Chevron Left
Managing Project Risks and Changes(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Managing Project Risks and Changes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
8,443개의 평가
1,086개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will help you manage project risk effectively by identifying, analyzing, and communicating inevitable changes to project scope and objectives. You will understand and practice the elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance. You will be equipped with the tools to manage change in the least disruptive way possible for your team and other project stakeholders. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define components of a communications management plan 2. Understand the importance of communications channels 3. Define the key elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance 4. Identify project risk events 5. Prioritize identified risks 6. Develop responses for a high priority risk 7. Identify and analyze changes to project scope 8. Describe causes and effects of project changes 9. Define the purpose of conducting a lessons learned session...

최상위 리뷰

CS

2019년 11월 30일

I enjoyed while reading this course as similar situations I had faced in my work.\n\nexcellent tutor for this course, clearly explained the real conditions as it happens in Industry and how to handle.

JR

2017년 4월 9일

The instructor is approachable, warm and relates the content to real world experiences which makes it more memorable. There is great value in the course and what you learn and how to apply it.

필터링 기준:

Managing Project Risks and Changes의 1,076개 리뷰 중 1051~1075

교육 기관: Michael S

2018년 1월 11일

Fine for the basics. No earth shattering insights. If you have any experience in Project Management at all, you'll breeze right through this.

교육 기관: AZZIMATO P

2022년 1월 19일

It is not possible to download any documents! In a month everything will be forgotten

교육 기관: Mario N

2018년 6월 29일

Good if you know nothing of risas but need more info of real life examples

교육 기관: Rufat M

2020년 10월 9일

Very superficial course. I expected some great tools PMs use.

교육 기관: Mohamed A

2020년 3월 3일

Jumping between PMP knowledge areas from risk to integration

교육 기관: Sarah P

2016년 3월 21일

I would have liked better tools to do this type of work.

교육 기관: Vimal

2015년 12월 18일

Very simple, complete and useful

thanks

교육 기관: Aghyad A

2020년 5월 21일

Good and has valuable information.

교육 기관: Cristina H

2020년 2월 21일

Quite general / beginner content

교육 기관: Camara C

2017년 6월 7일

The course is just okay.

교육 기관: S

2017년 9월 22일

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

교육 기관: Mike O

2017년 11월 9일

Good Overview

교육 기관: Aakash D

2020년 4월 7일

Good course.

교육 기관: Mohamed T K

2020년 6월 26일

its ok

교육 기관: Anna W

2017년 6월 18일

I think there is a major thing that wasn't planned good. There has never been an available option of downloading the lessons of the Introduction to Project Management in a PowePoint/PDF document.

Printing these lessons page by page takes a lot of time and moreover is a terrible waste of paper and trees!!!

Even if I would like to save it in a electronic version I would have to save it page by page, for which I don't have time!

This is ridiculous, sorry

Sincerely, Anna Wolska, MSc, PhD

교육 기관: Chris D

2017년 4월 18일

Questions seem geared towards school children. Having ridiculously obvious answers in multiple choice is an insult and I now think I've wasted my time doing this course as your accreditation will mean nothing to business in the future if you are just giving accreditation away so easily.

교육 기관: Sarah

2017년 1월 14일

I think that a lot more that could be explained and taught in this course. I would have preferred if some qualitative and qualitative risk identification and assessment were taught, and also solve good examples of risk response methods.

교육 기관: Lisa C

2020년 12월 10일

If you've taken a general project management course this will seem very familiar and maybe unnecessary.

교육 기관: Arthur J

2020년 5월 18일

The course is quite shallow and I feel like this course is just intended to sell the reference book ...

교육 기관: Meyissan L

2018년 4월 10일

J'effectue un bon début d'apprentissage de gestion de projet suivant le concept du PMI. Je suis reconnaissant du corps enseignant et leurs collaborateurs pour leur dur travail au bien être de gestionnaires de projets des pays en développement. Merci

교육 기관: Jimmie A

2020년 5월 20일

I could not take any of the quizes nor could I reset the deadlines even though the course is supposed to be taken at my own pace and I only started it a couple weeks ago.

교육 기관: NDAGIJIMANA F

2020년 10월 29일

i found that i not in my field of study i want learn engineering caurse

교육 기관: Karamchand H

2020년 11월 23일

Thank you for giving me this opportunity to upgrade myself. But I ca

교육 기관: Ve'dra T

2019년 10월 31일

hard to navigate redid many videos because I was unsure where I was

교육 기관: Volkan A

2019년 2월 6일

zu Abstrakt und sehr wenig Bezug wirtschaft