Chevron Left
Robotics: Aerial Robotics(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Robotics: Aerial Robotics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
2,459개의 평가
627개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can we create agile micro aerial vehicles that are able to operate autonomously in cluttered indoor and outdoor environments? You will gain an introduction to the mechanics of flight and the design of quadrotor flying robots and will be able to develop dynamic models, derive controllers, and synthesize planners for operating in three dimensional environments. You will be exposed to the challenges of using noisy sensors for localization and maneuvering in complex, three-dimensional environments. Finally, you will gain insights through seeing real world examples of the possible applications and challenges for the rapidly-growing drone industry. Mathematical prerequisites: Students taking this course are expected to have some familiarity with linear algebra, single variable calculus, and differential equations. Programming prerequisites: Some experience programming with MATLAB or Octave is recommended (we will use MATLAB in this course.) MATLAB will require the use of a 64-bit computer....

최상위 리뷰

IT

Oct 23, 2017

The course is very good.\n\nThe classes are well taught and show general concepts. It is necessary to do research on the internet, to solve the assignments. This is not a bad thing in my point of view

ST

Jun 09, 2018

I think this is very good course of aerial robotics research. Being a student of robotics, I feel that some of stuffs in this course needs a good background in control and mechanical engineering.

필터링 기준:

Robotics: Aerial Robotics의 607개 리뷰 중 451~475

교육 기관: محمد س

Aug 09, 2018

this course is very useful and interesting , but there are not enough help from mentors in the discussion forum !!

교육 기관: Taimoor D K

Jul 23, 2017

An excellent introductory course to aerial robotics. The lectures are comprehensive and delivered with clarity.

교육 기관: Giovanni B

Apr 09, 2020

The course is well done, particularly on the linear control part. Some good exercise to be performed in Matlab

교육 기관: Francisco C M M

Mar 15, 2020

The content and the staff's knowledge is pretty good, but some assignments are really annoying and frustating

교육 기관: Manu V

Jul 31, 2017

great course

but the course material could be provided for free

not every body in india have 3000 rs to spare

교육 기관: Hussain M A

May 21, 2019

Content is good but the programming assignments are a bit tricky and needs lot of research to complete.

교육 기관: Amit K

Jun 01, 2019

Simulations can be explained in a better way for students to understand. Everything else is very good.

교육 기관: Shubham W

Aug 05, 2017

Overall a very good course on Aerial Robotics. Must course for beginners in fixed wing rotor systems

교육 기관: Lukas T

Apr 10, 2020

Great course, unfortunalety a lot of math and matlab knowledge required. The forum is a great help.

교육 기관: Akash k c

Jul 05, 2017

Course is very good..and the programming assignments are little tough ..the last one in particular.

교육 기관: Hari G

Jul 28, 2020

Some parts in week 4 are quite difficult to understand and I expect you to add more explanation.

교육 기관: PARMAR A P

Jun 21, 2020

I really appreciate the efforts made by the coursera community to enrich students knowledge.

교육 기관: Rayad K

Mar 09, 2016

Very nice course but at the end everything was just thrown at you to figure out on your own

교육 기관: Apoorv A

Oct 19, 2016

Really Helpful. The way they've explained stuff with such ease makes it totally worth it.

교육 기관: Klaus R

Jun 06, 2016

Excellent course. Highly recommended.

The mathematical notations are sometimes confusing.

교육 기관: Surriya K

Jan 17, 2016

could me much better , if the questions in the quiz can actually related to the lecture

교육 기관: ram s p

May 19, 2016

This part was good but it would have been much more informative if bit more is added.

교육 기관: Muhammad M L

Dec 16, 2016

Good as a basic course. The MATLAB visualizations help newer entrants to the field.

교육 기관: Jonathan O

Feb 14, 2016

This is a good course with good support. But it still has a few teething problems.

교육 기관: Shashank K

Aug 05, 2020

Perhaps, more insight to generate the equation of motions would be more helpful.

교육 기관: Amar N R

Dec 21, 2019

overall it is good course but not very clearly understandable in first time.

교육 기관: Mohammad H

Jul 08, 2019

very exciting course, alot of math. I think it can be expanded over two courses.

교육 기관: Marthinus J

Apr 02, 2020

Could give a bit more explanation on the last assignments trajectory generator.

교육 기관: arjun d

Sep 30, 2019

i have just started and soon i will complete,the course videos are very good

교육 기관: Anton L

Feb 28, 2016

only recommended for those who have knowledge in linear algebra and calculus