Chevron Left
양자역학(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 양자역학 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
594개의 평가
118개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course 2 of Statistical Thermodynamics presents an introduction to quantum mechanics at a level appropriate for those with mechanical or aerospace engineering backgrounds. Using a postulatory approach that describes the steps to follow, the Schrodinger wave equation is derived and simple solutions obtained that illustrate atomic and molecular structural behavior. More realistic behavior is also explored along with modern quantum chemistry numerical solution methods for solving the wave equation....

최상위 리뷰

SB
2020년 7월 28일

Amazing tutorial and presentations. Got a lot of information and enriched my knowledge in quantum mechanics.\n\nMy sincere gratitude to Mr. John W. Daily for guiding me through this course.

DS
2020년 5월 24일

This Course on Quantum Mechanics is well organized and easy to understand. Course has been excellently delivered by Instructor. I recommend this course to physicist.

필터링 기준:

양자역학의 118개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Allan J G V

2020년 4월 19일

There's only one assignment needed to get certified... What you learn on the course never gets actually evaluated at all. It's all watching videos.

교육 기관: Abhishek M

2020년 3월 28일

I'm so great-full to attend your lecture, thank you for arranging such a course.

As a BSc freshmen from Kerala,i was so curious to learn Quantum mechanics.And this course could tech my quarantine leave due to COVID 19.

Thank you sir

Thank you Colorado university

교육 기관: Dr J R

2020년 4월 28일

Respected sir

Coursera online classes very useful in our life like videos, materials and practice quiz so that we have utilized the time in the period covid-19 for the lock down

Thank professors of Colorado Boulder University

교육 기관: Dr. P K S

2020년 5월 25일

This Course on Quantum Mechanics is well organized and easy to understand. Course has been excellently delivered by Instructor. I recommend this course to physicist.

교육 기관: Shubham M A

2020년 5월 6일

The teachers were good, and it was a very interesting course

교육 기관: SHASHI K R R

2020년 5월 10일

I understand the importance of quantum mechanics. Thanks.

교육 기관: Rupa b

2020년 5월 3일

Very Useful and Good Lecture by Prof. John W. Daily

교육 기관: DR. R P

2020년 5월 5일

Very good explanation given by course coordinator

교육 기관: Bilal K

2020년 5월 11일

A well-organized course on quantum mechanics.

교육 기관: RAMESH B G

2020년 5월 7일

VERY USE FUL COURSE THANK YOU VERY MUCH SIR

교육 기관: POLAGANI S K

2020년 5월 6일

Good concept .but not that much interesting

교육 기관: PARSHWA V

2020년 4월 7일

teaching material was very helpfull

교육 기관: Pallab K G

2020년 4월 30일

Short precise and quick to grasp.

교육 기관: V

2020년 5월 9일

GOOD VERY USEFUL FOR ME

교육 기관: mahendranath t

2020년 5월 1일

Nice course

교육 기관: Peddhoju v

2020년 5월 8일

Good

교육 기관: Sonalisankar

2020년 5월 7일

Good

교육 기관: Daniel A S M

2020년 11월 25일

I think the course is Ok, but I did not like how it was shown. All the course the professor uses slides, and I think it goes too fast. I guess the course was not prepared adequately. It would be better if the professor uses a pointer to show some relevant aspects in the slides.

교육 기관: Luis A N V

2020년 7월 5일

The course presents valuable information, but I think it would be better if it had more tests and ways to practice, so students can understand better the topics presented.

교육 기관: Razeen S

2020년 6월 10일

Not a competitive course. Doesn't justify an "advanced" tag.

교육 기관: Štěpán S

2020년 9월 18일

There is basically no evaluation mechanism. Some things are wrong (e.g. formulas for particle in a box).

교육 기관: Soumyadeep B

2020년 7월 29일

Amazing tutorial and presentations. Got a lot of information and enriched my knowledge in quantum mechanics.

My sincere gratitude to Mr. John W. Daily for guiding me through this course.

교육 기관: Kasuntha M

2021년 1월 31일

Great course to learn about Coursera Quantum Mechanics. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

교육 기관: TASHIN A A

2020년 7월 14일

Great to meet Dr. John W. Daily

He surely made the syllabus and his instructions vivid and clear which helped a lot. Thanks !

교육 기관: Valentina S J

2020년 11월 12일

I love this topic and I really enjoyed the lessons, I have learned so much. Thanks