Chevron Left
Responsive Web Design in Adobe XD(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Responsive Web Design in Adobe XD 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,230개의 평가
248개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Responsive Web Design in Adobe XD is the sixth course in a program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you will design a responsive website using Adobe XD, a popular design tool. You will complete the design process from beginning to end: empathizing with users, defining their pain points, coming up with ideas for design solutions, creating wireframes and prototypes, and testing designs to get feedback. By the end of this course, you will have a new design project to include in your professional UX portfolio. In addition, you’ll learn how to search for entry-level UX design jobs, create a resume that highlights your skills and accomplishments, and build your professional portfolio website. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Apply each step of the UX design process (empathize, define, ideate, prototype, test) to create a responsive website. - Develop designs in a popular design tool, Adobe XD. - Plan information architecture and create sitemaps for website designs. - Apply common layouts for web pages. - Plan and conduct a usability study to gather feedback about designs. - Iterate on designs based on research insights. - Work with design systems in Adobe XD. - Add a new design project to your professional UX portfolio. - [Optional] Create or update a UX-focused resume. - [Optional] Learn how to search for and apply to introductory-level jobs in the field of UX. This course is suitable for beginner-level UX designers who have completed the previous five courses of the Google UX Design Certificate. Alternatively, learners need to have a strong foundational understanding of the design process; experience creating wireframes, mockups, and prototypes; and the ability to conduct usability studies. No previous experience with Adobe XD is required....

최상위 리뷰

JR

2021년 12월 14일

This was a good course. The pace really picked up from previous courses because we were mostly applying everything we have already learned and only learning to use a new tool (Adobe XD).

KD

2022년 1월 28일

The best place to learn about UI/UX Designing I am feeling very lucky to being a part of this Google course. Thank you so much & I hope that someday I will be a part of Google..

필터링 기준:

Responsive Web Design in Adobe XD의 261개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Jamie E

2022년 3월 28일

This course was probably the most challenging as it required combining all five previous courses into one culmulative case study. I liked that it allowed us to gain experience in Adobe XD and designing responsive websites. It's alot of information, but good information. Bookmark everything, skim and review in more detail when you have time later.

교육 기관: Germán G A

2022년 6월 17일

This is a good course, especially if you are doing the specialization. Some assignments are confusingly presented, as it is not clear if you are looking for a new design or to continue the process you were already following from the other certification courses. But it is a great review of all the previous concepts.

교육 기관: designeraj

2022년 3월 20일

Absolutely loved this course. It was a great experience. The speakers were good designers who shared their vision from beginning to end. I do it just for a few weeks, and I am happy to receive my certificate. I will recommend those who want to learn UI UX Design from scratch. Thank you, Googlers!

교육 기관: Amie T

2022년 3월 11일

Didn't learn a lot about responsive web design... and honestly felt like I repeated the same things from Course 1 to 5 but it was stuffed into a short 6 weeks for this course. However, I would recommend this course if you need a refresher. Or if you didn't takea ny courses 1 to 5.

교육 기관: Rohit R C

2021년 12월 18일

This one is the best course of the whole specialization, compact yet complete! Great course & the instructor is very inspiring as well. I wish they made a video of implementing design system into own designs and making us aware of different adobe xd plugins.

교육 기관: Giorgia S

2022년 3월 30일

Corso utilissimo per tutti coloro che stanno iniziando nel mondo del web design e che vogliono iniziare a comprendere i metodi di creazione di app e sito web oltre alla creazione di un portfolio personale. Amazing course, I can't wait to do another one!

교육 기관: Martha G

2022년 3월 9일

I loved this course, learning a little more about Adobe XD, which is an incredible tool. Learn about how to achieve better distributed responsive designs. In addition to training elements on how to face new job opportunities, interviews and create CV.

교육 기관: Mariana P

2021년 10월 19일

This was probably so far the most challenging course for me, learning Adobe XD was not easy and I still have a lot to learn. I also like the videos Adobe has available for learning. Its time to practice, practice, practice!

교육 기관: Traci D

2021년 12월 9일

E​xcellent course! I really appreciate that you added a section on resume building, and preparing to apply for UX jobs. I didn't expect that support until course 7, but it is great to get started on that preparation now!

교육 기관: Ana N

2022년 1월 15일

I had a wonderful experience with the course 6. The presenter was interesting and the content was very informative. Thanks to everybody who created this certification program. I'm very grateful for what you guys did!!

교육 기관: Peter M

2022년 4월 9일

I love the way the concepts are explained in this course. I had some knowledge on designing responsive websites but Google helped me to deepen my knowledge in this area of designing. Thank you very much Google

교육 기관: John R

2021년 12월 15일

This was a good course. The pace really picked up from previous courses because we were mostly applying everything we have already learned and only learning to use a new tool (Adobe XD).

교육 기관: Kathy K

2021년 7월 12일

G​reat Course! Great Instructors! I like how Mr. Dave uses his hands to explain more and how Ms. Shabi speaks slowly to clearly explain everything. Thanks to all wonderful instructors!

교육 기관: Khushbu D

2022년 1월 29일

The best place to learn about UI/UX Designing I am feeling very lucky to being a part of this Google course. Thank you so much & I hope that someday I will be a part of Google..

교육 기관: Tatiana A

2022년 6월 1일

This is an incredibly friendly and helpful course for me. If there were any difficulties - they were related to my so far imperfect knowledge of English. Thank you, Google <3

교육 기관: Jennifer H

2022년 3월 3일

This is an excellent class that teaches you all the fundamentals of creating a high fidelity mockup for both desktop and mobile with instruction given for Adobe XD and Figma

교육 기관: Άγγελος Ζ

2021년 9월 18일

The course was very interesting, with a lot to learn about design in different platforms. Its workload was kinda hard, but I believe that it was worth it. Thank you Dave!

교육 기관: Elena C

2022년 6월 7일

T​he course is well structured, all the information is clear and well organized that allow to understand all the details. Thanks to Dave for his cool maner of coaching!

교육 기관: Gheorghe R

2021년 10월 18일

The course was great, with detailed explanation and a lot of examples. The assessments and quizzes were very helpful. My experience with this course was really awesome.

교육 기관: Paragahakotuwe M C N K

2021년 6월 16일

L​earned a lot of tips about XD and design ork flow.Such a great instructors.Their explenationas are very clear and on to the point.Can hiighly recommended this course.

교육 기관: Ligia H F E

2021년 10월 22일

It is very useful, although I don't really like XD so much, I prefer Figma. It is also a course in which we reviewed lots of concepts we learned in the past courses.

교육 기관: Ahjarhe W

2021년 10월 6일

Love the fact that they walk you through how to apply for jobs and the differences between the job types. Really enjoyed this course and it has been helping a bunch!

교육 기관: Gurgac B

2021년 12월 12일

It's a great course. The course taught me new things and things we learned in previous courses, but in a fast-paced way. Thank you, I enjoyed it!

교육 기관: Pattanun P

2021년 9월 23일

T​hank you so much for creating this incredible online course. I have learnt a lot here and can see my improvement in design through each course!

교육 기관: Ochoechi D

2022년 5월 24일

It was easy but it was really educative and had a good learning process and step by step of how to go about certain processes being carried out