Chevron Left
Introduction to Reproduction(으)로 돌아가기

노스웨스턴 대학교의 Introduction to Reproduction 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
372개의 평가
72개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Do you have questions about sex hormones or menstrual cycles? This is a crash-course in human reproductive health through fact and biology-based information on a variety of topics. "Sex 101" will cover reproductive anatomy, key biological changes during puberty, sexual biology and contraceptive methods, reproductive disorders, and a special introduction to the exciting field of Oncofertility. Specific lecture titles are as follows: 1) Reproductive Anatomy & Hormones, 2) Menstrual Cycle, Oocyte Maturation, & Sperm Activation, 3) Sexual Biology, Fertilization, & Contraception, and 4) Reproductive Health & Disorders. The objective of this course is to ensure you understand reproductive health and not confuse reproduction with sex (or having sex). This course was designed with you in mind, and is aimed at providing you with quality information that is meaningful to you and that may be hard to find otherwise. Reproductive health is an area of knowledge that needs to be demystified. We have designed this course for you to examine reproduction through a biological and scientific lens addressing these issues in a comfortable and interactive format that will lead to a better understanding of holistic health, long-term....

최상위 리뷰

YL

May 29, 2017

Very worth taking! Insights on hormonal changes in the female and male body has been very enlightening. I wish I could learn more in a more advanced course.

AB

May 31, 2016

I really liked the availability to read through notes and word for word of what the videos were talking about. I like the use of pictures as well!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Reproduction의 69개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: ANDRE B

Oct 10, 2016

Great course to take if you have anything to do with women's health in your practice.

교육 기관: Pooja V V

Jan 06, 2020

The online course was good. I got my basics clear with much clarity.

교육 기관: Soumodeep S

May 30, 2019

Amazing course, a must for every student on coursera - young or old

교육 기관: THERESA C A

Jan 21, 2020

This course is indeed educative... I am glad I participated .

교육 기관: Ria R

May 19, 2020

what an illuminating time i have while learning this course

교육 기관: M. S

Jan 16, 2019

The course is very informative, a lot to learn.

Ana Pelayo.

교육 기관: Namrata

Aug 10, 2017

Very interesting and knowledgeable course. Thank You.

교육 기관: Shaaz N

May 06, 2016

Great Presentation and excellent instructor

교육 기관: Raj K

Oct 29, 2018

very enlightening! highly recommended

교육 기관: Bart S

Dec 19, 2016

excellent course, please repeat it!

교육 기관: CORINA D

Dec 01, 2019

Very interesting! Congratulations!

교육 기관: Łukasz W

Oct 20, 2019

Great course! Worth accomplishing!

교육 기관: Diana L R

Apr 01, 2018

Excelente!! Muy completo.

교육 기관: Leila F

Sep 06, 2018

Extremely informative.

교육 기관: saurav k

Sep 20, 2016

very very good course

교육 기관: Lenox D

Jun 13, 2019

Very much enjoyed :>

교육 기관: Renji C

Jan 02, 2016

Awesome experience.

교육 기관: Jana M

Sep 13, 2017

Good course

교육 기관: Mohamad N B

Dec 07, 2017

Remarkable

교육 기관: D M Z

Feb 08, 2020

THANK YOU

교육 기관: Kaio M R

Sep 12, 2017

Muito bom

교육 기관: Florencia w

Oct 16, 2017

good

교육 기관: ARFAN A S

Oct 16, 2016

good

교육 기관: Carmela B B

Apr 11, 2020

This was a good course, the information given was appropriate. I would like to learn more about fertilization techniques but the information for an introductory course is fine. If you already have knowledge in this field, it won't be useful for you.

교육 기관: Dorothy H

Aug 15, 2016

Good as a very simple overview. This is more high school level than college level... but if that is what you are looking for, then worth the small investment of time and effort it will take.