Chevron Left
Managing Project Risks and Changes(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Managing Project Risks and Changes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,532개의 평가
683개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will help you manage project risk effectively by identifying, analyzing, and communicating inevitable changes to project scope and objectives. You will understand and practice the elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance. You will be equipped with the tools to manage change in the least disruptive way possible for your team and other project stakeholders. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define components of a communications management plan 2. Understand the importance of communications channels 3. Define the key elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance 4. Identify project risk events 5. Prioritize identified risks 6. Develop responses for a high priority risk 7. Identify and analyze changes to project scope 8. Describe causes and effects of project changes 9. Define the purpose of conducting a lessons learned session...

최상위 리뷰

CS

Dec 01, 2019

I enjoyed while reading this course as similar situations I had faced in my work.\n\nexcellent tutor for this course, clearly explained the real conditions as it happens in Industry and how to handle.

JR

Apr 10, 2017

The instructor is approachable, warm and relates the content to real world experiences which makes it more memorable. There is great value in the course and what you learn and how to apply it.

필터링 기준:

Managing Project Risks and Changes의 677개 리뷰 중 576~600

교육 기관: Petar T

Feb 06, 2020

Truly excellent and very detailed / informative lecture slides! However, the videos could be slightly longer, with more specific examples.

교육 기관: Doneen S

Sep 22, 2017

It's great. I would really like to be able to know what the correct answers are to the questions I got incorrect on the exams.

교육 기관: Avinash P

Jun 18, 2017

Course material are easy to understand. But there can be a bit of improvement in the quality of questions for testing.

교육 기관: Kytsyk M

Nov 12, 2019

Overall, course is fine, however it would be nice to include more specific information, more cases and interviews

교육 기관: Polina D

Apr 18, 2020

Very good course! I liked real life examples at the end and a lot of condensed information during the course!

교육 기관: Alberto V

Oct 12, 2019

Great introduction to the essence of the knowledge area in question. Well structured and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Ali,Abdiwahab M

Feb 21, 2018

Great course, i recommend it to anyone who is interested to now more on managing project risks.

교육 기관: Jae-lim K

Feb 20, 2016

It could be better if the program include the actual process of risk evaluation such as RCCA.

교육 기관: Jason t

Aug 23, 2019

Very helpful in giving a basic understanding of project risks and how to manage them.

교육 기관: Claudia L B R

Mar 24, 2019

Good to understand some basics in this topics!! The last interviews are very helpful!

교육 기관: Abdelatif A

Oct 23, 2017

The course helped me become wiser anticipating and dealing with the inevitable risks.

교육 기관: Juliano M B

Nov 26, 2019

Materials are not necessarily matching with lectures. Specially the Reading Lessons.

교육 기관: Yona A

Jan 05, 2019

Contents are very much related to my works and would help my knowledge development.

교육 기관: Joaquim S L

Jul 04, 2020

Muito bom! explicativo , dinâmico e objetivo tarefas diretas sobre o curso ......

교육 기관: José C N M

Apr 20, 2018

The course help us with a clear pespective about the general knowledge we need

교육 기관: Charles J D

May 01, 2018

Very informative and very user friendly in terms of interface interaction

교육 기관: Vishram S

Jul 05, 2019

love the materials but need a few more tests and question or assignments

교육 기관: UKYATHOWING M

Jul 04, 2020

Its very useful for a leader. I learnt about the skills of management.

교육 기관: Jorge A A G

Jun 10, 2016

Una mirada teorica a la gestión de riesgos y del cambio en proyectos

교육 기관: Vasudha H

Jul 02, 2020

Excellent course for beginners to understand the Project risks

교육 기관: Chris J

Dec 02, 2017

Excellent course with a good mix of lectures and activities.

교육 기관: Paula S

Feb 28, 2016

This course was helpful, and presented in an efficient way.

교육 기관: Akbar F

Dec 02, 2019

In week 3 & 4 couldnt find what Im looking & expecting for

교육 기관: PRINCE S

May 11, 2020

very informative and knowledge increasing endevaour

교육 기관: Siraj M

Nov 03, 2019

Good course with examples on scope changes and le