Chevron Left
Social Pedagogy across Europe (으)로 돌아가기

바르셀로나 자치대학교의 Social Pedagogy across Europe 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
40개의 평가
19개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Social Pedagogy across Europe is the first Massive Open Online Course focused on social pedagogy – a relationship-centred approach to supporting people’s learning, well-being and social inclusion in ways that promote social justice. The course is structured in eight sessions presented over four weeks – an introductory session, six sessions outlining social pedagogy in different European countries and sharing some innovative practice insights, and a review session to support you in applying your learning. You can undertake the six country sessions in any order you would like. Through this course, we aim to: 1. Give you an insight into how social pedagogy has been developing across Europe, highlighting both the diversity and connections, 2. Highlight the importance of valuing every person as intrinsically ‘rich’, recognising their unique potential and ability to be a valuable member of society, 3. Introduce you to ways in which you can bring this belief to life in everyday interactions and relationships that support people’s learning, nurture their well-being and enable them to feel included in society, 4. Ensure you are familiar with the most fundamental aspects of social pedagogical practice in ways that are applicable in your own personal and professional life. If you are currently working with children, young people, families, community groups, vulnerable adults or older people, then this course will be highly relevant. You will gain a panoramic overview of social pedagogy, which explores the principles and key thematic areas in ways that are practice-relevant and can be easily applied in any educational and care setting....

최상위 리뷰

VT
2020년 5월 1일

Excellent course - learned so much!!!\n\nI will definitely be putting the theory into practice in my working environment!!

DS
2019년 12월 26일

It is very informative as well as very applied course full of interesting videos. I have learnt a lot!

필터링 기준:

Social Pedagogy across Europe 의 19개 리뷰 중 1~19

교육 기관: Laurence A

2019년 3월 18일

This is an excellent course and wonderful way to find out more about social pedagogy

교육 기관: Conor M

2019년 3월 5일

I felt the course so far has helped me gain a greater understanding of social pedagogy

교육 기관: Anna O

2019년 3월 17일

It is a very comprehensive, well prepared course.

Although I have a reflexion to share. I missed contributions from other countries, for example from Poland. This was a little bit disappointing. Our social pedagogy in Poland is a well established academic discipline with much to offer to this discussion.

My own department at Maria Grzegorzewska University - The Social Pedagogy Department- is a hub of Helena Radlinska's pedagogy and the UNESCO Janusz Korczak Chair I personally Chair is a hub of Janusz Korczak pedagogical heritage. I think that also the patron of our University: Maria Grzegorzewska is a figure of interest for social pedagogues. I would cherish an opportunity to enrich your course content through contribution from Poland,

thank you for having me at this course,

Best regards,

Anna

교육 기관: Jutta N

2020년 9월 26일

I got a good overview of Social Pedagogy in Europe. It was very interesting to see how Social Pedagogy has developed in the different countries in the last years. I studied in Germany over 30 years ago and it was also a good opportunity for me to see what is happening in the English speaking world as I now live in the UK. Thank you very much for designing the course. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Karen C

2019년 8월 9일

Very interesting course, hard keeping up when doing other studies but glad i did. Was interesting learning about the countries ways of working and learning from them. Gave great insight into some that is quite new to myself, but has given me a desire to learn more around this subject.

교육 기관: Carol B

2020년 6월 2일

This was a comprehensive guide into the history of Social Pedagogy from across Europe. It delivered a range of videos, reading and assignments from across social work and pedagogy in practice. The pace was great, allowing time to reflect and fit around work and life.

교육 기관: Rachel B

2021년 8월 27일

Really excellent course. Comprehensive and interesting with relevant assessment tasks. There is much from the course that I am already implementing in my practice and is shaping development ideas moving forwards. Highly recommended. Thank you.

교육 기관: ROBERTO D P L

2019년 9월 18일

I liked to have a wide idea of the social pedagogy status quo in Europe. I've seen lots of interesting projects that I can use once I start my professional career.

교육 기관: Vikki T

2020년 5월 2일

Excellent course - learned so much!!!

I will definitely be putting the theory into practice in my working environment!!

교육 기관: Dasha S

2019년 12월 27일

It is very informative as well as very applied course full of interesting videos. I have learnt a lot!

교육 기관: Meghana M

2020년 12월 13일

Good Course, gained valuable insights into Social Pedagogy and its practice in Europe

교육 기관: Paulina K

2019년 7월 15일

Great Course ! Really enjoyed it ! Challenging but great !

교육 기관: Ana L S Á

2020년 10월 22일

I think this course is very interesting and useful

교육 기관: Antonia B

2020년 5월 25일

Very eye opening and interesting to get to know

교육 기관: Hannah Q

2020년 11월 19일

I enjoyed the course, found it insightful and informative. I thoroughly enjoyed the two peer-graded assignments and certainly improved my self-reflective skills. It was a little difficult to concentrate and learn much from the videos, I think a more interactive style would suit certain learners better. Also, because of the wording of one of the questions on the peer-graded assignments, I got a lower score than I thought I should have done. When I wanted to speak to someone about this, it was almost impossible to find any way to contact them, which was frustrating.

교육 기관: Roudwan A

2020년 4월 16일

very dood

교육 기관: Kelley

2020년 2월 22일

Poorly organised and disjointed.

교육 기관: Modiehi M R

2020년 5월 15일

you should give credits

교육 기관: Red R

2021년 6월 26일

l​ooks like a series of interviews, bad quality audio and video. very interesting subject but poor explanations. pitty!