Chevron Left
Python Project for Data Engineering(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Python Project for Data Engineering 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
96개의 평가
21개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This mini-course is intended to apply foundational Python skills by implementing different techniques to collect and work with data. Assume the role of a Data Engineer and extract data from multiple file formats, transform it into specific datatypes, and then load it into a single source for analysis. Continue with the course and test your knowledge by implementing webscraping and extracting data with APIs all with the help of multiple hands-on labs. After completing this course you will have acquired the confidence to begin collecting large datasets from multiple sources and transform them into one primary source, or begin web scraping to gain valuable business insights all with the use of Python. PRE-REQUISITE: **Python for Data Science, AI and Development** course from IBM is a pre-requisite for this project course. Please ensure that before taking this course you have either completed the Python for Data Science, AI and Development course from IBM or have equivalent proficiency in working with Python and data. NOTE: This course is not intended to teach you Python and does not have too much instructional content. It is intended for you to apply prior Python knowledge....

최상위 리뷰

PD
2021년 8월 1일

This course is very challenged both Python skills for Extract Transform and Load assignment.\n\nI really enjoyed it.

SV
2021년 9월 21일

Very informative, interactive and force us to learn and do the things on our own.

필터링 기준:

Python Project for Data Engineering의 23개 리뷰 중 1~23

교육 기관: Christian R

2021년 5월 28일

This might be easy for someone with more experience but for a newbie like me, it was hard and it took me quite of time to complete and understand, there is support when you get stuck but they reply with the answer not with an explanation, which is a boomer.

교육 기관: Carter H

2021년 8월 4일

T​he final project needs to be completely revamped and have way more description with respect to the logging requirements.

교육 기관: Binu T

2021년 9월 21일

This project helped me to review the previous course Python for Data science

교육 기관: Isaac M

2021년 7월 12일

The rubric for grading is not correct for question 3. The instructions to the API questions is confusing. It asks for Country Name, but it seems that the quiz was looking for bank name.

교육 기관: Vedant B

2021년 5월 31일

Should update contents as the names of api changes.

교육 기관: Nataliya S

2021년 8월 12일

The course is enthralling and informative. You can put the knowledge in practice lessons at once. thank you for the great course!

교육 기관: Peter D

2021년 8월 2일

This course is very challenged both Python skills for Extract Transform and Load assignment.

I really enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Shubham V

2021년 9월 22일

Very informative, interactive and force us to learn and do the things on our own.

교육 기관: dumebi j

2021년 8월 31일

i really love the project, i will wished there were more projects

교육 기관: s w

2021년 9월 26일

Challenging subject, many lessons learnt

교육 기관: Yauheni P

2021년 3월 16일

Good experience and practice.

교육 기관: ALBERTO E D Q D

2021년 5월 3일

Very good and clear content

교육 기관: Hazem B

2021년 10월 21일

Merci, exellent cours

교육 기관: Roberto F S

2021년 4월 28일

Excellent!

교육 기관: Diego A v B F

2021년 10월 13일

A​mazing.

교육 기관: Sharif

2021년 10월 22일

This may be irrelevant to this course but I need more exercises, to let me sharpen their new skill.

교육 기관: Panagiotis B

2021년 7월 12일

A well-structured course, but there were some misleading info in the labs.

교육 기관: Smriti R

2021년 2월 25일

The couse is good for beginners

교육 기관: Steven F O

2021년 7월 19일

There were points of confusion in the hands-on exercises. A week of Panadas and perhaps a little deeper dive into Beautiful Soup would go a long way to make this a stellar course.

교육 기관: Ariane D

2021년 9월 9일

Frustrating bugs when using the IBM Cloud. Unfair grading by peers. They do not provide an explanation of why they are grading bad when all exercises were completed as expected.

교육 기관: Ilya P

2021년 9월 25일

too basic. Good for beginners

교육 기관: Alejandro L

2021년 8월 26일

Al parecer no hay ninguna explicación para realizar los cursos de webescraping. Me parece muy mala estructura del curso.

Apparently there is no explanation for taking the webscraping courses. I think the structure of the course is very bad.

교육 기관: Alejandra B V L

2021년 10월 13일

Need to explain more, it literally has no explanation at all