Chevron Left
Social Impact Strategy: Tools for Entrepreneurs and Innovators(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Social Impact Strategy: Tools for Entrepreneurs and Innovators 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,077개의 평가
307개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course offers an introduction to social impact strategy and social entrepreneurship, including key concepts, an overview of the field, and tools to get started as a changemaker. Students will learn how to innovate and design new ideas and new organizational forms to implement those ideas. Students who take this course will be better prepared to launch social impact organizations of their own invention. By moving through four stages, Define, Design, Pilot, and Scale, students will turn their passion for changing the world into concrete plans for launching a nonprofit or for-profit venture designed to achieve a social goal. This course will allow students to systematically think through problems; develop and test an innovative solution; assess risk, competition, and performance; and spread impact in a way that is financially sustainable. Students who complete the course become eligible to apply for an in-person educational experience, called the Global Social Impact House. GSIH is a seven-day residential program that provides fellows with the tools, community and training they need to advance their ventures. Workshops are customized to the needs of fellows and explore advanced concepts in business models, design thinking and leadership. The program is also designed to help fellows build meaningful, global connections while living together in an inspirational host location. For more information on the Global Social Impact House, please visit: socialimpactstrategy.org/residential/gsih...

최상위 리뷰

FM

2020년 6월 8일

I have no regrets enrolling at this course. My learnings here are truly foundational, makes me more excited to start. I hope I'll be able to apply the teachings here. So useful for a beginner like me.

AI

2020년 3월 30일

I greatly appreciated this kind of educational platform (Coursera in partnership with various Universities) which can reach millions of people who are aspired to learn in a broader perspective.

필터링 기준:

Social Impact Strategy: Tools for Entrepreneurs and Innovators의 305개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Evandro P V F

2017년 8월 6일

It is really good course. Some concepts are generally for all kind organizations. Hope new courses are going up about the same subject.

교육 기관: Ha S T

2021년 2월 2일

It is very helpful for me to find the right models for my idea. The course takes me small steps to achieve my big goal: social impact.

교육 기관: Vitória L

2020년 6월 3일

Excelent didactic, inspiring, good for all types of learners. I'm a far better person and professional after te course. Thank you!

교육 기관: Snezana D

2020년 7월 18일

I really enjoyed the course and learned a lot. It is easy to follow, very insightful and I was able to apply earning immediately.

교육 기관: Joe O

2019년 9월 20일

Fantastic course. It gave me a greater understanding of social enterprises and will enable me to launch my own social enterprise

교육 기관: Yusuf T

2020년 8월 20일

I have improved my experience and knowledge on social impact strategy and tools in entrepreneurship and innovation management.

교육 기관: Lizelle F

2017년 1월 16일

The material was easy to understand and structured. Very informative for a beginner who wants to become a social entrepreneur.

교육 기관: J S

2022년 4월 22일

T​his was an exciting course! Motivating, informative and crucial for the advancement of any social enterprise. Great work!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2017년 7월 8일

Introductory course. Instructor and course videos are well made. Will help to embark on a journey of Social Entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: Cristina B M

2021년 6월 27일

Great course! It was my first contact with this matter and I am impressed with the quality of the course. Thanks Coursera.

교육 기관: Alma D R S

2019년 10월 21일

Muy bueno, contiene herramientas y ejemplos que evidencian la relevancia de la fase de diseño de un emprendimiento social.

교육 기관: Richard K

2021년 8월 11일

G​reat course. I learned a lot from it. The videos were easy to understand and helpful. I would recommend this course.

교육 기관: Nick R

2021년 3월 31일

I have really enjoyed the course - very informative and providers workable tools for setting up social impact programmes.

교육 기관: Sheena A

2017년 10월 25일

This course has been really helpful to give the basics and set the foundation on your dream Social Enterprise journey. :)

교육 기관: Tulika S

2017년 3월 27일

Highly recommend. Focused, practical and made me think. I have started applying concepts and tools right away. Thank you.

교육 기관: HongNhung A J

2020년 5월 18일

Thank you so much for the amazing content and instructors. I am more convinced and confident to design my start-up plan.

교육 기관: Giancarlo C

2018년 12월 17일

Really great course. The material is full of pratical knowledge, applicable to your enterprise's planning and structure.

교육 기관: Darwin L

2020년 4월 8일

Eye opening class. Short but worth the knowledge for people with groundbreaking ideas in this field that needs a start.

교육 기관: Melanie d K

2020년 5월 5일

I found this course to be excellent! Great information that really got me thinking about my social enterprise ideas.

교육 기관: Luis A A

2021년 3월 26일

a very good course with a brand new vision about entrepreneurship with a lot of reading material and books suggests

교육 기관: Saksham J

2018년 3월 6일

This course helped me to grow my personality holistically and I was able to know about the subject in a better way.

교육 기관: Rubikha K

2022년 2월 20일

This is course is excatly what I was looking for to improve my knowledge about Social Impact and Social Enterprise

교육 기관: Nchong V M

2020년 8월 5일

This is a fantastic course that builds social entrepreneurs with hands on tools to build their social enterprises.

교육 기관: ANA R G

2020년 5월 25일

An excellent course. It takes you through each stage of the process towards creating a social impact organization.

교육 기관: Lim G X D

2020년 6월 18일

Excellent course even for someone with little or no business background like myself. Well presented and engaging!