Chevron Left
Writing in the Sciences(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Writing in the Sciences 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
5,819개의 평가
1,969개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

최상위 리뷰

SD
2020년 2월 25일

Respected Dr.kristiani sainani madam and coursera.\n\nI thank you for the wonderful classes and presentations, it really didn't made me feel that i was learning online course but as in class learning.

KK
2020년 9월 14일

Hello Kristin\n\nThank you for teaching me the basics of academic writing and editing with proper grammar. In this course, I was introduced to the scientific panel which further enriched my knowledge.

필터링 기준:

Writing in the Sciences의 2,018개 리뷰 중 726~750

교육 기관: sushil k

2021년 7월 2일

Thank you very much Dr. Kristin Sainani and Coursera for the course. It will definitely help me in long run for writing documents and manuscripts publications.

교육 기관: Daniela O

2020년 11월 10일

es muy completo, didáctico, entretenido y útil. Es fácil de entender y abarca los temas necesarios un poco mas sobre buena redacción, revision, publicacion etc.

교육 기관: Guillermo d R

2018년 6월 9일

A really interesting course, it made me think about writing techniques that are often overlooked when it comes to science communication. I totally recommend it.

교육 기관: Stefaniia D

2018년 4월 15일

I liked this course a lot! It was really useful; it enhanced my way of writing and at some point changed my attitude towards academic writing. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Gulzhana K

2021년 11월 11일

​Wting in the Sciences is tge most astonishing course i have ever taken. Thanks to all managers of the course! I highly recommend it to my peers and students!

교육 기관: Ohara c p

2021년 10월 16일

This course is so good. The lecturer, Dr. Kristin Sainani, explaines the materials clearly, so we can understand the materials easily. Thank you, Dr. Kristin.

교육 기관: Jason T

2021년 5월 24일

I think this should be a mandatory course for every graduate student. Immediately useful and helpful for everyday writing. Excellent instructor and materials!

교육 기관: David P

2020년 7월 31일

What an incredible teacher. I would take any course with her. She cleared so many obstacles with her unique insights and experience - a real gift. Thank you!!

교육 기관: Vahbiz D

2018년 8월 30일

This course is fantastic and has taught me a lot on writing and editing. It is well taught and explained with tons of examples. Thank you Dr. Kristin Sainani.

교육 기관: María P G

2020년 9월 29일

I have learned a lot. It is a well-structured course, with not too long videos, doable homework, and the most important: really useful for real life. Thanks!

교육 기관: bhargava k n

2019년 3월 22일

Very good course. Learnt how to review and write an article. Easily understandable and interesting classes by Dr. Kristin Sainani. Thanks for helping me out.

교육 기관: Gargi N

2018년 2월 23일

Very refreshing course that clearly states the do's and dont's of scientific writing. Highly recommended for beginners and even professional writers/editors.

교육 기관: Michaela D H

2021년 8월 3일

Excellent course for anybody looking to improve their scientific writing skills. Excellent tutour and brilliant engagment with quizzes and tests every week.

교육 기관: Sara V M

2020년 1월 17일

It is an excelent course to learn how to organize and write a Scientific Paper. It is very useful and I'm sure I will use all the knowledge I have acquired.

교육 기관: PAULA F D S

2021년 12월 2일

Um curso bastante abrangente no ramo das ciências exatas e biológicas, mas muita coisa não se aplica para artigos escritos em português na área de humanas.

교육 기관: Sunatoli

2021년 10월 12일

T​here is room for improvement in terms of peer reviews and peer plagiarism. The course itself as presented by Dr. Sainani was excellent. I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Jinit M

2020년 7월 2일

The course was very helpful and would be of great benefit for me in my future. Thank you so much Stanford University for giving this wonderful opportunity.

교육 기관: Esteban D M N

2018년 10월 21일

Very useful course to develope skills for writing papers. In this moment I'm finally planning to start my paper abour infertility, I expect to do it great!

교육 기관: Rahul B

2021년 4월 12일

A very good course to learn effective scientific writing. It is structured precisely. I have learnt a lot of writing about writing scientific information.

교육 기관: Akin A C

2021년 3월 27일

It was a fantastic course! I've learned and improved my scientific writing a lot! Thank you so much Coursera and Stanford University for this opportunity!

교육 기관: Gunimala C

2020년 9월 28일

v

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

a

n

d

well planed module, I enjoyed listening to all the materials and activities. Thanks coursera writing in science for helping me improve myself!

교육 기관: SAMIR B

2020년 6월 7일

One of the best Courses by coursera. It is truly helpful to me for writing Research articles and guiding a roadmap for my career. Truly a very good course

교육 기관: merl s

2020년 5월 31일

A comprehensive, well-organized course which took me to the next level as a writer. The demo exercises were particularly great to practice what we learnt.

교육 기관: Stephanie C

2020년 4월 9일

Fantastic course of medical literature and writing, as well as a brief into to other related topics (ie - grant writing, writing for the lay person, etc.)

교육 기관: SAMER A

2017년 11월 6일

it was a very valuable course, i have learned a lot of new skills in writing scientific papers. Thank for such

informative course and great presentation.