Chevron Left
Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
720개의 평가
154개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

최상위 리뷰

RB

Aug 07, 2019

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

JN

Mar 27, 2017

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

필터링 기준:

Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO의 152개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Mir A H

Oct 23, 2020

After completing this course, I have signed an SEO service contract with a client. It really helped me to sharpen my SEO knowledge and skills. Overall, the course content, study materials, and presentation were outstanding. Thank you.

교육 기관: Riza G B

Aug 07, 2019

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

교육 기관: Joanne N

Mar 27, 2017

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

교육 기관: John W

Jan 16, 2017

Very practical, thorough and well presented. The presenter's self confidence comes through and adds great credibility to the course. Very easy to comprehend and listen too.

교육 기관: Debasish K P

Dec 03, 2019

This course gives good amount of information and right amount of tactics for SEO optimization and content marketing, based on how we deal with our day to day activities.

교육 기관: Santosh B

May 22, 2020

The course is great, I love the course. Additionally, It would be great if instructor provide some skill based tactics for social media marketing. Thanks Instructor.

교육 기관: Mario P V

Feb 19, 2019

Great Course!!! An important view to show you how to generate your reputation in social media Network. How to create your content and alliances to Optimize your SEO.

교육 기관: Ha T

Sep 06, 2020

Great course! I've learned lots of new things in this course. The instructor is very clear and course material is great. Wish there are recent updates on data!

교육 기관: A. D W

Jul 27, 2019

Excellent, although it would have been nice to have a template for preparing a content analysis of a website and social media template

교육 기관: Heli U

Jun 22, 2020

I learned many new things which can be applied in real world! Also the topics were crafted perfectly and it was easy to understand.

교육 기관: Mª V B

Sep 13, 2016

Very good and complete course. A bit difficult for those of us who we were not very fond of Social Media before. Thanks Eric.

교육 기관: Carlos C

Jul 18, 2019

Curso muy completo y útil, lleno de ejemplos y situaciones bien explicadas para realizar un mejor trabajo respecto al SEO.

교육 기관: Manuel D C

Aug 13, 2017

I think you should always learn from relevant people in the field you are learning. And this is the case. Enjoy it!!

교육 기관: Liza N

Sep 08, 2020

this course led to thorough understanding of the content and social tactics for SEO optimization. Thank you!

교육 기관: Sol L

Nov 25, 2017

Excellent course, and the assignment is designed to use the skills that we have been learning since module 1

교육 기관: Timothy

Jul 03, 2020

Great instruction, content and examples in the content. Also Enjoying the readings and book The Art of SEO

교육 기관: Sanjit K P

Dec 13, 2016

Great Certification Programme for those looking forward to learning Content and Social Media Marketing.

교육 기관: Gairik S

Aug 03, 2020

It is very good and very well explained by the faculty. Thank you everyone for the course.

교육 기관: Micael J

Jan 25, 2019

Excelent course. It could emphasize more content for website not for social media though.

교육 기관: Erica G

Sep 11, 2017

Really good lessons. I really like the instructor who was very articulate and insightful.

교육 기관: Saranna B

Jun 29, 2020

Very informative and to the point, unlike the other courses! 5 stars from my side.

교육 기관: Chizhov M

Nov 30, 2016

The Great Course! Very complex and interesting strategy of Influencer marketing.

교육 기관: Gonul R

Sep 26, 2016

I highly recommend this course for those who want to learn content marketing.

교육 기관: Keith D

Mar 15, 2017

Brilliant, really liked this course. Really interesting, great assignment.

교육 기관: Diana D

Jan 04, 2020

It was an amazing course, well structured and I learned a lot. Thank you.