Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Write Professional Emails in English 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
13,899개의 평가
4,332개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

최상위 리뷰

SF
2020년 8월 18일

Thanks to Coursera and Georgia Institute of Technology for offering this course. Grateful to Gerry lander for articulating everything so nicely. I am so delighted to complete this course successfully.

JJ
2018년 8월 30일

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

필터링 기준:

Write Professional Emails in English의 4,338개 리뷰 중 701~725

교육 기관: JATIN S

2020년 12월 28일

Clear, Brief and Effective course. Students whose english is not so good in area of grammar and sentence formation may face some issues.

교육 기관: Araceli I B D

2020년 10월 28일

Excelente! Me ayudó muchísimo a darme cuenta lo que estaba haciendo mal y me dio unos tips geniales para mi futuro laboral! Recomendado!

교육 기관: KASHIF M

2020년 10월 19일

This platform give me such a flexibility that I need to take lectures on my own time. Coursera give me confidence and hope for future...

교육 기관: Gihan D

2020년 10월 7일

this is very useful cause . I learned lots of new this from this cause . Thanks for the coursera teachers for these valuable oppertunity

교육 기관: w w

2020년 7월 13일

I LOVED THIS COURSE, CAUSE IT, MADE ME FULL CONFIDENCE WHEN I'M WRITING EMAILS. THANK YOU. I APPRECIATE YOUR DEDICTYION TIME AND EFFORT.

교육 기관: Eid A F A

2020년 7월 8일

Really, This course make change in my business write style , Now I feel confident to write a professional

email without mistakes.

Thanks

교육 기관: Nazanin

2020년 6월 11일

It was really great. I learnt to write professional emails easily and it was really helpful. Thank you Coursera for all amazing courses.

교육 기관: Harsh T

2020년 6월 7일

Such a great instructor. he gave me many thoughts and format that will be helpful for my future regarding to my email base work platform

교육 기관: Saad E

2020년 4월 3일

I liked the course overall, It was really useful to me, and improved writing professional emails.

Many thanks for the instructor.

Regards,

교육 기관: nour o

2019년 8월 5일

Thanks Coursera❤

Thanks Mr.Gerry you are great.

It was a useful and interesting course, I advise everyone to study it.

Good luck for all

교육 기관: Ameena A h

2019년 3월 21일

dear sir,

I would like to thank you for learn me how I

Write Professional Emails in English, you help me to improve my language

regards,

교육 기관: Faiz S

2018년 10월 17일

Really amazingly informative course, It helped me to hone the skill of writing professional email in English, highly recommended course.

교육 기관: Xiaofei S

2017년 11월 5일

This course is very structured very clearly and the most important information are formulated very briefly and essentially. Many thanks!

교육 기관: Keiko H

2021년 4월 4일

It was good to learn, easy understanding, reasonable duration, well explanation. I was happy to having this course. Thank you so mcuch.

교육 기관: Jeanette C

2020년 11월 2일

Thank you, Mr. Landers. You're such a great teacher. Thank you, Coursera for this amazing course. Thanks to our country's DOST program.

교육 기관: Gonz�lez C I

2020년 9월 22일

Excelente curso. A parte de ampliar mis conocimientos gramaticales en el ingles, amplié mis conocimientos en el español y la redacción.

교육 기관: SENAAT9964

2020년 7월 17일

Mr. Gerry Landers has good abilities to be a nice instructor. Thanks to Georgia Tech. for providing such courses with good instructors.

교육 기관: disney l s r a

2020년 7월 2일

I am very glad to have such a course which improved me a lot.I hope learn some more courses from this which help me make my career good

교육 기관: daniel m a

2020년 6월 4일

muy buen curso, me ayudo a entender mejor los correos que recibo y envio, como manejar una estructura para hacer correso profesionales,

교육 기관: Suvarna P D

2020년 5월 18일

You are Great sir...Your video lectures give us good guidance for go ahead and motivate to complete the course.. Thank you once again..

교육 기관: Mahamud H

2016년 2월 25일

I would like recommending this course for everyone who wants to improve on their written communication, especially email communication.

교육 기관: Carla D A S

2021년 1월 28일

This course helps me to improve my English level and taught me to write an email correctly. Excellent course! I recommend this course.

교육 기관: Michael E Q C

2020년 10월 26일

I am so happy with this course I want to thank to Coursera and the Georgia team for giving me that opportunity to learn something new.

교육 기관: Liliana L L

2020년 8월 26일

Un buen curso, con material básico y complementario muy apropiados. El profesor además de ser bueno en sus explicaciones, es amigable.

교육 기관: Arijeet H

2021년 6월 6일

It was very good course. I learned something that I did not know. A special thanks to Coursera to give a such course for free to us .