Chevron Left
Studying at Japanese Universities(으)로 돌아가기

도쿄 대학의 Studying at Japanese Universities 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
289개의 평가
104개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Are you interested in studying at Japanese universities? Do you want to learn about Japan’s university application and enrollment processes, as well as the types of programs on offer? This course will help you to both discover great programs offered by different Japanese universities and prepare a study plan through project-based learning. We introduce a number of options to match a variety of goals, from full degree to non-degree programs, programs taught in English, as well as short-term programs in Japan. During the course, international students at UTokyo will provide you with useful information and advice to start you on the path to studying in Japan. At the end of this course, you will produce a draft of your action plan for applying to Japanese universities. The overall goal of the course is to start you off on the right foot to a happy, productive and fulfilling student life in Japan!...

최상위 리뷰

E

Jun 22, 2020

Very good course that gives us a head-on before applying for universities in Japan. Do give this course a try if you are interested in applying to Japan in the near future!

RJ

Sep 17, 2017

Detailed and very helpful! This course really helped me gain insight on what to prepare to apply for Japanese universities and also Japanese culture and lifestyle!

필터링 기준:

Studying at Japanese Universities의 102개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Johan R M

Jun 09, 2020

Really good course! It helped me a lot to know about the japanese universities, costs of living in Japan, scholarships and the students life there.

교육 기관: Hamid F S

Oct 16, 2018

It is very helpful for people think about studying in Japan. It helps for culture, lifestyle, food and how much life is cost. Thanks to all.

교육 기관: Athena G W

Mar 18, 2019

This course was very helpful and insightful, it's really helped me think more about my future studies and broaden my horizons.

교육 기관: Nhan N

May 02, 2020

I want to say thanks to University of Tokyo. I think that I had my own directions to do my plan, sturying abroad in Japan.

교육 기관: G T

Jun 30, 2020

If you consider studying in Japan, please enroll this course! They provide you enough materials (I mean PDFs) and videos!

교육 기관: Danielle C

Oct 12, 2018

I did enjoy the course but the videos got a little tedious. It's great for those who are interested in studying in Japan

교육 기관: Michael R

Jan 29, 2018

Awesome course, thank you , i really learned a lot and will use everything to try a scholarship in Japan.Thanks guys!

교육 기관: Shishir S K

Jan 08, 2018

Great Course.

Got a superb overview about Japanese Education System and Japanese Universities

Hoping to study in Japan

교육 기관: Mostafa A A

Aug 13, 2019

I think it's a very useful course for people who want to know how to enter to any of the japanese education system

교육 기관: Pablo M E

Aug 11, 2019

It's the perfect course for those who plan on studying in Japan in some point of their lives. Really recommend it!

교육 기관: Ishwag J

Oct 12, 2016

I would really like to study in this course but I can't just pay the fee without knowing if it can help me or not.

교육 기관: Josh S

Oct 01, 2019

It was exactly what I was looking for. I got a much better idea of what I need to do in order to study in Japan.

교육 기관: Javier A P

Aug 09, 2019

This course has helped me a lot to understand how universities work in Japan, and how to find the most suitable.

교육 기관: Farhad B

Apr 11, 2020

It was a very good course. I enjoyed it. Teachers and Coursera was and is very good and excellent. Thank you.

교육 기관: Mariel M P R

May 05, 2020

The course was really interesting and I learned a lot of Japan. I am more passionated for studying in Japan

교육 기관: P. A M A

Jul 31, 2020

It was a great time in learning about the Japanese university and it's program!

Simply loved this course.

교육 기관: Nandhini R

Mar 08, 2017

Great experience in learning about the Universities of Japan from the international students perspective.

교육 기관: Syed A S

Dec 16, 2017

Very informative and good quiz questions. Thorough lectures and great examples, what more you need :)

교육 기관: Sanjana K

Sep 18, 2017

I found this course very informative and interesting. I had lot of fun finishing the course.

교육 기관: Sebastianus v H

Oct 23, 2016

Offers practical information on studying in Japan and why to study there in the first place

교육 기관: Saadoon B

Nov 25, 2016

Very informative. I recommend this course to any one who is apply in Japanese University

교육 기관: Nairit B

Feb 08, 2017

A very informative course for those who dreams about studying in Japanese universities.

교육 기관: Pepe G

Jul 26, 2020

Excellent course with very useful and valuable information, knowledge and experiences.

교육 기관: Brenda C R C

Apr 05, 2018

Recomiendo este curso ya que te ofrece información muy buena sobre estudiar en Japón.

교육 기관: Dr T P J

May 17, 2019

Fantastic course to learn Japanese tradition and courses run by the Universities.