Chevron Left
SAS Macro Language(으)로 돌아가기

SAS의 SAS Macro Language 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
72개의 평가
14개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you learn advanced techniques within the DATA step and procedures to manipulate data. Course Learning Objectives: (3+ per course) “By the end of this course, a learner will be able to…” ● Perform text substitution in SAS code. ● Use macro variables and macro functions. ● Automate and customize the production of SAS code. ● Conditionally or iteratively construct SAS code. ● Write self-modifying, data-driven programs....

최상위 리뷰

TW
2021년 3월 29일

Another great course from SAS and Coursera. My macro skills are now quite a bit better than they were prior to the course. Great focus on using macros in iterative processing.

RC
2021년 6월 23일

Great course! If you can follow this course, you will be no problem on SAS advanced certificate! The contents are much more indepth than the exam requirement!

필터링 기준:

SAS Macro Language의 14개 리뷰 중 1~14

교육 기관: Ahmad E H

2020년 12월 24일

A big thanks to Davetta and SAS curriculum team for this great course. The first 3 weeks were fun and simple, week 4 and 5 introduces you to a new powerful language, SAS Macro. Davetta will change your way of thinking in writing sas programs and how to make it flexible, dynamic and portable using SAS Macros. this course will help you to differentiate yourself from other sas programmers.

Also the instructor and instructor assistants are extremely helpful in the discussion forums. all you have to do is to ask your question and you will get a reply promptly.

교육 기관: Monique W

2021년 6월 19일

This is a very good course. It's challenging, but very satisfying. It helped me to remember code that I have not used in 4 years and I learned a lot. Some of the practice exercises took me hours to do, but that is the joy of coding. It feels great to get a clean log.

교육 기관: Tom W

2021년 3월 30일

Another great course from SAS and Coursera. My macro skills are now quite a bit better than they were prior to the course. Great focus on using macros in iterative processing.

교육 기관: Rubing C

2021년 6월 24일

G​reat course! If you can follow this course, you will be no problem on SAS advanced certificate! The contents are much more indepth than the exam requirement!

교육 기관: Soma M

2021년 11월 15일

I am really thankful to the instructor for guiding macro trainings in such a way. After this course, I can able to write macro by my own.

교육 기관: prayash k

2020년 8월 27일

Good -practice sessions , got to learn lots of minor details . Thank you for the content.

교육 기관: Eva E

2020년 11월 9일

Very useful, I finally understood what it was all about!

교육 기관: Kcorn

2021년 6월 21일

T​he case study helped me organized what I learned

교육 기관: Wael K A

2020년 9월 2일

Very well structured & informative course

교육 기관: Vito L

2021년 1월 3일

The content was delivered excellently

교육 기관: BANCO D C D P - J A A A

2021년 1월 2일

Muy interesante y lleno de retos.

교육 기관: Juan P

2021년 9월 14일

It was an excellent course.

교육 기관: sowmya t

2020년 7월 19일

Good

교육 기관: Pragun K

2021년 9월 18일

Not good.