Chevron Left
The Search for Great Ideas: Harnessing creativity to empower innovation. (으)로 돌아가기

미시간주립대학교의 The Search for Great Ideas: Harnessing creativity to empower innovation. 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
139개의 평가
33개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Where do great business ideas come from? We all have compelling business concepts that we've been thinking about for years. In this course we will explore how to use observational tools and other techniques for idea generation and we will talk about how to evaluate the good ideas from the bad. The goal is to settle on a business idea that you are not only passionate about but also has real market application. At the end of this course learners will be able to: -build a resource inventory from which they can assess and create market opportunities; -pursue market opportunities consistent with personal passions and capabilities; and -triage potential ideas in terms of which have the greatest potential for commercial and personal success....

최상위 리뷰

OZ
2019년 12월 9일

Great concepts to help one work through a business development process. Concise and to the point. Looking forward to the other courses in the specialization.

NJ
2020년 8월 8일

I've learned about different thinking methodology throughout this course, and I've been able to shape my thinking during this course.

필터링 기준:

The Search for Great Ideas: Harnessing creativity to empower innovation. 의 34개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Michael O

2016년 4월 6일

In compare with first course of this specialization study materials are too few. Some lectures not longer then 2 !!!! minutes. The whole time of lectures 10-15 minutes

교육 기관: James L O

2019년 2월 18일

Great Course on the Idea creation process. I felt it was a little short on real world examples of the use of these processes and would have liked to have more lecture or demonstration on direct application of the Design Thinking process model.

교육 기관: Oscar A Z

2019년 12월 10일

Great concepts to help one work through a business development process. Concise and to the point. Looking forward to the other courses in the specialization.

교육 기관: Manuel M A

2016년 5월 31일

The content was VERY scarce, and it was obvously prepared in a hurry. This course just touches very superficially the subject to be studied. Not meeting minimum quality standards.

교육 기관: Nusrat J

2020년 8월 9일

I've learned about different thinking methodology throughout this course, and I've been able to shape my thinking during this course.

교육 기관: Asbin S

2018년 10월 26일

Really is a course that gets you thinking about stuffs, pushing you to get more creative and think outside the box.

교육 기관: Dr A C S

2018년 9월 23일

Good information about empowering the creativity for innovators

교육 기관: Ahasanul B H

2019년 1월 3일

Very good course. Good contents. Thank You MSU and Coursera.

교육 기관: DINAKARAN J

2020년 6월 18일

its really awesome and useful one

교육 기관: Rakesh S

2020년 5월 27일

the experience was really awesome

교육 기관: Armando S

2016년 10월 5일

Finding this course very useful and practical. One criticism is that it takes a sudden leap in the last week expecting that you have a business idea that you a ready to start executing on.

교육 기관: Suryasree R

2016년 6월 12일

Interesting, gave an unique approach to innovation and creativity.

교육 기관: Danilo C

2018년 7월 18일

This course was much better than the first.

Still, I am excited for the next ones as I believe they will better match what I wanted from this specialization.

교육 기관: Ata S

2020년 8월 3일

The information was not horrible, but the course was terrible as designed. The assignments were a joke. Most people I reviewed just submitted blank answers or copy/pasted junk answers. The rubrics were there just to fulfill the criteria of having a rubric. 0 or 10 is not really a good rubric. I wouldn't recommend this course to anyone. In fact, I'd tell them not to take this course unless they just want to get a easy certificate. Very disappointed.

교육 기관: Greisy V P R

2021년 9월 3일

Puedes saber exactamente a manera correcta antes de iniciar tu negocio y em encanta porque te evita erroes que te pueden suceder después.

교육 기관: Franklin A R F

2021년 3월 31일

Este curso me brindó la capacidad de potenciar habilidades como la innovación, creatividad y la búsqueda soluciones a problemas.

교육 기관: Mohd F B A

2020년 10월 15일

This is a good course, thanks to Dr Forrest S.Carter and Dr Ken Syzmusiak for the lecture also to mentor staff. Thanks

교육 기관: chumki k

2020년 9월 10일

its an excellent course..thnks instructor for giving me the chance to learn

교육 기관: GIANLUCA J A C

2021년 8월 30일

EXCELENT!! IT'S SHORT, BUT WITH KEY INFORMATION

교육 기관: Adriana A F S

2021년 6월 1일

Excelente aporte a mi aprendizaje

교육 기관: Nora R Z V

2021년 3월 29일

Me gusta como enseñan paso a paso

교육 기관: Angela M G C

2021년 6월 15일

It was a lot of fun

교육 기관: Diana K O O

2021년 9월 1일

I leraned a lot

교육 기관: Sebastián Á O C

2021년 7월 2일

Muy buen curso.

교육 기관: Brito G S A

2021년 6월 28일

Muy interesante