Chevron Left
Introduction to Social Media Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

메타의 Introduction to Social Media Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
7,363개의 평가
2,360개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course lays the foundation of social media marketing. You’ll learn what social media marketing entails, including the history and the different social media channels that exist. You’ll learn how to select a social media channel that fits your needs, set goals and success metrics, and determine who your target audience is. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the landscape of traditional, digital, and social media marketing • Understand how to become certified as a Digital Marketing Associate • Understand the major social media platforms, how they function, and what role they play in marketing • Create SMART goals and identify KPIs • Define your target audience and their customer journey • Choose the right social media platforms and learn how to create social media policies Whatever level of knowledge you start with, this course will help you build a solid foundation for social media marketing and gain applicable skills that will allow you to make your social media marketing efforts more successful and noticeable. Learners don't need marketing experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps....

최상위 리뷰

MP

2020년 12월 26일

Anke is just awesome! Her way of teaching the course keeps me engaged and eager to learn more. All the materials were explained in a clear, concise and and easy to follow ways. Really a great content!

RS

2021년 1월 16일

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose.\n\nThank you Mrs. Anke

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Social Media Marketing의 2,444개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: Chad B

2020년 11월 10일

Good introduction. I already have several years of experience in the field so I am ready to keep going & hopefully learn more of the things I do not already know.

교육 기관: Juliet M

2022년 1월 16일

I loved this course so much! It was short and to the point. Very reasonable work and I loved that everything was clear and not confusing. I would 10/10 recommend.

교육 기관: Yulistika F I

2021년 12월 31일

Such an amazing experience for me to get a lot of information for hear. I hope anything that i get from here could help me achive my dream career in the future <3

교육 기관: BERFIN Y

2021년 5월 17일

This course was really helpful for me. I learnt all the necessary basics that I needed about Social Media Marketing and I am so excited to move forward. Thanks <3

교육 기관: Nassif A K

2020년 11월 8일

As someone who has experience working in Social Media Marketing, I di recommend this course for both experienced individuals and beginners, especially the latter.

교육 기관: Anas M

2022년 5월 14일

Ich habe echt wirklich neue Infos gelernt und die Kompetenzen ausgeübt. Der Kurs ist auch sehr gut strukturiert und hilfreich für die Anfänger in diesem Bereich.

교육 기관: Penny S

2022년 4월 21일

A wonderful introduction - I've already learnt so much. The delivery of the course is engaging and the materials provided are packed with information. Thank you!

교육 기관: Mazil K

2022년 3월 4일

it made me understand the basics and valueable knowledge on how the social media marketing can be done and what importantance social media marketing has to offer

교육 기관: Janingapara K

2021년 9월 19일

Miss Anke was clear and precise in all lessons and her vibrant personality kept me interested. Looking forward to finishing the rest of the Specialization course

교육 기관: Ilyas S

2021년 6월 22일

Fantastic course helps to understand the basics of social media, general marketing ideas and communication with customers via variety of social media channels...

교육 기관: Ahmed H N

2021년 4월 1일

I want to thanks the organiser for this Great course I am very happy to be one of the people who know this knowledge this is very great thanks Coursera , Anke :)

교육 기관: David A

2021년 1월 8일

This was really good, it conveys a great sense of what social media marketing is all about and more, there's enough info to awake that curiosity within yourself.

교육 기관: Zuzana K

2022년 1월 21일

Good start to understand the dynamics of social media landscape. I really like the pactical exercises and that you have the possibility to work on your project.

교육 기관: Alexandre

2021년 5월 11일

Love the content and the teacher, very well explained! Separated in small units, easy to take breaks to keep the optimum concentration. Love the course, thanks!

교육 기관: Cherrynelle P

2021년 1월 16일

Very helpful, informative, and easy to digest. All the support materials (i.e. readings) also helped a lot in further explaining the lessons discussed per week.

교육 기관: Margaret A L

2021년 1월 14일

Great general overview. With a nice mix of case studies, activities, and lectures. Well organized and easy to understand, learn, and apply to the 'real world'

교육 기관: Bruno T A H

2020년 10월 25일

Excellent insight onto social-media marketing, even if you don't have any marketing background, it's also modern and attractive. Highly recommended for anyone!

교육 기관: Sofoniyas T

2021년 2월 27일

this course is worth be taken by all entrepreneur, digital marketer and any one who loves leveraging social media for your own benefit, lost of insights in it

교육 기관: Chi N I

2022년 2월 7일

This course includes informative fundamentals about social media marketing. Anke helps me to build the foundation to boost my learning passionate. Thanks ^^.

교육 기관: Neil C

2022년 1월 11일

I​ enjoyed learning with Anke, she was very knowledgable and informative. Her accent was also very interesting to listen to so that kept me focus. Thank you!

교육 기관: Gustavo R

2021년 5월 2일

Es un curso que te explica paso a paso sobre el uso de las redes sociales y te da un panorama sobre como empezar a usarlos de una manera muy fácil y sencilla

교육 기관: Pippa R

2021년 2월 19일

I thoroughly enjoyed the course and found the flexibility of learning as and when I can fit it into my working day great. I look forward to the next course.

교육 기관: Shahul H

2020년 10월 19일

I would recommend this course even for experienced professionals as this is a well structured reminder of what, why and how to perfect the social media game.

교육 기관: bc200203415 K U R

2021년 12월 7일

very clear and to the point lessons. I felt so convinient throughout the course.concise and easy to understand definitions are the good part of this course.

교육 기관: Breanna L P

2021년 8월 3일

Great course for a beginner learning social media marketing. As a professional in SMM, this course was extremely easy as I have over 5+ years of experience.