Chevron Left
양자역학(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 양자역학 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
418개의 평가
80개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course 2 of Statistical Thermodynamics presents an introduction to quantum mechanics at a level appropriate for those with mechanical or aerospace engineering backgrounds. Using a postulatory approach that describes the steps to follow, the Schrodinger wave equation is derived and simple solutions obtained that illustrate atomic and molecular structural behavior. More realistic behavior is also explored along with modern quantum chemistry numerical solution methods for solving the wave equation....

최상위 리뷰

SB

Jul 29, 2020

Amazing tutorial and presentations. Got a lot of information and enriched my knowledge in quantum mechanics.\n\nMy sincere gratitude to Mr. John W. Daily for guiding me through this course.

DS

May 25, 2020

This Course on Quantum Mechanics is well organized and easy to understand. Course has been excellently delivered by Instructor. I recommend this course to physicist.

필터링 기준:

양자역학의 80개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Allan J G V

Apr 20, 2020

There's only one assignment needed to get certified... What you learn on the course never gets actually evaluated at all. It's all watching videos.

교육 기관: ABHISHEK M

Mar 28, 2020

I'm so great-full to attend your lecture, thank you for arranging such a course.

As a BSc freshmen from Kerala,i was so curious to learn Quantum mechanics.And this course could tech my quarantine leave due to COVID 19.

Thank you sir

Thank you Colorado university

교육 기관: Dr J R

Apr 28, 2020

Respected sir

Coursera online classes very useful in our life like videos, materials and practice quiz so that we have utilized the time in the period covid-19 for the lock down

Thank professors of Colorado Boulder University

교육 기관: Dr. P K S

May 25, 2020

This Course on Quantum Mechanics is well organized and easy to understand. Course has been excellently delivered by Instructor. I recommend this course to physicist.

교육 기관: Shubham M A

May 06, 2020

The teachers were good, and it was a very interesting course

교육 기관: SHASHI K R R

May 10, 2020

I understand the importance of quantum mechanics. Thanks.

교육 기관: Dr. B R V R

May 03, 2020

Very Useful and Good Lecture by Prof. John W. Daily

교육 기관: DR. R P

May 05, 2020

Very good explanation given by course coordinator

교육 기관: Bilal K

May 11, 2020

A well-organized course on quantum mechanics.

교육 기관: RAMESH B G

May 07, 2020

VERY USE FUL COURSE THANK YOU VERY MUCH SIR

교육 기관: POLAGANI S K

May 06, 2020

Good concept .but not that much interesting

교육 기관: PARSHWA V

Apr 07, 2020

teaching material was very helpfull

교육 기관: Pallab K G

May 01, 2020

Short precise and quick to grasp.

교육 기관: V

May 09, 2020

GOOD VERY USEFUL FOR ME

교육 기관: mahendranath t

May 01, 2020

Nice course

교육 기관: Peddhoju v

May 08, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Sonalisankar

May 07, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Soumyadeep B

Jul 29, 2020

Amazing tutorial and presentations. Got a lot of information and enriched my knowledge in quantum mechanics.

My sincere gratitude to Mr. John W. Daily for guiding me through this course.

교육 기관: TASHIN A A

Jul 14, 2020

Great to meet Dr. John W. Daily

He surely made the syllabus and his instructions vivid and clear which helped a lot. Thanks !

교육 기관: Navneet P

Jul 16, 2020

it's a good course for a basic and conceptual understanding of quantum mechanics.

교육 기관: Abhishek K

Jul 24, 2020

Best instructor and wonderful teaching style and I love quantum.

교육 기관: ANDREA G M O

Jul 23, 2020

very good it explains you the basics of Quantum Mechanics

교육 기관: Athira P

Jun 28, 2020

EXCELLENT COURSE MATERIAL AND DESCRIPTION

교육 기관: MONIKA K

May 12, 2020

A good and full of knowledge session

교육 기관: KATANGURU L

Jul 12, 2020

very informative interesting course