Chevron Left
Writing in the Sciences(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Writing in the Sciences 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
6,409개의 평가
2,139개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

최상위 리뷰

SD

2020년 2월 25일

Respected Dr.kristiani sainani madam and coursera.\n\nI thank you for the wonderful classes and presentations, it really didn't made me feel that i was learning online course but as in class learning.

AL

2019년 6월 3일

This was an amazing course that really helped me with my medical writing skills and understanding how making things clear for all audiences can help in spreading scientific knowledge across the world.

필터링 기준:

Writing in the Sciences의 2,197개 리뷰 중 1026~1050

교육 기관: Justina

2020년 5월 27일

The course was brilliant! I gained so much useful information that will help to write my master thesis much easier.

교육 기관: Ayman M K M E

2017년 10월 27일

I strongly Recommend this course for student and young researcher. Indeed, i am so pleased for Dr. Kristin Sainani.

교육 기관: Arlene D

2022년 3월 27일

so helpful! this course has helped me be a better writer and a better reader. Thank you for offering this course.

교육 기관: Laurie H

2021년 12월 18일

This was a helpful course that covered a lot of ground. She gives a lot of great tips. I found it very beneficial.

교육 기관: Nathan R

2021년 7월 22일

Great review of writing and introduction to scientific writing. I would recommend for anyone returning to school.

교육 기관: Phuc N

2021년 3월 29일

This course is definitely a "must". It provides so many useful tips for every young or even experienced scientist.

교육 기관: mast

2021년 2월 13일

If you want to improve your science writing, this is a great course.

Thank you Prof. Kristin Sainani and Coursera.

교육 기관: RICARDO N O C

2020년 7월 6일

Amazing and fundamental for professionals looking to improve their skills in writing and scientific dissemination.

교육 기관: Rania T H S

2020년 6월 5일

Thank you so much for this course! I didn't even know to which extent it will be useful from me when I registered.

교육 기관: Meghan C

2019년 8월 16일

Phenomenal course- I learned so much that is directly applicable to my work. I cannot wait to take my next course.

교육 기관: Khadija H

2019년 3월 13일

Excellent, well laid out course. simple to follow, useful exercises for practice and great hints by the instructor

교육 기관: Dr. Z R

2021년 8월 22일

I​ really enjoyed it! Kept me engaged even though it was online. The homework wasn't exhausting either.Thank you.

교육 기관: Shannon W

2021년 3월 12일

I learned a lot in this course and I have been applying these principles to my writing as I learn them each week.

교육 기관: Vaishnavi I

2020년 7월 15일

This course is so useful and informative. The instructor is amazing, she makes things fun and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Noni T

2020년 7월 2일

The course is very well designed. Praise to the instructor who made things easier for non-English native speaker.

교육 기관: Isaac M

2019년 6월 26일

The course teaches concise expression, it's concise by itself as well. Really enjoy it, and I feel fully-charged.

교육 기관: Zainab R

2019년 2월 3일

It's a tremendous experience to learn this course; it provided a great help to command scientific writing skills!

교육 기관: Elena G

2022년 6월 18일

the learning curve is thriving here! just one question: where all these insane unreadable examples came from!?

교육 기관: Helia N

2021년 10월 14일

The course was awesome. I definitely recommend it to everyone in the medicine field trying to write an article.

교육 기관: Benjamin T

2021년 3월 29일

one of the most helpful and best online courses I have taken so far! Highly recommended. Not only to scientists!

교육 기관: Dinorah M T

2021년 2월 18일

Excellent Course!!! It helped me improve my writing and development skills for scientific articles and projects.

교육 기관: Paula A R R

2020년 11월 28일

Excelente curso. El mejor para aprender a escribir de forma cientifica. Me siento afortuna de haberlo terminado.

교육 기관: Zhiyu ( Z

2020년 7월 25일

This course is really helpful! It helps me identify my writing problems and tells me how to fix them. I love it!

교육 기관: Fatima H

2020년 7월 6일

was very helpful for young scientist like me who is about to start writing my own manuscript. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Alicia L

2020년 5월 29일

It was a very useful curse, also very engaging and easy to follow. It was a complete help to improve my writing.