Chevron Left
Data Visualization with Python(으)로 돌아가기

IBM 기술 네트워크의 Data Visualization with Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
10,265개의 평가

강좌 소개

"A picture is worth a thousand words". We are all familiar with this expression. It especially applies when trying to explain the insight obtained from the analysis of increasingly large datasets. Data visualization plays an essential role in the representation of both small and large-scale data. One of the key skills of a data scientist is the ability to tell a compelling story, visualizing data and findings in an approachable and stimulating way. Learning how to leverage a software tool to visualize data will also enable you to extract information, better understand the data, and make more effective decisions. The main goal of this Data Visualization with Python course is to teach you how to take data that at first glance has little meaning and present that data in a form that makes sense to people. Various techniques have been developed for presenting data visually but in this course, we will be using several data visualization libraries in Python, namely Matplotlib, Seaborn, and Folium. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

LS

2018년 11월 27일

The course with the IBM Lab is a very good way to learn and practice. The tools we've learned in this module can supply a good material to enrich all data work that need to be presented in a nice way.

AM

2020년 8월 13일

Great course, one of the best course to get hands-on learning for Data Visualization with Python. Particularly the lap exercise, it will make you think on every line of code you write. Excellent!!!

필터링 기준:

Data Visualization with Python의 1,553개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Aryan P

2021년 6월 21일

This has been the course that I not only learned alot, but enjoyed alot as well, creating web apps and interactivity was so satisfying, loved it!

교육 기관: lara l

2020년 6월 30일

the teacher of this course has made great designs and offered rich resources to students. I personally like his teaching style a lot. thank you!

교육 기관: FAMILUSI O

2020년 4월 16일

Amazing challenge for enthusiastic learner, i would definitely reference the course materials several times more just for its depth. Thank you.

교육 기관: Sachin K K

2020년 5월 29일

The course is brief and to the point and is providing you with great practical work to get a hands-on practice to make you ready for the world.

교육 기관: Ravindranath R

2019년 12월 20일

Very clearly explained and lab is excellent. Like the style of providing description of datasets used in each lab. Thanks a lot to instructor.

교육 기관: Chandra s r

2021년 1월 6일

Hands on is the best way for a developer to accomplish a coding course. This course forces hands on exercise which is best about this course.

교육 기관: Thanh N N

2019년 3월 15일

Nice course. It is short video, but well-composed ones. I love labs, it focuses on key points of visualization. I learned a lot here. Thanks!

교육 기관: Christophe O

2022년 4월 5일

E​xcellent, the exemple and lecture are very interesting,

I​MO you could have save some time not explaining the canadian dataset everytime !

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 8월 4일

Thanks for IBM for providing these courses and the content of the material is good for who coming from different domain can also do easily.

교육 기관: Devvrat M

2019년 12월 29일

Detailed explanation in the lab section on how to implement each visualization tool to better understand its use case in various scenarios.

교육 기관: ERNESTO C O C

2022년 4월 11일

The course provides a good introduction to data visualization in Python. It is possible to move forward from good documentation provided.

교육 기관: Akshatha K

2021년 6월 19일

The course is well structured and gives you great in-depth knowledge about Data Visualization. Happy with the course and outcomes learnt.

교육 기관: Eden P

2020년 2월 19일

Great course. Demonstrated some great techniques on representing data in an informative way. Will definitely use the learnings in future.

교육 기관: Karen M

2020년 1월 20일

Excellent class - only problem was one of the map types available in the labs are no longer available open-source. Challenging project.

교육 기관: Rishav M

2020년 7월 19일

Every Data Science aspirant should do this course. Very helpful and easy course to help you complete this course through full guidance.

교육 기관: Elin A

2020년 4월 28일

Great course. I liked that you in this course had to do some programming on your own and make use of what I learned in earlier courses.

교육 기관: Fernanda T d S T

2020년 3월 20일

Congratulations Alex Aklson for this incredible course that you made. I learnt a lot! Good content, good questions and good assignment!

교육 기관: Bernard F

2018년 9월 30일

Excellent course, the best in the series so far. You can really see the quality and attention to detail in every lesson, lab, and quiz!

교육 기관: Nina Y

2020년 6월 12일

I like that the final projects requires lots of in dependent research. This help us to build skills of solving problems independently.

교육 기관: Chayapol M

2020년 3월 28일

This course so challenge for me. If you give me discuss about how difficult of assignment. I thought this one also hard and seriously.

교육 기관: Johannes M

2019년 7월 17일

really nice examples and overview of the different types of plots. the last assignment was one of the best of the course series so far

교육 기관: Jose L J

2020년 9월 20일

An excellent course in which I have learned a lot. The course is very well structured and the professor explains the lessons clearly.

교육 기관: Suraj

2020년 6월 7일

It's a fantastic course. The course starts from basics and will drag you to advance skills. Thanks Coursera for arranging this course

교육 기관: Johan C S

2018년 12월 18일

This is a very good course! It takes you through the steps, in the video's but allows you to learn a lot through the notebooks.

Thanks

교육 기관: William B L

2019년 3월 22일

The hardest class so far! Required quite a bit of additional work in completing the ungraded assignments. I learned more than ever.