Chevron Left
Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
999개의 평가

강좌 소개

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

최상위 리뷰

RB

2019년 8월 6일

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

JN

2017년 3월 26일

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

필터링 기준:

Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO의 223개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Lisa P

2022년 3월 11일

The previous courses in this specialization were excellent. Could you revise this course to make it better for students? Some of the information was general, the instructor goes on many tangents and most of what he shared was promoting his own work. I wonder what we missed out on with that narrow focus.

교육 기관: Jacob H

2020년 6월 19일

An insightful course but focuses on a broader scope than pure SEO, and some of those broader portions are somewhat shallow. As an experienced marketer I did not find I learnt a lot of new things from the Social Media parts of this course, though I recognize its role in SEO and Content Marketing.

교육 기관: lovely A

2021년 8월 27일

This was a fun, light course of the specialization. Some of the examples given were outdated, but the general ideastill came across. So, not as advanced as it claims to be, but still very helpful in viewing the overall picture of content marketing. Thank you.

교육 기관: Giulio M

2020년 4월 26일

Great, maybe a bit out of date (for example, the platform Vine doesn't exist anymore, Google+ has changed, there is no mention to Tik Tok...). But generally the course is well done, a bit easy in my opinion but with all the main principles.

교육 기관: Wiebke H

2020년 4월 17일

The course was well presented and I learnt a few interesting details. However, it was very broad and it is partly quite outdated with its material all dating from 2012-16.

Thanks anyhow.

교육 기관: Laura R

2020년 4월 28일

I recommend this course. Useful information, references and excellent support material. Only thing I did not like it was the review between other participants. Sometimes takes too long.

교육 기관: Raghuraman

2020년 9월 29일

Great lectures on how Content marketing helps in delivering results in SEO. This course by Eric, an industry expert in SEO, his experiences and insights are a delight to hear.

교육 기관: Naiv S

2021년 2월 25일

I think needs an update, still talks about Google +, which makes you wonder if some of these strategies mentioned during the course are still in practice in 2021.

교육 기관: Marta M

2020년 7월 27일

Everything fine, but I feel a little bit lost all the time. Maybe something with course structure, but first time I was doing assignment with such unsure feeling.

교육 기관: Lucia

2019년 7월 15일

The course is great and useful. The only demerit is you need to get peer grading while it takes quite awhile until u get one, while u need two to complete.

교육 기관: Luis

2021년 8월 1일

A lot of content does feel very dated. Dating back to early 2015 so I was not glad about this, but there are many concepts that are still useful.

교육 기관: Rodrigo G L

2020년 8월 18일

Very valuable and well presented content, but some concepts must be updated, because social media and the Google algorithm change very fast.

교육 기관: Amy P

2018년 9월 27일

The course material was useful, but I found the instructor to be a bit scattered and hard to follow at times.

교육 기관: Suchithra P

2018년 4월 22일

It really helped me understanding the social tactics and content optimisation to a much greater level.

교육 기관: Scott S

2021년 10월 16일

G​ood content but sort of boring. Would like to interactive leasons or skill tests.

교육 기관: F M

2020년 2월 16일

a great course to get started on Content Marketing also. Good learning experience.

교육 기관: Marjan F

2022년 1월 18일

this course is really interesting. I have got fascinating and useful lesson

교육 기관: Aileene P

2020년 10월 13일

Good course, but I don't like the peer to peer reviews of these courses.

교육 기관: Marjolaine T

2018년 3월 13일

Very usefull. Sometimes, I wish there was more precise examples or data.

교육 기관: Christina T

2020년 10월 4일

It was an interesting course and I gain a lot of insight regarding SEO

교육 기관: Trevor S

2020년 8월 27일

Would have liked some copies of the PowerPoint presentations

교육 기관: Clare A M

2019년 3월 23일

Very useful information, well explained and illustrated.

교육 기관: simranjeet s

2020년 4월 25일

Very good perspective for a beginner

교육 기관: James T S

2016년 6월 13일

Great content and ideas. Thank you.

교육 기관: Atique A A

2019년 12월 29일

good for learning SEO.