Chevron Left
Relationship Management (으)로 돌아가기

라이스 대학교의 Relationship Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
195개의 평가
51개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

To be a successful engineer, you must work and play well with others. This course focuses on developing the skills you will need to build and sustain professional relationships and networks. Learn to coach and mentor others, manage conflict and build power and influence in the workplace....

최상위 리뷰

JL

Jul 08, 2019

Dr. David Van Kleeck is a great instructor! He is straight to the point but in a fun, engaging manner. He packs a ton of information and good examples of ideas about leadership.

SR

Jul 31, 2020

This is a very good course and it will helps us to maintain the strong relationship with the team members in any organization.

필터링 기준:

Relationship Management 의 50개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: I C S V

Apr 26, 2019

Excellent presentation by David Van Kleeck, his teaching is amazing

교육 기관: Ben L

Feb 09, 2020

Relationship Management is very interesting and helpful course for leadership development. I'm a new team lead at my workplace. Professor Kleeck provides this course with very helpful contents that greatly helps me experience and practice in my new role - team lead. The building power and influence, managing conflict, and conducting effective meetings are greatly helpful and interesting topics. I could learn and apply to my workplace immediately. I am taking the course 3 and very interested in learning.

교육 기관: Fernando D S S

Aug 10, 2020

I really liked this course, many learned, I just dislike the peer-to-peer evaluation methodology of Coursera, it's very slow and people used to grade in a very random way, no feedback, just bad grades without any rationale. I hope AI could help to improve the CX of Coursera courses. Congratulations to the Rice's teacher, great work.

교육 기관: Olga S

May 16, 2020

Very helpful and inspiring. Good practical tools to improve leadership skills.

My advice to new participants is to take the final task more serious, the quality of papers presented for assessment seemed to be low. Probably, a bad luck this time.

교육 기관: Peter M

Apr 19, 2020

An excellent course providing a thorough overview of managing relationships with colleagues in the workplace. Useful and of interest not only to engineers, but all professionals who want to improve their personal effectiveness.

교육 기관: Chester M

Jul 20, 2017

This course focuses on conflict resolution strategies and relationship management. These are essential and critical skills to learn in order to advance through the engineering ranks and into management. The p

교육 기관: John L

Jul 08, 2019

Dr. David Van Kleeck is a great instructor! He is straight to the point but in a fun, engaging manner. He packs a ton of information and good examples of ideas about leadership.

교육 기관: Sreekanth R

Jul 31, 2020

This is a very good course and it will helps us to maintain the strong relationship with the team members in any organization.

교육 기관: Alok S

Jul 03, 2020

David is a great coach and a humble engineering leader. Thoroughly enjoyed the course and learnt a lot. Thx Coursera.

교육 기관: Hani H Z

Oct 18, 2019

It is a nice course for dealing with stakeholders and to understand the needs and expectations of your partners.

교육 기관: Mayank T

Jul 27, 2020

Got to learn a lot of things and specially with proper examples. Loved this course so much.

교육 기관: Marco G

Apr 07, 2020

amazing topics. every engineers leader should be aware of. fast and effective course.

교육 기관: Enrique A

Jan 26, 2018

Very good course. I recommend it to all the Engineers with all levels of experience.

교육 기관: RODRIGO E P M

Aug 06, 2020

An excellent leadership course. The approach to engineering is spectacular.

교육 기관: Shaurya s

Apr 19, 2020

amazing experience and brilliant faculty! thank-you so much for the course.

교육 기관: Sadhana A

Aug 06, 2020

This course is very helpful i learned a lot from this course .

교육 기관: María d C O R

Oct 01, 2019

Agradezco estos cursos tan enfocados en un liderazgo efectivo.

교육 기관: Antony C

Apr 07, 2019

A very well structured course. Was really useful.

교육 기관: GABRIEL C S

Feb 07, 2020

Wow! Amazing course by Rice / Coursera.

교육 기관: JONATHAN C M

Jul 20, 2020

Excellent course, very good teacher!

교육 기관: Oluwatosin H

Feb 13, 2018

Excellent Course and Good Teaching

교육 기관: MANRAJ M 1

May 25, 2020

The course was really interesting

교육 기관: Faustina A

Aug 26, 2020

I really had a great experience.

교육 기관: Kowsalya k

Jul 13, 2020

It easy and very time consuming

교육 기관: Marco V

Sep 24, 2017

Excelente curso. Adelante!