Chevron Left
Robotics: Computational Motion Planning(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Robotics: Computational Motion Planning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
916개의 평가
233개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Robotic systems typically include three components: a mechanism which is capable of exerting forces and torques on the environment, a perception system for sensing the world and a decision and control system which modulates the robot's behavior to achieve the desired ends. In this course we will consider the problem of how a robot decides what to do to achieve its goals. This problem is often referred to as Motion Planning and it has been formulated in various ways to model different situations. You will learn some of the most common approaches to addressing this problem including graph-based methods, randomized planners and artificial potential fields. Throughout the course, we will discuss the aspects of the problem that make planning challenging....

최상위 리뷰

AD

Jul 03, 2018

The topic was very interesting, and the assignments weren't overly complicated. Overall, the lesson was fun and informative , despite the bugs in the learning tool(especially, the last assignment.)

LC

May 07, 2016

This course is supposed to be easier but somehow it also makes it difficult because implementations of the algorithms in Matlab are bit non-standard as I am used to. Altogether very challenging.

필터링 기준:

Robotics: Computational Motion Planning의 227개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Ran C

Aug 08, 2016

I love this course, I love robotics.

교육 기관: Simon B

Oct 22, 2016

Brilliant course, really enjoyed it

교육 기관: Adrián S R G

Sep 24, 2019

Excelente curso, 100% recomendado

교육 기관: Dmytro N

Jan 30, 2018

Great course! Highly recommended

교육 기관: Yash H

Jul 22, 2018

slightly tough but challenging

교육 기관: Lin Y

May 13, 2020

Nice structure and tutorials

교육 기관: Akhilesh K

Jul 02, 2017

Thanks for the great course.

교육 기관: 涂金戈

Apr 10, 2016

简单,好理解。从基础的算法开始,路径规划的思想很有意思。

교육 기관: Marcus S

Apr 01, 2019

helpful. informational.

교육 기관: UMAR T

Mar 05, 2020

Excellent Instructor

교육 기관: Zakaria B

Oct 12, 2016

Very practical cours

교육 기관: meghna l

Jun 03, 2020

very good course

교육 기관: Anirudh Y

Mar 12, 2018

great course!!

교육 기관: Tianyi Z

Oct 30, 2018

Great lecture

교육 기관: Aryan A

Jun 13, 2018

Great course!

교육 기관: Emin B

Jul 30, 2017

it is awesome

교육 기관: Peter L

Sep 15, 2017

learn a lot

교육 기관: Jesus F

Oct 20, 2016

Good course

교육 기관: max r

Jun 22, 2016

yay robots

교육 기관: Jorge H O S

Dec 05, 2017

Excelente

교육 기관: Niccolò M

Apr 11, 2020

Great!!

교육 기관: 李天柱

Jul 18, 2017

作业超好

교육 기관: James G

Apr 21, 2017

I enjoyed the course but mostly only because I had ample time to complete it. I likely wouldn't have finished if I was busier. The course notes aren't particularly helpful and they are very brief. The assignments were just okay but most of the time spent on them was trying to debug the code rather than learn the concepts studied in the lectures. I'm giving this course 4 stars, not because the Coursera content was good, it wasn't, but rather because I learned a lot trying to 'figure out' the assignments and finding information online. I'd say if you're a beginner, looking to step into robotics, it might be worth your time but if you're intermediate to advanced, you ought to move along. The content taught versus the time it takes to debug the codes might not be worth your effort.

교육 기관: Rishabh B

Mar 13, 2016

In this course we will get to know about shortest path algorithm such A*, Dijkstra's, concept of configuration space and path planning in the same, developing Probabilistic road maps and RRT and also a bit about Artificial potenial fields. All the algorithms are neatly explained. The material though very short(in terms of total hours of video lectures) is nicely compiled. The quality of the MATLAB exercises is very good with few issues here and there. We can extract a lot about MATLAB implementation of different simulations by spending time understanding the given code and also implementing missing sections as part of the assignment.

Overall, a great course.

교육 기관: Md M R

Jun 01, 2018

The assignments look easy after you solve them, but beforehand you'll need all the pointers from the discussion forums just to understand how to write the codes. Also, the assignments from week 2 and week 3 will be impossible to solve in Desktop's MATLAB, so someone should ask the teaching staff to reconcile the assignment files for both Desktop's MATLAB and the grader/online MATLAB. Apart from the issues, the course offers some of the most interesting motion/path planning algorithms. Anyone who is novice and wholehearted into robotics should definitely check it out.