Chevron Left
Sensors and Sensor Circuit Design(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Sensors and Sensor Circuit Design 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
927개의 평가
215개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course can also be taken for academic credit as ECEA 5340, part of CU Boulder’s Master of Science in Electrical Engineering degree. After taking this course, you will be able to: ● Understand how to specify the proper thermal, flow, or rotary sensor for taking real-time process data. ● Implement thermal sensors into an embedded system in both hardware and software. ● Add the sensor and sensor interface into a microprocessor based development kit. ● Create hardware and firmware to process sensor signals and feed data to a microprocessor for further evaluation. ● Study sensor signal noise and apply proper hardware techniques to reduce it to acceptable levels. You will need to buy the following components to do the two course projects based on the videos in this module. Note that if you have already purchased the PSOC 5LP PROTOTYPING KIT, you do not need to buy it again. These parts may be purchased off the Digikey web site, www. Digikey.com. Or, you may obtain the specs from the site, and purchase them elsewhere. These are the part numbers typed out, so you can copy and paste them into the Digikey web site. You will need one of each part. 428-3390-ND NHD-0216BZ-RN-YBW-ND 570-1229-ND A105970CT-ND Additional equipment needed: • Wire - various gauges and lengths • Breadboard • Oscilloscope – suggested models are: o PICOSCOPE 2204A-D2 available on www.digikey.com or o Digilent 410-324 | OpenScope MZ available on www.newark.com Depending on your budget, you can also investigate these models: o Hantek HT6022BE20MHz - https://www.amazon.com/dp/B009H4AYII o SainSmart DSO212 - https://www.amazon.com/dp/B074QBQNB7 o PoScope Mega50 USB - https://www.robotshop.com/en/poscope-mega50-usb-mso-oscilloscope.html o ADALM2000 - https://www.digikey.com/en/products/detail/analog-devices-inc./ADALM2000/7019661...

최상위 리뷰

CM
2020년 5월 28일

This course is really tailormade and covers many aspect of sensor and sensor circuit design in minute details. The assignments and course project ensure the students engagement and learning.

TN
2020년 3월 29일

It was amzing experience about how the course was so professionally held .It was amzing i have learnt different things right from practical to theory it absolutely brilliant

필터링 기준:

Sensors and Sensor Circuit Design의 215개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: JiaJie, X

2020년 7월 15일

Overall is good for video conten and reading materials. Instructors paid a lot effor making those.

There may be one thing to improve, not much interaction with student's question, i have asked 3 questions in the forum but not one got answered.

교육 기관: Hardy B

2020년 10월 11일

This course is well structured and executed. Definitely a mid- to upper-level difficulty course requiring knowledge and execution of software and hardware skill sets. I found Dr.Zweighaft's lectures especially straight forward, well annotated through text on the video and illuminating. Dr.Mendelson maintains an entertaining demeanor through his videos and holds attention well. I look forward to the next course in the series.

교육 기관: Muniah M

2021년 12월 31일

This class was extremely informative. The instructors are incredibly knowledgeable and articulate. I cannot express how great they were and how useful was the overall content of the material. I would definitely recommend this course to anyone interested in the sensors and sensors circuits.

교육 기관: Forrest M

2020년 11월 13일

Clear concise transfer of information! The questions in the graded quizzes are found in the lecture videos. No tricks or confusion. Excellent course. Looking forward to the next three in the Specialization!

교육 기관: Leandro V

2020년 10월 16일

I would like task tasks performed by colleagues , spanish subtitiles, and a Psoc alternative, in my country (Argentina) a Psoc is very expensive

교육 기관: Rajnish v

2020년 8월 24일

this coursera is very good app and both of learn project work and other in this app and all learning vedio very important and easy to learn

교육 기관: Andrew J G

2019년 8월 19일

A great way to review concepts about operational amplifiers and dive into sensor circuit design with an interesting lab/project

교육 기관: Omer S

2020년 12월 28일

Thank you so much funny and very important lectures. I recommend to every engineer especially works in embedded systems.

교육 기관: Bhupinder V

2021년 5월 15일

It was a wonderful experience to know practicalities of various sensors and its interfacing with PSoC platform !!!

교육 기관: Rohit S E

2020년 4월 1일

It was awesome experience for me thank you so much to all teacher which are present in this course for helping me.

교육 기관: Kasuntha M

2020년 11월 10일

Great course to mold up knowledge with practical applications in sensor circuit design. Thanks for the support.

교육 기관: Ishwar b

2020년 7월 23일

Great course, Excellent teacher, and overall Fantastic experience. Thankyou University of Colorado Boulder.

교육 기관: Adetifa O O

2020년 12월 6일

Great course, I was able to learn more on sensors and signal amplification using operational amplifiers

교육 기관: PAMUDITHA L

2021년 6월 18일

This course was very useful to have a wide range of knowledge about sensors discussed in this course.

교육 기관: Ananth M

2020년 8월 20일

Good mode of teaching and thank you Professors for enriching the outlook to sensors and the circuits

교육 기관: Luay H A

2021년 4월 30일

This is a very good course that helped me alot in understanding more about sensors in general.

교육 기관: Dr S V

2020년 5월 21일

Excellent course which helps to ubderstand how to design a sensor based on their applications

교육 기관: Tanmoy S

2019년 7월 29일

This course is extremely useful in fostering skills towards sensor designing and integrating.

교육 기관: Hassan A

2020년 5월 12일

It's a very interesting course which build a solid back ground for sensors and amplifires

교육 기관: PRASANTH A

2020년 5월 10일

This course is designed to learn different types of sensors and electronic circuit power

교육 기관: kolasani g s

2020년 5월 15일

it is very helpful in learning

my speaking also improved alot

thank you coursera.

교육 기관: Mohammad M H

2020년 9월 16일

sir teached in a fantastic way,so realistic and best examples sir ,thank u sir

교육 기관: Darwin X Q F

2020년 10월 12일

It was an incredible experience I learned a lot from about its programming.

교육 기관: Bilwa G

2019년 12월 29일

Well explained by the professors and really helped me get the basics right!

교육 기관: Shreevatsa T P

2020년 7월 15일

Good teaching and comfortable questions.

Overall, a very good experience.