Chevron Left
Introduction to Python for Cybersecurity (으)로 돌아가기

정보 보안의 Introduction to Python for Cybersecurity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
70개의 평가
24개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course it the first part of the Python for Cybersecurity Specialization. Learners will get an introduction and overview of the course format and learning objectives....

최상위 리뷰

AM
2021년 10월 2일

Well i know this course gonna be this fun i have completed it early. I learn a lot and in truth i always want a course like this.

SM
2021년 10월 16일

Wonderful course and really help me a lot in understanding the python concepts in cyber security.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Python for Cybersecurity 의 25개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Christian A

2021년 10월 19일

I will be super honest for this course, I had to give up, I was really wasting time in boring explanations, a course that is not challenging at all and they did not have imagination to create a lab environment or recommend something nice or challenge (There are really a lot of option out there)

There are videos that are cut in the middle, code that no longer apply and do not work even if you try really hard.

This course concentrates in windows computer (Windows computers!!!!!!) where sometimes things does not for the simple fact that is windows.

The attacks perform are with administrator accounts so obviously it will work.

I would recommend to retired this course and start from scratch. (I do apologize)

교육 기관: Sean C

2021년 6월 2일

Wanted to walk away from this with more code.

교육 기관: Tam N

2021년 10월 5일

There is no hands-on and step-by-step instruction. It's a joke.

교육 기관: AMAN K M

2021년 10월 3일

Well i know this course gonna be this fun i have completed it early. I learn a lot and in truth i always want a course like this.

교육 기관: Sandesh A M

2021년 10월 17일

Wonderful course and really help me a lot in understanding the python concepts in cyber security.

교육 기관: Sourav S

2021년 7월 10일

Good course material. Code files should be provided in addition to the course material.

교육 기관: Roman

2021년 11월 2일

This introduction is really cool for beginners. Thanks!

교육 기관: Vidya R

2021년 5월 18일

The course is very neat and explained clearly.

교육 기관: Muhammad H S

2021년 9월 26일

I really learning very much from this course!

교육 기관: خالد ا

2021년 9월 2일

Great and amazing course, thank you.

교육 기관: Akash U

2021년 5월 18일

good for learners and for everyone

교육 기관: Kevin O

2021년 9월 1일

Wonderful, a good instructor

교육 기관: 3ali M

2021년 5월 22일

Good hands on

교육 기관: CLAUDIO H

2021년 8월 24일

e​xcellent

교육 기관: KISHOREKUMAR G

2021년 5월 25일

Excellent

교육 기관: Ndaedzo T

2021년 9월 22일

good

교육 기관: Curtis S

2021년 7월 7일

p

교육 기관: Jason P

2021년 8월 6일

Great examples of Python in action. The course provides a useful starting point for those already familiar with basic Python. This is not a "zero to hero" course. If you don't know the Python basics, you might get lost. Some of the videos are cropped badly, cutting off view of code. However, the content and instructions are clear and practical.

교육 기관: khalil b

2021년 9월 11일

Nice introduction course, i really like it

교육 기관: K B

2021년 8월 15일

Good Course, Wish there was more.

교육 기관: SANTOSO H

2021년 6월 26일

Good intro and simple to digest!

교육 기관: Jose C

2021년 9월 7일

Great introduction into Python

교육 기관: Jennifer Y

2021년 6월 23일

I​ could not find the technical details about the course, like the Python version, which caused trouble when I tried to write the code of the examples.

교육 기관: Viral P

2021년 9월 16일

Instructor was too fast and have only Few Assessment!!

교육 기관: Iván

2021년 11월 30일

Maybe the instructor is an incredible e-hacker, but it is a terrible communicator, so an awful teacher: an absolutely linear voice, without a body expression ... it is a zombie or a robot. The subject is somehow challenging, and that is why he must stay focused ... but not boring. Teaching is not for everyone. Why people ar still thinking they can??? It is so difficult that it was even deciding to leave my cybersecurity training.