Chevron Left
Python Project for Data Engineering(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Python Project for Data Engineering 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
210개의 평가
39개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This mini-course is intended to apply foundational Python skills by implementing different techniques to collect and work with data. Assume the role of a Data Engineer and extract data from multiple file formats, transform it into specific datatypes, and then load it into a single source for analysis. Continue with the course and test your knowledge by implementing webscraping and extracting data with APIs all with the help of multiple hands-on labs. After completing this course you will have acquired the confidence to begin collecting large datasets from multiple sources and transform them into one primary source, or begin web scraping to gain valuable business insights all with the use of Python. PRE-REQUISITE: **Python for Data Science, AI and Development** course from IBM is a pre-requisite for this project course. Please ensure that before taking this course you have either completed the Python for Data Science, AI and Development course from IBM or have equivalent proficiency in working with Python and data. NOTE: This course is not intended to teach you Python and does not have too much instructional content. It is intended for you to apply prior Python knowledge....

최상위 리뷰

PD

2021년 8월 1일

This course is very challenged both Python skills for Extract Transform and Load assignment.\n\nI really enjoyed it.

SV

2021년 9월 21일

Very informative, interactive and force us to learn and do the things on our own.

필터링 기준:

Python Project for Data Engineering의 41개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Carter H

2021년 8월 4일

T​he final project needs to be completely revamped and have way more description with respect to the logging requirements.

교육 기관: Christian R

2021년 5월 28일

This might be easy for someone with more experience but for a newbie like me, it was hard and it took me quite of time to complete and understand, there is support when you get stuck but they reply with the answer not with an explanation, which is a boomer.

교육 기관: Binu T

2021년 9월 21일

This project helped me to review the previous course Python for Data science

교육 기관: Isaac M

2021년 7월 12일

The rubric for grading is not correct for question 3. The instructions to the API questions is confusing. It asks for Country Name, but it seems that the quiz was looking for bank name.

교육 기관: Vedant B

2021년 5월 31일

Should update contents as the names of api changes.

교육 기관: Ichiro O

2022년 1월 25일

Great way to see what you are capable of and able to apply what you have learned so far. (python basics,etc) I decided to give full marks even though the IBM services is not as streamlined as it could be, that's not directly related to the course or the content of the course.

교육 기관: Fernanda C M S

2022년 2월 19일

It is basic course, but really overviewed what an ETL process is and its tools. Now I have an idea how to do ETL and I can study more deeply the tools that was mentioned and used in the course. I would like it to be more difficult, but I enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Moisés L G N

2022년 5월 2일

A quite challenging course. At beginning ones may think that the videos material is insufficient, but with the labs and the exercises you'll get a strong base knowledge. It's always good to practice on your own. I really enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: Nataliya S

2021년 8월 12일

The course is enthralling and informative. You can put the knowledge in practice lessons at once. thank you for the great course!

교육 기관: Peter D

2021년 8월 2일

This course is very challenged both Python skills for Extract Transform and Load assignment.

I really enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Shubham V

2021년 9월 22일

Very informative, interactive and force us to learn and do the things on our own.

교육 기관: ENUONYE D J

2021년 8월 31일

i really love the project, i will wished there were more projects

교육 기관: Trần H N

2022년 3월 4일

Great time to review and practice what i have learnt.

교육 기관: s w

2021년 9월 26일

Challenging subject, many lessons learnt

교육 기관: UCHE N

2021년 11월 18일

i enjoyed every bit of this course

교육 기관: Yauheni P

2021년 3월 16일

Good experience and practice.

교육 기관: ALBERTO E D Q D

2021년 5월 3일

Very good and clear content

교육 기관: Hazem B

2021년 10월 21일

Merci, exellent cours

교육 기관: Paul C

2022년 5월 3일

G​reat course!

교육 기관: Oludare A A

2022년 1월 7일

Great course

교육 기관: Roberto F S

2021년 4월 28일

Excellent!

교육 기관: Katele L

2022년 5월 24일

Execllent

교육 기관: Diego A v B F

2021년 10월 13일

A​mazing.

교육 기관: Angel S

2022년 5월 4일

o​k

교육 기관: Wijdan A

2021년 12월 20일

The course was great but I found it a little bit hard to follow in the assignments, I used a lot of searching and googling to know how to use some of the functions or how to do some of the tasks. I spent more time on the tasks than the expected time BUT I learned a lot and I enjoyed it since I like programming!