Chevron Left
사업 전략(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 사업 전략 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,734개의 평가
412개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn how organizations create, capture, and maintain value. In doing so, you’ll develop an understanding of how and why this process is fundamental for sustainable competitive advantage. You will be able to better understand value creation, and capture and learn the tools to analyze both competition and cooperation from a variety of perspectives, including the industry-level (e.g., five forces analysis) and the firm-level (e.g., business models and strategic positioning). You will be able to: - Understand how managers coordinate different functional areas, resources, and systems inside a company and align them with the external environment to enhance overall performance - Recognize strategic management tools and frameworks and apply them to real business contexts - Process diverse business and industry information to diagnose strategic issues, evaluate strategic alternatives, and formulate a coherent and actionable strategic plan This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

최상위 리뷰

HL

2018년 8월 25일

I am really honored to review this course. The course and the Professor was really having a high practical approach. 4th Module was little bit confusion although it was a great time doing the course.

NN

2021년 7월 29일

I count myself priviledge to have taken the course and l enjoyed every bit of the lectures, executive opinions, and case studies. The course is very insightful, educative and practical.\n\nThank you.

필터링 기준:

사업 전략의 412개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Lawrence S

2017년 6월 19일

Excellent course, opens up several topics that add huge value to how to approach business and strategic planning.

교육 기관: Jalaj S

2020년 10월 25일

Great course, very practical and hands-on. Recommended for anyone to gain an understanding of business strategy.

교육 기관: Saad A

2020년 5월 18일

This course was amazing. It's really helped me to learn many new thing which I think will help me in my carrier.

교육 기관: Jacob G

2021년 6월 8일

Excellent course and method of delivery. Prof. Deepak Somaya was the best. Only wish the course was longer. :)

교육 기관: Patrick D

2020년 5월 11일

Great course and instruction. Tremendous insight by Deepak Somaya. thank you for the instruction and topics.

교육 기관: IL G K

2020년 12월 29일

It's a good lecture from an excellent professor. I'm satisfied. I'd like to recommend. That's a good lecture.

교육 기관: WAHEED U R

2019년 8월 25일

Excellent and amazing course. I really learnt a lot about business strategy while doing that course. Thanks!

교육 기관: Michelle G

2020년 2월 9일

This course was extremely valuable and applicable in my career. The professor was engaging and interesting.

교육 기관: Jaroslava D

2020년 2월 2일

I learned a lot from this course. I recommend it to anyone interested in business leadership and analysis.

교육 기관: Marshall F F

2021년 12월 13일

Outstanding course in challenging the thought process and pushing the boundries in gathering information.

교육 기관: Jorge H C C

2020년 8월 1일

The professor Deepak Somaya makes this course super interesting, loved your examples and case of study.

교육 기관: PRAMOD K

2020년 7월 5일

This course is helpful in understanding the business strategies and is very well taught by Prof Somaya.

교육 기관: Isaac G S

2021년 2월 17일

Excelente! este curso, muy recomendado, me llevo nuevos aprendizajes listos para ponerlos en practica.

교육 기관: ANUAB H

2018년 10월 2일

This course is very helpful to improve my knowledge. So thanks courser to give a so good opportunity.

교육 기관: Olga D M M

2020년 10월 24일

It is a course worthy taken to have an in-depth understanding of basic concepts on business strategy

교육 기관: Martin K

2019년 1월 30일

Excellent course - brilliant comparison to soccer game. Full of interesting facts and perspectives.

교육 기관: Noman M A

2017년 6월 28일

An excellent course for understanding fundamentals of Business Strategy thought by a great professor

교육 기관: Zizhuo X

2018년 8월 30일

I like the case study part of this course. Very interesting and I do learn a lot from the studies.

교육 기관: Jose A V C

2021년 7월 17일

Muy buena herramienta para poder complementar la experiencia y conocimientos en el area de ventas

교육 기관: Nitishika P

2021년 10월 26일

Amazing! At your own pace with such well explained concepts, this course is a delight to attend!

교육 기관: Krishna K K

2020년 10월 29일

Good course. For me it took a little more time than the previous courses in this specialization.

교육 기관: Leila H

2020년 10월 8일

I recommend this series of courses for those who desire to learn strategic thinking in business.

교육 기관: Kunal C

2018년 11월 21일

The way of delivering the lectures is so much unique which helps to better understand. Excellent

교육 기관: Cecilia S

2018년 2월 8일

Great teaching methods, attitude and eagerness to share his knowledge and expertise with others!

교육 기관: Adeeba E

2020년 6월 25일

The instructor was very clear with his lectures as he used simple words to describe the models.