Chevron Left
Renewable Energy Technology Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Renewable Energy Technology Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
28개의 평가
11개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Renewable energy is one of the fastest growing industries on the planet, with billions of dollars invested each year to meet international energy sustainability goals. This course will provide you with a solid foundation for understanding and deploying important renewable energy technologies such as wind and solar. In addition, you will come away with a good understanding of important energy storage technologies such as pumped hydro, batteries, and hydrogen. Upon completing the course, you will be conversant with the opportunities and challenges of renewable energy technologies. You will be comfortable participating in debates and making decisions regarding these technologies. And the knowledge you gain will be foundational for further study of renewable power systems, renewable energy projects, and forecasts for the future of renewable energy. We hope you will join us on our journey! This course is the first in a four-course Coursera specialization in Renewable Energy. • Renewable Energy Technology Fundamentals • Renewable Power & Electricity Systems • Renewable Energy Projects • Renewable Energy Futures Course logo image credit: "Wind Turbine" icon courtesy of Vectors Point from the Noun Project....

최상위 리뷰

HS
2021년 11월 7일

This course have genuinely changed my perspectives about renewable technologies and its importance . what i have learnt will definitely help to work practically .I am thankful for this opportunity .

MP
2021년 8월 9일

This course provides fundamentals of renewable energy technology . The supplement reading material is also provide excellent insights in latest development

필터링 기준:

Renewable Energy Technology Fundamentals의 11개 리뷰 중 1~11

교육 기관: Huzaifa S

2021년 11월 8일

This course have genuinely changed my perspectives about renewable technologies and its importance . what i have learnt will definitely help to work practically .I am thankful for this opportunity .

교육 기관: Shamistan A

2021년 9월 22일

An excellent course, gives excellent initial and even slightly advanced knowledge in the Renewable Energy sector. Errors in assignments were very rare, but overall everything was perfect.

교육 기관: MUKESH R P

2021년 8월 10일

This course provides fundamentals of renewable energy technology . The supplement reading material is also provide excellent insights in latest development

교육 기관: Andrea A

2021년 9월 3일

I really enjoyed this course! The mixed content formats of reading and videos really enhanced my ability to keep connected.

교육 기관: GAURANG D

2021년 9월 15일

The course was a really informative and helped me understand the new trends as well as existing ones in Renewable Energy.

교육 기관: franco v

2021년 12월 3일

Excellent material! very good presentation and great overview of the main technologies

교육 기관: Hein Z H

2021년 11월 20일

I love this course.

Highly recommend.

교육 기관: RAMAN K

2021년 9월 11일

eexcellent course

교육 기관: Corey C

2021년 9월 28일

While I really enjoyed this course and learned a lot from it, there were several instances where the grading system would mark a question as incorrect when the correct answer was selected. The course definitely needs to be looked through to fix these minor issues, but the overall course material was interesting. As someone who has studied renewable energy in the past, I am proud to say that I picked up new information from this course and I am glad that I took it.

교육 기관: Rasmus D

2021년 11월 7일

Really nice basic introduction. Good combination of reading, tutorial and videos.

교육 기관: Vinay D

2021년 10월 1일

Thanks sir for helping me improve my knowledge about renewable energy.