일

This is by far the best course I've done with Coursera, I strongly recommend for anyone in Procurement do it.

교육 기관: Andrew K

2021년 12월 2일

nice course that encompasses a lot of requirements in the procurement market.

교육 기관: Andres A

2020년 7월 13일

Great Course! Recommended for Procurement and Non-Procurement Professionals

교육 기관: Rachel E F

2020년 9월 8일

Very informative course , highly recommend for anyone in procurement

교육 기관: Arturo V R

2020년 6월 25일

Excellent Specialization for anyone involved in procurement.

교육 기관: Claudio A B d S

2021년 8월 18일

Great material! Mr. Don Klock is a great instructor!

교육 기관: Muhammad U A

2021년 5월 11일

The finest course by the finest professor

교육 기관: Abdullahi M A

2020년 11월 25일

it was really exceptional course.

교육 기관: RITHEESH V V

2020년 7월 3일

Excellent & Looking Forward...

교육 기관: Winston A W

2020년 10월 4일

Excellent, thank you.

교육 기관: Ali A

2021년 3월 2일

Great learning

교육 기관: Meiliani

2021년 1월 31일

worth to learn

교육 기관: Abel C

2021년 5월 14일

Excellent

교육 기관: Muhammad A R

2020년 6월 5일

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: John J

2021년 11월 27일

Nice

교육 기관: Aditya J

2021년 3월 26일

the course was fine, a bit confused when doing the final test, it's multiple choice questions but you still have to type down the letter, and when you type down it in capital, somehow it doesn't count