Chevron Left
Prototyping and Design(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Prototyping and Design 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
353개의 평가
52개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn how to design and prototype user interfaces to address the users and tasks identified in user research. Through a series of lectures and exercises, you will learn and practice paper- and other low-fidelity prototyping techniques; you will learn and apply principles from graphic design, including design patterns; you will learn to write a design rationale; and you will learn how to design for specific populations and situations, including principles and practices of accessible design....

최상위 리뷰

AR

2021년 2월 21일

Excellent class! Solid use of paper prototyping to demonstrate the use of low fidelity prototypes. Also loved the discussion around Universal Design, lots of great insights.

H

2019년 3월 10일

I really really loved week 3 content, it added a lot for my knowledge and inspired me a lot.\n\nI keep watching it over and over

필터링 기준:

Prototyping and Design의 52개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Sai C J

2017년 3월 22일

Fantastic Experience.!

교육 기관: Dzilavdarova J

2018년 4월 6일

Очень нравится курс!

교육 기관: Rouzhen L

2021년 7월 14일

I love this course

교육 기관: Carol C

2020년 11월 25일

Excellent content

교육 기관: Ihar M

2017년 11월 12일

Great course.

교육 기관: Gabriel T

2017년 4월 24일

Great Course!

교육 기관: yashar k s

2017년 1월 17일

Very good

교육 기관: ALKESH

2018년 12월 17일

Awesome

교육 기관: Pablo P G

2018년 1월 18일

Great!

교육 기관: Mona A A

2020년 6월 17일

good

교육 기관: Myrna I B P

2018년 6월 11일

I love all about this course and the subjects about accessibility and Universal design, but I would consider more deeper learning on prototyping, wireframes and flowcharts. Thank you!

교육 기관: Александр Р

2018년 6월 23일

The course is good, but seems a little bit introductory. There were many overview-like lectures, which describe key concepts only at a high level.

교육 기관: Vishnu R

2018년 6월 4일

Well taught curriculum with experienced faculty. Helped me in getting more relevant knowledge related overall design practice.

교육 기관: Danira Z

2017년 8월 6일

The course was great but I expected more practice related content for prototyping and design

교육 기관: Jixel R

2021년 5월 1일

This class was useful, I was able to know about new things. Class activities are good!

교육 기관: Zheng L

2019년 5월 7일

Hope teachers can give some advice on assignment.

교육 기관: yasmeen n

2020년 6월 9일

it was very interesting and intruiging

교육 기관: Mahitha S P G

2018년 8월 24일

Excellent lectures.

교육 기관: Roman K

2020년 1월 27일

Good material.

교육 기관: Maxime P

2017년 2월 28일

a bit short :)

교육 기관: Julie M

2017년 5월 8일

This was a decent overview, but I was hoping we would dive into more detail on some tools and processes where prototyping is used to support/enable design decisions and discussions.

교육 기관: Suraj G

2021년 7월 10일

As the specialization talks about UI design and not specifically UX. This course isn't enough at all putting in the context of teaching design and visual elements of ui design

교육 기관: manisha a

2018년 4월 20일

it is better than the other 3 courses

교육 기관: Sergiu S

2021년 9월 20일

Very interesting, although not at all practical. Not many people enroll, so you could wait a long time for your peer graded assignments.

교육 기관: Mina P

2018년 5월 2일

Disappointing class. The content is very bland and dry.

Not as interactive as previous courses (Intro to UI Design; User Research & Design). The first assignment was fun but after that, it's all easy quizzes. This particular course was disappointing and, honestly, a waste of money.