Chevron Left
Innovation Career Lessons from a Master(으)로 돌아가기

테크니온 공과 대학의 Innovation Career Lessons from a Master 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
324개의 평가
81개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course, which is Part Three in the series of Startup Entrepreneurship specialization, offers Life Lessons from a Master Innovator, with proven achievements. During this course you will listen to conversations and interviews with Mr. David (Dadi) Perlmutter, who until recently was Executive VP of Intel corporate. Dadi will talk about 10 life lessons, based on his 34 years as a rebel innovator and entrepreneur. We will share with you the following lessons: Love and Knowledge are infinite: grow and share; Learn from Failures and Successes; Nothing Moves without a Vision; Have a Differentiated Market Transforming Strategy; Dare to Take Action; Fight Resistance; It is All About the Ecosystem; Build a Team; Keep it Simple and Work Hard. By the end of the course the learner will: * Know how to lead a process of innovation and implement ideas through all its phases from discovery to delivery in your own field of choice. * Know how to apply creativity to generate creative ideas in a wide range of strategic management issues. * Know how to solve problems in general, with a high degree of innovative creative thinking, to widen the range of possible choices * Identify new and unfamiliar challenges and needs, reflect on them from a creative point of view (zoom in), decide on the action they require (zoom out) and generate a novel and useful solution * Transform ideas into real value-creating products, services and processes. * Be able to analyze both success and failure and draw conclusions from both, for improving future innovative efforts. * Be able to identify and create key features of innovative products and services and in doing so, generate strategically differentiated innovations that are unique * Be able to present your ideas persuasively and overcome resistance. * Know how to simplify a complex product and make it user friendly. Course assignments will include participation in two discussion groups and four assignments. In each assignment you will be asked to deal with a question relating to an interview you have seen....

최상위 리뷰

ZS
2016년 7월 18일

Outstanding session! Thanks to Professor Shlomo and Dadi Perlmutter for sharing their wisdom and their convergent visions. -Zyad

TT
2020년 6월 28일

The course has tons of valuable knowledge about systematically creative tools. I love the course.

필터링 기준:

Innovation Career Lessons from a Master의 82개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Đoàn T L

2020년 7월 29일

Thank you for choosing Innovation Lessons from a Master. This course is the third in a series of four startup entrepreneurship courses, titled overall Cracking the Creativity Code; the previous two were Discovering Ideas; and From Idea to Startup.

I’ve invited David (Dadi) Perlmutter to join me in this course. Dadi was Executive Vice-President of Intel Corp. and in his long career pioneered several world-changing innovations, including Pentium and Centrino. In this course, Dadi and I chat about the 10 key lessons he has learned, in his long career, about innovation. You will find his lessons relevant, authentic and hopefully inspiring. When you finish this course, you will have a real-world perspective on the challenges and beauty of innovation, from the vantage point of a highly-qualified innovator and innovation manager. You will also learn from startup entrepreneurs, whom we interviewed; they will recount their successes and failures, always with a view to helping and teaching others.

We hope this course will improve your chances of success, as an entrepreneur, and perhaps help you avoid some pitfalls.

Please tell your friends about this course. It can be taken stand-alone, as well as in the context of the four-course specialization. (The fourth course is a Capstone project, that challenges you to use your newfound knowledge of entrepreneurship gained in the first three courses).

We look forward to interacting with you and hopefully, one day, to hear from you and learning about your adventures as an entrepreneur who created value for millions and changed the world

교육 기관: SRIVARDHAN S

2021년 4월 9일

As I mentioned the entrepreneur Course era journey was awesome

We didn't had this much depth idea in this topic.

We learnt the lectures from the top universities.

I really enjoyed doing assignments by giving real time examples it made me more interesting towards Entrepreneur course .

All the 4 weeks were really amazing .

I thank Reva University for giving us this great opportunity to do this course from top abroad universities .

Thank you once again to Reva University as well as

The abroad universities.

교육 기관: Matthew P L

2017년 7월 9일

Creative format that provides rare opportunity to hear technical leadership speak about real life innovation in a company with obstacles and insights, generally necessary to obtain for promotion into management.

교육 기관: Zyad S

2016년 7월 19일

Outstanding session! Thanks to Professor Shlomo and Dadi Perlmutter for sharing their wisdom and their convergent visions. -Zyad

교육 기관: TrongTTCE130169

2020년 6월 29일

The course has tons of valuable knowledge about systematically creative tools. I love the course.

교육 기관: Sholeye M I

2020년 9월 23일

i really learnt a lot in this course. thanks to all lecturers for their help.

교육 기관: QuanDTMSE130656

2020년 8월 4일

This is a benefit course I learn từ trước đến nay

교육 기관: Bui T D

2020년 7월 19일

FPT like this course. Thanks a lot

교육 기관: Srinidhi.R

2021년 3월 28일

one can definitely get motivated.

교육 기관: AnhNTHE130681

2020년 7월 29일

Setup plan and thinking business

교육 기관: Worthy W

2020년 12월 7일

Simplified great information.

교육 기관: Adarsha B R

2021년 3월 31일

Very good to learn like this

교육 기관: Nguyen H D

2020년 11월 24일

very good for my skill

교육 기관: Steven L B S

2017년 5월 25일

This Course Was Great!

교육 기관: Manuel d M D

2020년 8월 17일

Great experience!

교육 기관: DatNTHE140668

2020년 7월 21일

Very Good to know

교육 기관: Tong V C

2021년 1월 1일

Very good course

교육 기관: Obadina P T

2020년 9월 21일

Awesome course

교육 기관: ManhDTHE130381

2020년 8월 4일

That was good

교육 기관: Neil

2021년 1월 11일

eye-opening.

교육 기관: Hoang V T

2020년 8월 20일

really great

교육 기관: chuongnqse63246

2020년 7월 26일

Good lessons

교육 기관: Prajwal S

2021년 7월 28일

Nice Course

교육 기관: RAVIKUMAR

2021년 3월 27일

Very good

교육 기관: ThuanNGSE140350

2020년 12월 1일

very good