Chevron Left
Software Design Threats and Mitigations(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Software Design Threats and Mitigations 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
70개의 평가
9개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The design step in developing software has some unique characteristics. First of all, it’s the only step where drawing pictures of things is the norm. Why is that? What do pictures do that other representations cannot do? Pictures have varying levels of detail; pictures have context. Pictures…paint a picture. Why are these things important? In this course, too, we begin looking at other disciplines (building architecture is a favorite one) for lessons on design....

최상위 리뷰

TN
2020년 8월 16일

it is a very good course and I am very happy to complete it I learn a lot about design and security aspect thank you so much university of Colorado

KD
2020년 3월 15일

Very interesting course, in terms of content and the delivery.

필터링 기준:

Software Design Threats and Mitigations의 9개 리뷰 중 1~9

교육 기관: Aglaia F

2020년 2월 8일

This is a very interesting overview of some historical and contemporary technologies and how they were build with security in mind from the ground up, or in some cases how initial design flaws caused serious vulnerabilities later on. Very useful and informative.

교육 기관: Slavisa D

2019년 10월 28일

Nice introduction to software threats and how to mitigate them already in the design phase. I am happy and curious to learn more and get deeper insights. Thank you!

교육 기관: Kimberley D

2020년 3월 16일

Very interesting course, in terms of content and the delivery.

교육 기관: Mathew S B

2020년 6월 15일

very good

교육 기관: ROSHINI A

2020년 3월 6일

good

교육 기관: Wayne C L

2019년 1월 18일

Pretty good start, a bit stretchy at the end. Great for people fairly new to the security business, early material good for everyone.

교육 기관: Tarun k n

2020년 8월 17일

it is a very good course and I am very happy to complete it I learn a lot about design and security aspect thank you so much university of Colorado

교육 기관: Hezekiah E A

2020년 9월 4일

Very informative

교육 기관: DANIEL T S

2021년 2월 26일

Would be better if can be added examples of modern programming languages like node.js