Chevron Left
Introduction to Statistical Analysis: Hypothesis Testing(으)로 돌아가기

SAS의 Introduction to Statistical Analysis: Hypothesis Testing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
54개의 평가
13개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This introductory course is for SAS software users who perform statistical analyses using SAS/STAT software. The focus is on t tests, ANOVA, and linear regression, and includes a brief introduction to logistic regression....

최상위 리뷰

TM
2021년 6월 28일

Thoroughly enjoyed this course. In depth explanation of hypothesis testing, ANOVA and Regression, explained very clearly using SAS.

MP
2021년 8월 15일

the courses content are straight to the point where it's matter and where I should focus on

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Statistical Analysis: Hypothesis Testing의 13개 리뷰 중 1~13

교육 기관: Tom W

2021년 6월 2일

Another great course from SAS and Coursera. This course does a great job of introducing several PROCs that allow you to perform hypothesis testing and makes the content engaging. Jordan does a great job with the material, however, I would recommend that anyone taking this course review basic statistics before starting.

교육 기관: Suhaimi C

2021년 8월 23일

Awesome Course. Learned how to do Hypothesis Testing like ANOVA and Regression using SAS. Great instructor and explanation, easy to understand and straight forward. Highly recommend this course if you would like to do better hypothesis testing using SAS.

교육 기관: Tanmay M

2021년 6월 29일

Thoroughly enjoyed this course. In depth explanation of hypothesis testing, ANOVA and Regression, explained very clearly using SAS.

교육 기관: Matias P

2021년 8월 16일

the courses content are straight to the point where it's matter and where I should focus on

교육 기관: Rugshana M

2021년 6월 15일

Thank you so much to the instructor, Jordan Bakerman for teaching this course.

교육 기관: saksham b

2021년 3월 23일

where do I get my certificate for this course

교육 기관: Azeem R

2021년 1월 14일

Nice one... Thanks. Lecturers were good

교육 기관: SURAJ R S

2021년 1월 2일

Great study material / topics.

교육 기관: Analyn B

2021년 1월 19일

Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Walter T

2021년 9월 22일

Wish there was a textbook or slides to accompany. Great class otherwise.

교육 기관: Gen L

2021년 9월 26일

Great

교육 기관: Kartik K

2021년 1월 24일

If only...

1) SAS programming basics

2) Not uninterest in Statistics

... then only.

교육 기관: Fred V

2021년 6월 20일

Complete patience-testing mess of a course, waste of time.