학생용
Chevron Left
Search Advertising(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Search Advertising 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
66개의 평가
16개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Consumers search for virtually everything. This includes the things that small businesses do, from restaurants to bespoke products. When consumers search they get organic results along with paid results. Paid search ads are systematically designed to be relevant. As a result, they’re often useful at getting consumers where they want to go. Consumers don’t tune out paid search like other types of digital ads. Search ads can be a small business opportunity. While larger advertisers pay massive amounts to place their ads via search, we highlight smart ways small businesses can create their own tailored search campaigns on small budgets. This course shows small businesses how to create and execute search campaigns on Google Ads Search (formally AdWords). Through an introductory overview, students are guided through the official Google Ads Search training materials where they will ultimately earn an official Google Ads Search Certification. Beyond Google materials, practical campaign creation and optimization best practices and exercises are provided by real experts....

최상위 리뷰

SC
2021년 1월 5일

Gives the basics and a little more to have enough understanding on how to create a successful google ads campaign

PY
2020년 1월 13일

Very informative and practical examples were very valuable + google certification is a plus.

필터링 기준:

Search Advertising의 16개 리뷰 중 1~16

교육 기관: Maximiliano A S K

2020년 3월 8일

It´s a practical course, really useful. I had realized the google skillshop course before, but this one was much more complete and explained much better the different elements to make a good Google search campaign.

교육 기관: Katherine O

2020년 8월 11일

Great course overall. You are able to know everything about social media advertising, even you are not an expert. I definitely recommend this course. Videos are clear and well explained, and lectures are very helpful. If you are taking any course do the discussions, even though are optional it is good way to put what you've already learned into practice.

교육 기관: Hernán R

2020년 4월 30일

Very complete course. It covers all aspects of search advertising. The recommended readings are very good and useful. Having the opportunity to get a Google Certificate is also a very good plus of this course.

교육 기관: santiago c

2021년 1월 6일

Gives the basics and a little more to have enough understanding on how to create a successful google ads campaign

교육 기관: Pashala Y

2020년 1월 14일

Very informative and practical examples were very valuable + google certification is a plus.

교육 기관: Brett N

2020년 12월 4일

Practical, applies to actually employing these skills for business. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Jay K S

2020년 7월 27일

Good Course. I recommend to do the full specialization of this course series.

교육 기관: Ishfaq A R

2021년 1월 3일

Great Learning Experience from Coursera.I would love to more courses here

교육 기관: Ishita G

2020년 6월 23일

Awesome course

교육 기관: Víctor R O L

2020년 3월 30일

Great course!

교육 기관: Georg S

2020년 11월 27일

I fully understand that you need to know the mechanics of search to be a good strategist. However, in my experience some parts of the course delved deep into mechanics with a low degree of connection to strategy - personally I would like to see more strategy-level insights connected to each segment in the course.

Apart from that, I am glad I finished the course and feel much more confident with search!!

교육 기관: Rishabh J

2020년 5월 30일

Very Practical and useful course

교육 기관: Roman H

2020년 6월 12일

Enough to get the basics, but most of the course materials are external articles from search marketing blogs. I'd put more effort into creating original course content with more insights and practical lessons.

I've found it a bit unfair to forward students to external articles but make them create almost a full-scale campaign in the pre-graded assignment (the exercise takes way longer than 2 hours). It's a good course in general but needs some better approach. Thanks anyway!

교육 기관: Ishan D

2020년 8월 21일

The discussions were not proper

교육 기관: Beatrice D L

2020년 4월 18일

The content materials are as expected. However, the quality of lessons from the videos themselves are sub par. You learn more from the external 3rd party videos/assignments than the ones that are provided by the lecturers here

교육 기관: Sheikh S Z

2020년 6월 30일

very difficult