Chevron Left
Social Business Model and Planning for Social Innovation(으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐 비즈니스 스쿨의 Social Business Model and Planning for Social Innovation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
88개의 평가
22개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course we will take the social business opportunity that you have identified in the first course to a higher level. Specifically, you will develop a business model using the Business Model Canvas. Gradually you will also start writing your business plan. Moreover, you will be able to assess different organizational forms and select the one that is appropriate for your developed business model. By the end of the course you will be able to compare different social impact investment methods and choose the right funding strategy for your social venture. Note: It is highly recommended to have completed Course 1: 'Identifying Social Entrepreneurship Opportunities' before you start with this Course!...

최상위 리뷰

EC
2021년 1월 30일

Already finishing the course, only one peer left to review . Also Seeking anybody to review my video pitch .in week one,I did social entrepreneurship and finished.

IK
2019년 2월 17일

Practical oriented course. I really enjoyed every bit of it. Already, I am equipped to go out there and execute my project.

필터링 기준:

Social Business Model and Planning for Social Innovation의 21개 리뷰 중 1~21

교육 기관: Hawra F A

2020년 10월 10일

I love my team! Never thought I'd meet people online and actually conduct an extended project with them, and actually imagine realizing it!

The instructors are still active and assign mentors to projects at the end of the course!

교육 기관: EDNA C C

2021년 1월 31일

Already finishing the course, only one peer left to review . Also Seeking anybody to review my video pitch .in week one,I did social entrepreneurship and finished.

교육 기관: nathalie c

2017년 8월 8일

Me gustaron mucho los videos y ejemplos que se dieron, así como el material compartido que puedo usar para la integración del plan de negocio de la A.C.

교육 기관: Tomasz F

2017년 10월 17일

We had to develop our ideas into real business projects. This is the most practical course I have ever attended at Coursera.

교육 기관: Ifeanyi E K

2019년 2월 18일

Practical oriented course. I really enjoyed every bit of it. Already, I am equipped to go out there and execute my project.

교육 기관: Kathya M M d C

2020년 10월 18일

I learned to put my ideas on writing and preparing a business plan that will allow me to accomplish my social mission.

교육 기관: BLAND�N A S P

2020년 11월 13일

definitivamente recomiendo este curso ya que te da la oportunidad de desarrolla y aumentar tus conocimiento

교육 기관: Sezin I

2016년 12월 24일

all steps are given so easy to understand with important details to apply

it is so good, do not miss!

교육 기관: Charlotte K

2017년 12월 18일

I have learned a lot, and I'm ready for more.

교육 기관: Carolina S M

2020년 10월 4일

Is an excellent course. I learned a lot

교육 기관: Jesus Q M

2021년 5월 1일

THE COURSE WAS VERY INTERESTING

교육 기관: Traci S

2020년 9월 14일

good value received

교육 기관: Lorena P

2018년 2월 4일

Excellent Course!!

교육 기관: Alejandro T B

2017년 1월 16일

Excellent course.

교육 기관: K. D r

2020년 8월 6일

Great

교육 기관: SHREYANSH K

2019년 7월 11일

Great

교육 기관: Sanjay N

2020년 8월 8일

good

교육 기관: Shruti V

2017년 8월 2일

I think that the grading for the courses can be a combination of peer review and some quizzes instead of only peer reviewing.

교육 기관: Christine K

2017년 11월 5일

It follows the first model perfect.

교육 기관: Aradhana S

2020년 3월 21일

A bit fast paced for beginners

교육 기관: ADITYA R A

2020년 9월 3일

it was quite good course