Chevron Left
사업 전략(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 사업 전략 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,751개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn how organizations create, capture, and maintain value. In doing so, you’ll develop an understanding of how and why this process is fundamental for sustainable competitive advantage. You will be able to better understand value creation, and capture and learn the tools to analyze both competition and cooperation from a variety of perspectives, including the industry-level (e.g., five forces analysis) and the firm-level (e.g., business models and strategic positioning). You will be able to: - Understand how managers coordinate different functional areas, resources, and systems inside a company and align them with the external environment to enhance overall performance - Recognize strategic management tools and frameworks and apply them to real business contexts - Process diverse business and industry information to diagnose strategic issues, evaluate strategic alternatives, and formulate a coherent and actionable strategic plan This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

최상위 리뷰

NN

2021년 7월 29일

I count myself priviledge to have taken the course and l enjoyed every bit of the lectures, executive opinions, and case studies. The course is very insightful, educative and practical.

Thank you.

HL

2018년 8월 25일

I am really honored to review this course. The course and the Professor was really having a high practical approach. 4th Module was little bit confusion although it was a great time doing the course.

필터링 기준:

사업 전략의 414개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Willterman O M M

2020년 7월 29일

Genial

교육 기관: Arun V

2020년 7월 24일

Great!

교육 기관: MANJUNATH B M

2020년 6월 29일

SUPPER

교육 기관: Dhruv K Y

2020년 5월 18일

Thanks

교육 기관: Mina G

2019년 12월 14일

thanks

교육 기관: LUIS R

2017년 7월 12일

This i

교육 기관: Niklas L

2021년 4월 10일

great

교육 기관: Nabil A

2020년 10월 14일

Great

교육 기관: KATLA S K

2021년 9월 5일

Good

교육 기관: G T S R

2020년 12월 24일

good

교육 기관: SAIKIRAN B

2020년 11월 29일

nice

교육 기관: CH M

2020년 10월 7일

nice

교육 기관: Seshachalam A

2020년 9월 17일

GOOD

교육 기관: Shadrack Y A

2020년 9월 10일

good

교육 기관: KRUPA B B

2020년 7월 3일

Good

교육 기관: Rustiyani

2020년 6월 16일

good

교육 기관: DEVENDRA T

2020년 5월 22일

o

k

교육 기관: Pambili S

2022년 5월 23일

e

교육 기관: AVINASH J

2020년 5월 24일

v

교육 기관: Eliane D

2017년 9월 6일

T

교육 기관: Ateh A

2018년 4월 13일

Great content and introduction to an interesting field of business. Like Finance, I have found Business strategy a little odd and too focused on Base line profits. Now I have a broader view of the topic and can approach it from a whole other angle. The interviews with leaders and the the examples used in the course highlighted the material particularly well!

교육 기관: PRINCE K A

2021년 3월 12일

Course content is very relevant to what I do as a commercial team lead. My confidence has been elevated as I am able to speak to issues on Business strategy.

The case studies were many and sometimes a bit demanding but they have helped reinforced the newly acquired knowledge.

I am indeed grateful and look forward to a certification course

교육 기관: Keith K D

2020년 6월 15일

This is a very good course, it opens your mind to strategic thinking using concepts that are scientific. What I noticed in the course and some others is the fact that methods and concepts that I thought were inherent in persons from birth can actually be learned.

교육 기관: Prasana R

2020년 5월 28일

This is a little difficult course. My advice to others who are taking this course to have some extra time to understand what is being taught. But the knowledge that you gain from this course is very valuable and can be applied to any business environment.

교육 기관: Kevin P

2018년 6월 5일

The topics presented in this course were very interesting, however some of the content needs to be updated. For example, Uber now has UberEats, which I don't believe was reflected in the course.